reviews for: listing #14208 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

Beautiful Oceanfront Views Near Pier Park
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Emerald Isle Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $850 - $1,895 /wk

sort by:

home away from home…. With a much better view.

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

The condo was beautifully decorated and had a spectacular view. I can’t say enough about how nice the condo was and how fully stocked it was. It was like home away from home…. With a much better view. Everything was close, yet far enough away from all the big crowds. If you just want to sit on the beach and relax or walk a few feet and be adventurous (jet ski rentals, para-sailing, banana boat), it's all at your finger tips.

We booked our trip to Panama because our daughters softball team was playing in the World Series. Prior to the tournament my daughter quit. Mark was extremely accommodating with our travel plans and the amount of times that we had to change them. Other families on our team stayed in the same complex and those unit owners were not accommodating.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad we could help with your travel plans. Wasn't that long ago (yes it was) that my mom was carting me all over Florida to play travel ball so I understand how schedules need to be flexible. Thank you for staying and we look forward to you coming back year after year. Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Beach Vacation

Review submitted: July 15, 2014   Date of arrival: July 5, 2014

This was the first time my family and I have stayed at the Emerald Isle Gulf Resort and the condominium was amazing. Beach Daze is filled with everything you need for your stay and the environment was peaceful and relaxing. I loved that we could walk directly from the pool to the beach with ease. Everyone enjoyed hanging out poolside in the evenings. There is more than enough seating around the pool area for everyone to enjoy chatting with family and friends. Beach Daze has an amazing deck that is spacious, private, and provides the most amazing views of the gulf. It was difficult to leave and we plan on returning again next summer.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo and floor plan at Emerald Isle Condos

Review submitted: May 12, 2014   Date of arrival: May 4, 2014

Condo was as described and has a great floor plan. The pictures show the nice furnishings and the master bedroom on the Gulf side of the condo makes for great views and you can hear the surf from your bedroom. Condo owners were great to work with. We will be back !

Owners response: So glad you had a wonderful time at Beach Daze. Keep us in mind for future stays. Take care. Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just as advertised, perfect!

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: March 25, 2014

We just loved the condo at Emerald Isle, it was just as advertised, it was beautiful and Mark, thank you so much for being available for a few questions, you were so helpful. I loved the kitchen, it had everything you could imagine for cooking, plenty of lovely plates, silverware, cups and glasses. The balcony and furniture were perfect and everything clean. The location very good, loved being close to pier park! So thrilled with the parking passes and keys--getting into room went very smoothly, very nice,the security staff and maintenance and cleaning--very polite and professional, a well oiled machine, they were on top of things, cleanest elevators I have ever seen. Thank you so much, I am keeping your number bc I would definitely go back to your place. There is a reason you have good reviews, you have a very nice place.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: My wife and I appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you back in the future. I will forward your comment to the Emerald Isle staff about security and elevators. They work hard and make Emerald Isle a wonderful property.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Treat Yourself - Worth every penny!

Review submitted: October 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

Our family of five decided to try a condo for the first time this year. After hours of scouring reviews on several different websites, I chose this gem. It's perfectly located away from all the traffic in a nice resort with a heated indoor pool which is particularly useful on chilly nights and mornings or rainy days. Parents enjoy that they can supervise children in the pool while relaxing in the hot tub right beside it. Happily, wait time at elevators was minimal and parking was convenient. The luxurious and spacious unit exceeded our expectations. We slept exceptionally well on comfortable mattresses and clouds of quality bedding. Because the bedrooms were split by bathrooms, loud children were not heard from the master. We enjoyed the oversized balcony where we observed dolphins on several mornings and afternoons. Our boys played with provided beach toys and watched one of the children's videos on a rainy day. For a family of five, having a kitchen saves enough money to do more activities, but once you arrive, you may not want to. :)

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you staying with us and will continue to offer a wonderful beach condo for our guests to call home for their vacation.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fantastic Condo! A must stay!

Review submitted: July 29, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

We've rented a lot of resort condos over the years- all through out the country. We found Beach Daze to be excellent! We consider it excellent for quite a few reasons, but to name a few;
The unit is impeccably furnished, outfitted, and maintained.
The owner is very professional and yet personable. You know exactly what to expect every step of the way and then you're just thrilled when you arrive.
The beach is wonderful. We've not been to PCB in many years, so the new PCB was a great surprise.
The location of Emerald Isle is perfect. I love to run in the mornings and walk the beach in the evening. It's great.
We certainly recommend Beach Daze to anyone planning a PCB trip!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to you coming back to Beach Daze for years to come.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: May 18, 2013   Date of arrival: May 11, 2013

Mark constantly updates this condo. We have been coming down to Beach Daze for years. We love the new sofa and loveseat and ottomans. Everything is always in tip top shape. The decor is beautiful. The unit is always clean. It's a pleasure to work with Mark.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities

Owners response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the years. We will continue to make sure Beach Daze is a wonderful place to stay in Panama City Beach. Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Stay

Review submitted: January 9, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

We spent a very enjoyable week in this inviting condo. Mark made the rental experience very easy. All descriptions and photos were as advertised. The condo itself was very clean and well equipped. He even had laundry detergent for our use. We only used the king bed but can attest to it being comfy. And the living room furniture was also very comfortable - something many rentals do not have. Our favorite feature: the wonderful balcony! It is very large, furnished with great seating options and the view is unbeatable. We started our days with coffee on the balcony and ended the day with an evening cocktail there. Thanks, Mark, for a relaxing week.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: What a great way to ring in the new year. Happy New Year and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please think of us next time you visit Panama City Beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unbelievable Views - Best Beach Vacation!

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 11, 2012

First, I hardly ever write reviews, but I could not help but to write this one. This is by far the best beach condo we have ever stayed at, and the best beach in Florida we have ever seen. The condo is perfect, great size, extremely clean, two single beds in one bedroom for the kids, and it has absolutely everything you need for a week stay. The balcony and views from the balcony are reason enough to stay here, you see nothing but crystal clear water, white beach and sunny skies! You don't see any buildings or touristy areas at all from this Condo, just beautiful white sand and I have never seen the water so clear on the Gulf coast of Florida than at this beach. We had to drag the kids away at the end of the stay, they want to live here all year round! Target, Publix and shops just a couple miles away. The owner was incredibly gracious and the process of renting the condo was extremely easy and organized (which I love). We will definitely be returning to this particular unit, whenever we can.

Owners response: Jim. Thank you for the kind words. Karen and I take all of our guests vacation seriously by ensuring a wonderful clean and well prepared beach condo for you to call home for the time you stay. We will continue to strive so that all future guests have the same great experience you had. Please look us up when you are ready to relax at Beach Daze. Thanks again. Mark and Karen.

P.S. I agree. It is near impossible to leave.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

THE BEST PLACE ON EARTH..............

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: May 3, 2012

omg this is the best spot on the beach by far, ive been to this location 4 times and each time is ALLWAYS better than the last time this condo has everything you need in it to have a wonderfull time on vacay. everyone was so nice and fun to be around and the condo is just so fresh and clean . this is the only place i will ever stay on panama city beach ...... money well spent..... thanks so much for allowing us the opertunity to enjoy life and spread our wings a lil bit in the time of need for a great outing simply THE BOMB!!! lol only thing thats missing is the private chef lol smile... the kitchen will make even a oatmeal and eggs chef feel like EMIRIL ...............

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Raymond: Thank you very much. I am glad you had a wonderful time. My wife and I will continue to strive to provide an incredible vacation experience to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you. Mark & Karen

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful vacation!!

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

My husband, our son, his friend and I stayed at Beach Daze and let me just say this is probably the best unit we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in ALOT. It was clean, beautifully decorated and there wasn't a single thing that we needed that wasn't provided. I mean everything from a flashlight to seafood utensils is provided. Our son and his friend had to leave early to return to school, so my husband and I got to enjoy a few days just the two of us. We even decided to stay an extra night, we were having such a nice time relaxing. The view is incredible! All activities or restaurants that you might want to visit are close by, but this condo is at the quiet end of Panama City Beach. The owner is very easy to work with. We are looking forward to when we can return to Beach Daze!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: My wife and I are always excited when guests have a great time. We tell everyone it's hard to leave and I am glad you could stay that extra day. Thank you again for your trust and we look forward to having you back in the future. Thank you. Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach Daze Delight!

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

I have stayed in many condos over the years in Destin and PCB and Beach Daze is by far my favorite. Clean, comfortable with oversized balcony and ideal location makes this one of the best in PCB.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words. My wife and I are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please bookmark our page for any future travel needs to Beach Daze at Emerald Isle on Panama City Beach.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: June 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

My husband and I along with our two kids (ages 4 & 7) just got back home after a week at Beach Daze and I must say we had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean and well decorated with upscale and inviting decor. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were also comfortable and soft. We never saw anyone on our floor the entire week, so it was very quiet and nice. The pools were nice and access to the beach was very easy. There were 4 elevators in the building, so we were not left waiting. Parking was wonderful and very easy to get in and out. We were within a couple minute drive to Pier Park and good restaurants. We liked being far enough away from all the noise and craziness of PCB. We also enjoyed having some families with kids but not tons of kids! It was great balance and we met some nice families during the week. I would highly recommend this condo. We plan on returning with our family again next year! :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Holly: Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to having you back in the future. Take Care. Mark

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Perfect Paradise!

Review submitted: April 30, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

Beach Daze was a beautiful way to spend a week at the beach! Every inch of the condo was gorgeous and equipped with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay! This has to be the best condo on the beach!

Owners response: Marcia C:

We are so happy when our guests have a wonderful time. We look forward to having you relax at Beach Daze in the future. Take care. Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Break 2012

Review submitted: April 7, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

Our stay at Beach Daze was wonderful! This is our second time staying at Beach Daze and our third time staying at Emerald Isle and we LOVE it! The condo is exactly as described and very clean and well kept. We have a 15 year old and stayed during Spring Break. It is the perfect location for fun and sun and it is far enough away from all the college students on Spring Break that you never have to deal with alot of noise and the drinking/partying that goes on further down the beach. We loved that a lot of the restaurants and shopping were within walking distance or a very short drive. The outlet mall in Destin is only 30 minutes away :) Another plus! We would recommend Beach Daze to all of our friends and family.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Deveona & David for staying at Beach Daze a second year in a row. We look forward to helping your family have great beach trips for years to come. Thank you Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sue /Ontario Canada

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: March 4, 2012

This is our second stay at Beach Daze, and once again everything was perfect. The accomodations are perfect and the view is second to none. We truly appreciate the obvious care that is given to maintaining this unit. I would highly recommend Beach Daze to anyone seeking the perfect beach vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Sue for the kind words. See you next year. Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo with Superb Furnishings

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This condo was neat, clean and had beautiful furnishings which certainly matched the pictures shown. The kitchen had great appliances, both large and small, and any pot, pan, utensil and gadget you could possibly need! Detergents and trash bags were supplied which was a big help. Bedding was high quality, not the usual rental linens. Condo is in a good location--close to anything you might like to do or need. Also, the best balcony furniture I have seen--great condition! Owner is easily accessible by phone and always courteous and accommodating if you have a question. Had a great stay and weather.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words Sandra. Keep us in mind for future travel. Thank You Mark Brandt

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Break

Review submitted: April 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2011

WOW..this place is awesome. We went to PCB with 5 other couples, who all stayed in different condos, and they would come to this one and say it was the best by far. Cozy and clean!!! Thanks for the stay and the owner is very accommodating. The teens loved it because they had their own rooms with a nice bathroom attached..I would HIGHLY recommend this for any family needing a clean, quite, well decorated, comfy place to stay!!! Melissa

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My stay at Emerald Isle

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

Hello, I stayed unfortunately for only a 2 days out of a 5 day reservation. Myself along with 3 other Soldiers on leave from afghanistan were kicked out of the condo due to apparently throwing a soda can from out floor. The staff didnt't identify any one of us for doin it. They just called the police and has us escorted out. I myself was on the phone talking while on the balcony and didnt witness the event. The manager kept an attitude and even asked the police if he could press charges as we stood their confused. The previous nite we were asked to stop talking loud at 930 at nite, clearly 30 minutes before the 1000pm quite time, eventhough we were only joking about how good it was being there and not in afghanistan. I have yet to hear any kind of apology from the owner and assuming not getting a refund for the days we didn't stay. I highly suggest if you just want to get away and relax this still wouln't be the place for you since we couldn't even do that being on vacation. If you go to Panama City Beach just to stay inside and watch tv quietly this migh work for you. - Juan

Owners response: Juan:

I am sure you and your friends were very disappointed getting evicted by Emerald Isle security and Panama City Beach police during the second night of your stay. I sure was and I really wanted you to have a great time knowing you were on leave from defending our freedom in Afghanistan. However, you left out of your post the timeline of events starting the night you and your group arrived.

The building manager called me the first night of your stay around 10:00pm about cans of soda being thrown from the balcony of the unit ten floors up. Not very safe for people on the ground. At that time I tried to contact you numerous times by calling, texting, and emailing. I was finally able to speak with you after connecting with your mother in North Carolina and she relayed a message to you. We spoke and you said you would tone it down. I explained to the building manager that you were on leave and to give a little latitude. He understood but also stated your group was clearly warned that no items can be thrown from the balcony and the next time you would be evicted for everyone’s safety. I sent a text recommending you visit the building manager the next morning in 406 to discuss that you had your group under control. The next night around the same time the building manager called me again telling me they had witnesses that the same soda cans were again flying off the balcony. This behavior resulted in the eviction. Emerald Isle has security rules in place for all guest safety which were mailed with your welcome package and are clearly posted in all elevators. Emerald Isle has a retired sheriff as head of security and the security staff has protocols to deal with situations to ensure safety. You were warned the first night that anything else thrown would result in immediate eviction, and unfortunately your group did not take that warning seriously.

The cleaning coordinator verified there was no damage to the unit, so your deposit will be refunded once I get the keys back from security. If any future guest has any concerns regarding this matter, I will be happy to discuss at length or email our 5 year guest book of past guest comments.

Mark

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: February 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 9, 2010

Wanted to let you know our stay in your condo was perfect. Your unit is so comfortable and absolutely beautiful, no detail was overlooked. I will definitely keep your place in mind when we travel back to Panama City Beach. Thanks again for renting to us!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 28, 2009   Date of arrival: July 28, 2009

From the first minute that we entered the condo, we knew that even if the weather outside turned stormy, it would be paradise inside. The unit is absolutely lovely and the view is breathtaking. Luckily, the weather cooperated the entire week. The 10th floor location is perfect and the close proximity to Pier Park is an added bonus. The owners were very accommodating and the booking process was stress free and confidential. I highly recommend Beach Daze.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 30, 2009   Date of arrival: June 30, 2009

We had the pleasure of staying at Beach Daze June 13-20th. The condo was perfect!! Everything you could need and more. Great location and amazing views from the balcony. We would definately return.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 9, 2009   Date of arrival: June 9, 2009

The Beach Daze is an awesome condo to stay in! The decor is wonderful and it is very well kept. We loved our time spent here and would highly recommend it to everyone!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 24, 2009   Date of arrival: April 24, 2009

We LOVED Beach Daze. It is even more beautiful than the pictures and the King size bed, HEAVEN. The owner is very friendly and I would definitely go back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 6, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

Just perfect. Our family has been going to Panama City Beach for years and we have finally found a condo unit that is everything plus some of what the owner told us. We had the best stay ever and will be back. Great comfortable bed too! Thanks Mark

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 28, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

After much searching on the VRBO website, I ran across this property and was drawn to it based on the pictures. I can tell you the pictures truly depict the decor and neatness of the condo. It was clean, decor was very classy and even had nice fluffy towels and very comfortable beds. Plus, the owners seem to really take pride in their property and it showed. I highly recommend it.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Sweet condo, very nice and quieter end of the beach. The kids loved the movie on the beach also.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 17, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Your condo is absolutely beautiful! Just as the pictures on your site showed it to be.Our family had a great stay there.I could sit for hours on the balcony watching the waves.Mark, next time we want to stay a whole week!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 20, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

We had an absolutely wonderful time at your condo. It was a beautiful and very comfortable place, perfect for our family. It was like our home away from home. Thanks again

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

You've Got to Rent a Week Here!

Review submitted: April 1, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

This was the 1st time we rented on-line, and it was well worth it. Beach Daze is exactly as the pictures show. And the kitchen was stocked with every possible item we needed. They supplied the coffee filters, kleenex, paper towels and all those extras! The complex itself was superbly maintained as well. And just down the street was an amazing Italian bakery. For a 'spring break' vacation, we were surrounded by families, not the college scene, like other resorts down the beach. It was perfect.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 30, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

101% satisfied with Beach Daze and with the ease of booking with Mark.
Condo has all the comforts of home. We spent most of our time on the balcony enjoying the view and the fabulous sunsets!
We would not hesitate to return to Beach Daze and also would reccommend to others!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 29, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

My friends and I stayed at the Beach Daze. The
place is breath taking. It felt like home away from
home. We all loved the place, the view, the style,
the location, the whole place over all. We met some
nice people 2 floors down and their place was not
as nice as the Beach Daze. I hope everyone staying
here enjoys the place as much as we
did...CHEERS!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 28, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

What a beautiful condo. Great view, good kitchen, beautiful furniture, very well maintained,and very very comfortable beds.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 25, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

What a beautiful condo. We had a wonderful Valentines day. We went to the grand opening of Graffiti's in Carillon Beach. It was so good we ate there two nights in a row. Thanks for the prompt attention and courteous attention you gave us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 16, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Very nice, new property! Conveniently located and on a very clean stretch of beach.

The unit itself was immaculate, tastfully decorated. Some of the other units I've stayed at before were furnished very spartanly. This place was like staying in someone's home.

My only regret was that I couldn't stay for two weeks! Thanks again for your hospitality!

Greg G.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 25, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

We had a wonderful time. The condo was elegantly comfortable. This was our favorite condo of our last 6 visits. We appreciated the paper towels, foil, detergent. Those little touches meant a lot. We will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 16, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We had a wonderful time and your condo was perfect. I think I spent 98% of my time there on the balcony. I am an early riser and what a place to drink my morning coffee! My coffee got cold most of the time before I drank it because I had my hands on my binoculars watching dolphins. We had a great family time together……

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 26, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

Beach Daze Condo is a great place to spend your vacation. The condo is decorated beautifully and is extremely well maintained. The view of the ocean and beach is perfect. We have stayed in condos in Florida for the past 10 years and this was by far the best condo. Our teenagers loved the condo and the area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 1, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

Beach Daze is absolutely beautiful...professionally decorated, top-of-the-line linens, fully stocked kitchen. Beach Daze IS a true residence experience. Our 3 and 5 year old daughters loved "their" room. We were very impressed by the cleanliness of your condo. And we loved that it is non-smoking! We cooked everyday, and the kitchen had everything we needed. We did not want to come home! Mark, you were truly a joy to work with. Thank you for sharing your condo with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 31, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

My family stayed at the beautiful condo over Mother's Day. It was wonderfully decorated and all amenities were great. We are looking forward to a second stay in Beach Daze in September!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 28, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

My family stayed here earlier this year and thoroughly enjoyed the visit. The accommodations were new and beautifully decorated. The area was easily accessable and quiet.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review