reviews for: listing #14164 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Florida Sun Luxury Resort - 1 mile to Disney - 3BRs from $69
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Windsor Hills Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $69 - $159 /nt

sort by:

Best Stay Ever!

Review submitted: February 16, 2014   Date of arrival: February 7, 2014

Luxury was evident the moment we entered the resort! The home was exquisite and truly warming! It was so convenient to staying near Disney and my elderly parents enjoyed walks through the resort. Thank you for a wonderful time!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you once again for having us

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: December 2, 2012

Thank you once again for having us. Our vacation was really excellent. The apartment was great, as always. Everything ran perfectly and we hope to come back for the fourth time. I have recomended Florida Sun Vacation Homes and Windsor Hills for a few friends and they were amazed too. We´ll keep recomending and hope to be back soon.
Sincerely,

Alex, Ane, Marina and Felipe C. - Brasilia, Brazil

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

you will not be disappointed!

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

Just wanted to thank Florida Sun Vacation Homes again! We stayed with our family at Mickeys Mouse Pad, and the condo was as expected. Between family vacations and girls shopping trips to the area, we have been in 5 different condos at Windsor Hills, using your company. We have always had an amazing stay and all condos are always as shown with high end furnishings. I would like to say to anyone considering Windsor Hills and Florida Sun, you will not be disappointed! We have been coming to this location for the past 6 years and feel like we are home here.

Kathy H. - Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We totally enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: November 26, 2012

Good morning,

We totally enjoyed our stay. The condo was beautiful, immaculate and fully equipped with all we needed. The grounds were beautiful and everyone was so friendly and helpful. We loved the close proximity to the attractions and great restaurants plus stores like Target and Publix. We would definitely stay there again! Thanks for all you did to make our stay a definite pleasure. We would definitely recommend you to anyone and we have told some friends already.

Happy New Year!

Karen B. and family - Eau Claire, WI

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was truly amazing

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: February 23, 2013

It was truly amazing. The kitchen was equipped with everything I needed and the beds were very comfortable. The condo was decorated so cool, the kids thought it was the neatest thing. They have never stayed anywhere like that before. Super cool!
Carina M. - Orange City, FL

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

condo near Disney

Review submitted: March 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 21, 2011

The property was very conveniently located next to food and shopping areas. Disney and Universal PArks were easy to reach by freeway and directions were well marked.
The condo itself was extremely clean and very well maintained. The linens were clean and well presented.
It would have been nice to have a sheet of instructions prepared by the managment as to how to use the TV, Dishwasher, DVD, etc. or instructions for finding the trash bins and other general information.
Beds were very soft but fine for just a week. Overall, a very good experience and I would certainly rent from them again in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review