reviews for: listing #14482 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

4 Bedrm 2 Bath Luxurious Walk to Beach & Boardwalk
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,100 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Niiiiiice!!!!!

Review submitted: August 27, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

It was everything I could have hoped for and more!! The condo is HUGH and it was not that far from the beach and boardwalk.. The condo really made our trip that much better, it was very open and felt like home. It was the best family vaction we have been on to date!! We can't wait to come back next year (my kids told me same place or else!! haha)... Thanks again Bill...

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Niiiiiiice!!!!!!

Review submitted: August 27, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

It was everything I could have hoped for and more!! The condo is HUGH and it was not that far from the beach and boardwalk.. The condo really made our trip that much better, it was very open and felt like home. It was the best family vaction we have been on to date!! We can't wait to come back next year.. Thanks again Bill...

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank You

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect

Review submitted: August 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

The big surprise when we arrived was how big the condo was. The pictures do no capture the size and it was much larger than we expected. We had a wonderful time. Very close to the beach, the boardwalk and some great restaurants. The condo is bright, big and very clean and had everything we needed plus more. Hope to be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great place, very clean with tons of space!!

Review submitted: August 13, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Great place, very clean and close to the beach. You can rely on the pictures shown.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank You!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Thanks Bill for the wonderful condo! We had a fantastic time in Wildwood, despite the rainy weather and the large crowd of parents /kids sharing the unit, we all had the best time! Beautifully maintained and very clean! I would definitely further recommend them - the owners are personal and extremely professional! Made us feel like home! Thank you Bill, again!
Lorena

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thank you, Lorena.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great time

Review submitted: August 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

was very accomodating for our family.....clean, roomy and comfortable.....the area is nice for kids, with lots of activities to do......the water parks were a big hit......Bills pancake house was delicious.....thank you for a nice place to spend with family....

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank You!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Accomodating, Large Rooms

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Property Was exactly like described. Was presently surprised with the large rooms. Had 10 guest (my family and sister's family) and didn't feel crowded. Good location to bay and ocean. Neighbors seemed friendly.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank You!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Vacation 2011

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

The condo was beautiful, and clean. It was very spacious and cozy. My nephew realy liked the picture above the fireplace. He liked to turn on the light at night because he said he felt cozy. I loved having the laundry room and all the rooms all in one floor. It was also very close to the beach, and in a nice family neighborhood. Would definately recommed to families.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thank You!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Location. Big, New and Clean!

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2011

We had 2 families staying here for Beach Blast. It was perfect! Close to boardwalk, convention center, rides, etc. All within walking distance. Clean condo with large bedrooms and living room. Nice dining area and a great balcony too! There is even a small grass back yard with an outside shower. Lots of storage space, and the tv and sound system are awesome!
Second Floor unit so probably wouldn't bring little kids who get up early and wake neighbors.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 29, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

This was our second year vacationing in wildwood at this location. We had family from Upstate NY., Iowa and Arizona come to stay here. The accomodations are explicity what they say they are no surprises. The place is tremendously clean and well kept all you need to do is supply your food and clothing and linens, everything else is at hands reach for you. This was the first time some of my family actually saw the Jersey Shore and the ocean. We have alot of memories that were made here. The pictures of the family together in such a beautiful, affordable, luxurious place will make the pictures even more memorable.. Thanks again for the great accomodations, and bringing the family together.. till next year :)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank You! We hope you will come back and stay again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Vacation in Wildwood

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at the condo. It was much larger than expected and in great condition. The beds were extremely comfortable. We would definitely rent this condo again. It was our first trip to Wildwood and we were surprised by all the attractions and activity. We went to the waterparks, rode the rides at the amusement park, and hung out at the beach. A great vacation!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You! We hope you will come back and stay again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review