reviews for: listing #14152 - Lake Murray, South Carolina House rental

Lake Murray Vacation Lake Front Home 400 ft.Water Front
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Plumnelly
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $150 /nt
    $500 - $650 /wk
    $1,595 - $1,595 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank yo for the magical time we had

Review submitted: August 24, 2014   Date of arrival: August 17, 2014

Mickey * Vickie
Our family had a great time staying at tour place on Lake Murray while Tony was in the Forest Woos Cup. You guys have a wonderful place and we hope to come back one day.
Thanks You Again
Tony

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks For Your Kindness

Review submitted: August 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

Thank you for your kindness. You have a great place and we will be back!
Enjoyed it
Greg,Ava,Kem,Mike& company

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for your hospitality

Review submitted: August 24, 2014   Date of arrival: April 17, 2014

Thank you for your hospitality. We enjoyed our stay very much. Your property is very beautiful & peaseful! Roufg start with the weather but turned gogoreus toward the end . Tope to re turn when the stripers are biting.
The Guears
Scott,Debbie,Bud & Children
Myrtle Beach, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: August 24, 2014   Date of arrival: March 27, 2014

Thank you for letting myself and grandsons stay and enjoy the place. We hope to return when we have better weather. Everything we needed was here so we could have packed lighter. Will highly recomend your place,
Thanks
Steve Anderson
Starr, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time loved this place

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

Dear: Mr & Mrs Yarbrough Thank you so much for the beautiful pace to stay wile we attened our son's graduation at Fort Jackson. Everthing was perfict! I especially appreciated the well stocked kictchen because I did a lot of cooking during our stay. I loved how the place was decorated too because it made us feel at home. The beds were comfortable. The girs loved the shower. My son Joey was able to spend the night with us on Friday after all. He had fun swimming & fishing (he love's fishing by the way). We didn't think he would be able to stay over but they gave him a weekend pass. I really do not want to go!!! But school is startimg this week. I have to go back to work etc. I can feel the love & caring you put into this place for your guests I really appeceated it. Love Steve, Lisa, David,Joey & Shatah Amanda

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Had a great time

Review submitted: August 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

What a wounderful time. Peaceful, clean and comforable. Very nice place on lake with easy acess to main lake, park or coves for skiing or fishing. Mike was great and able to help with any question. Grandkids made life long memories.

Hope to be able to return next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: It was pleasure having you and your family here. I do hope you can come back next year. Will be looking forward to hearing from you.
Mike

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pleasant Visit

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2007

Our pleasant visit made feel very much at home. We made ourselves at home. The lake was beautiful and We had great weather. Your "Home away from home" was everthing we expected it to be. This vacation was a heart - felt experience for me and my family.

Melissa,Chad,Dianel Richard
& friends Wormy, Bengie and Riley
Oh& Heidi "the dog" ha ha

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderfol Weekend

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2007

Thank you for a wonderful vacation I had a blast, kids had a great time too. You have a wonderful home. We would love to stay here again soon.

Jenn & Judy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Texas Review

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: May 10, 2007

We totally enjoyed staying on the lake in your trailer. Very clean an cozey. Would stay here again if we ever come back. Loved reading and catching some zees on the boating dock, We had a wonderful quiet relaxing time.

Amy & Terry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Glad to be back

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2007

Mickey & Vickie
It was good to see you again. Hate the fish wasn't biting. But it was good to get away for a few days.Take Care and hope to see you soon.

Love
Deboroah & Clyde

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Trip

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2007

Thank you for a wonderful Trip. We had a great time! You have a wonderful home here and we look faward to coming back.

David, Kim
Lexington, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Trip

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2007

Thank you for a wonderful Trip. We had a great time! You have a wonderful home here and we look faward to coming back.

David, Kim
Lexington, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Good time

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: January 11, 2006

Thanks so much from the PA. & MD. couples This was a very good resting place wile on our travels here.
So conveneant too our new property. We hope to be back soon.many times before we move here.
What a beautiful relaxing place to spend some quiet evenings.
Hope tosee you reel soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Lake Murray Vacation

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 15, 2009

Mickey & Vickie, Now I understand the saying Heven on Earth. Because that is what your place feels like. I understand now why my neice Christ and George Snider loved it so much. And I am so glad they told us about it. IT truly has been a god sent for Jimmy and I. We haven't slept this peaceful or felt this releaved from everyday preasure in many a long year. I hope we can get your place again. Thank you so much for the frendliness and hospitality that you have given us. If we could only have nabors like you were we live. Next time we come ill sharpen a ice cream scoop so we can enjoy some Gar Balls. Thank you so very much again for a wonderful week. Just fell in love with your place. Be back back hopefully for some Striper.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review