reviews for: listing #145 - Rosarito, Baja California House rental

See sunsets and dolphins in secure, serene Casa Delfin
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Gaviotas
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $275 /nt
    $1,150 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was amazing

Review submitted: November 19, 2013   Date of arrival: November 15, 2013

The house was amazing this weekend just wanted to say thank you! We all had so much fun. Annie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The entire community exceeded our expectations

Review submitted: November 19, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

Thank you for opening up your home to us. We loved every bit of it! The entire community exceeded our expectations, from beginning to end. Thanks again! Jen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved the patio and its views!

Review submitted: November 2, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

Thank you for renting to us. We had a fantastic time. We loved the patio off the master bedroom and its views!
Sylvia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 25, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in y our home. It was a really great weekend.
Madelyn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It' s such a beautiful place

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 15, 2013

Thank you very much for allowing us to rent your beautiful home. We had a great time. It is such a beautiful place.
Rosa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your housse is really nice and clean

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

I just want to thank you for renting your house to me and my family this weekend. We had a great time, your house is really nice and clean it was just what we expected it to be. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: January 25, 2013   Date of arrival: January 17, 2013

Thank you so much for renting us your beautiful home in Las Gaviotas. It was the perfect retreat for our management team.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was great!

Review submitted: November 25, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

The house was great! Very clean and cozy. No problems. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again! Ian

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was great!

Review submitted: November 25, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

The house was great! Very clean and cozy. No problems. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again! Ian

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was great!

Review submitted: November 25, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

The house was great! Very clean and cozy. No problems. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again! Ian

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Vacation Home

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

This vacation home was great. The homeowner is friendly and responds quickly to all communications. Home is extremely spacious and has two breath taking balconies with ocean views. The home is also fully furnished and has everything you could need for your vacation. The Gaviotas community is very safe as it is guarded with several friendly security guards. They have an amazing pool and the entire community is surrounded with relaxing walkways. My entire family enjoyed their stay and we are very excited to return next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Vacation Home

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

This vacation home was great. The homeowner is friendly and responds quickly to all communications. Home is extremely spacious and has two breath taking balconies with ocean views. The home is also fully furnished and has everything you could need for your vacation. The Gaviotas community is very safe as it is guarded with several friendly security guards. They have an amazing pool and the entire community is surrounded with relaxing walkways. My entire family enjoyed their stay and we are very excited to return next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Deisy for your kind words. I am happy you and yours had such an enjoyable stay and look forward to your next visit!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

House was awesome

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

Thanks we had a great time! House was awesome and had everything we needed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You made things so easy for me

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

My family and I had a great time at "Casa Delfin," a vacation we will never forget. You made things so easy for me, I have no words to thank you. I will contact you again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for your beautiful home

Review submitted: September 12, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

I wanted to thank you again for letting us stay at your beautiful home. A little surf weekend away was just what the doctor ordered for all of us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for the great weekend!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

Your house is beautiful and worked perfectly. Thanks for everything! Janelle

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was amazing

Review submitted: April 28, 2010   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

We had a blast, I want to go leave feedback on the website! It was awesome, the house was amazing and the community was so nice! Clean, comfortable and SAFE! I don’t think there is one bad thing we could say! We didn’t want to leave and we already want to go back!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time!

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: December 31, 2009

Thanks for the use of your home. Everything went smoothly and we had a great time!
Josh

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: November 26, 2009

Thank you, my family and I had a wonderful Thanksgiving!
Greg

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa Delfin is a beautiful home!

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

It was the perfect place to host our annual retreat...The weekend was a success thanks to having beautiful homes to relax in and conduct our annual meetings. Thank you for your patience and friendly manner. I look forward to renting Casa Delfin another time. Regards,
Manase

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review