reviews for: listing #14430 - Longboat Key, Florida Condo rental

Gulf Front One Bedroom Awesome View On The Beach End Unit
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  The Beach on Longboat Key
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $295 /nt
    $1,200 - $2,065 /wk

sort by:

Wonderful place to stay!

Review submitted: October 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this lovely condo for 3 nights and wished we were staying longer. The view from the living/dining room is magnificent. We watched the gorgeous sunset every evening. The decor of the condo is elegant, it is in immaculate condition, and everything you need is supplied...we would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Nice Find

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

The Beach at Longboat Key was a pleasant surprise. It is an unpretentious, modern, clean and laid back condominium property. Quiet, comfortable, and convenient to local restaurants and stores. This particular unit was nicely decorated and furnished. Beautiful view of the gulf and sunsets! This is a place we will come back to again and tell our friends about.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent experience

Review submitted: April 21, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Staying in this condo was a very enjoyable experience. The owner and staff obviouly put in a good amount of effort to maintain the property and provide many of the "little" things in the unit that make life very pleasant there. The bedroom is small, but the new mattress and king bed are quite comfortable. View is fantastic!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

joe and barb weber

Review submitted: March 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We had a great stay--enjoyed the condo, the beach, longboat key, and all the people working at The Beach--especially the cleaning people. One complaint--bedroom is too small.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review