reviews for: listing #14171 - New Smyrna Beach, Florida Condo rental

Ebb Tide Luxury 3 Bedroom 3 Bath
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ebb Tide
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1 - $1 /nt
    $1,150 - $2,400 /wk
    $3,200 - $7,100 /mth

sort by:

Ebb Tide

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

Wonderful condo with outstanding views!! Very spacious condo with everything we needed. It was great working with the owner as well; very responsive and helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfort of Home

Review submitted: September 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

Our family stayed at this condo over Labor Day weekend. We were very pleasantly surprised how great the view was. The view, comfortable furniture, and cozy feel of the condo made for a perfect vacation. The condo is located on a great part of the beach. I would recommend this condo for anyone looking for a relaxing vacation in a place that feels like home away from home. We hope to plan another visit in the very near future. Thank you, Gene and Jo Anne

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect Spring Break!

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

This condo rental was fantastic! The property was exactly as described and more, and the panoramic view from the balcony over the ocean was beautiful. We had a wonderful family week!

I would recommend this for anyone - thanks Larry for your hospitality!!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Owners guestbook

Review submitted: October 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Thanks for your review.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Owners guestbook

Review submitted: October 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Testing

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Luxury and Location, Location, Location!

Review submitted: October 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We have stayed in several condos on New Smyrna Beach for many years and this was simply the best one yet! The perfect location, just steps from the ocean with no driving on the beach. The unit was very well furnished with many modern touches and luxurious amenities. We will be back again next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review