reviews for: listing #14645 - Palm Springs, California Villa rental

Private Villa in Upscale Rancho Mirage
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ramon Estados
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $700 - $1,400 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 17, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

Rik, Our family had a wonderful vacation. We have rented many luxury homes in the past, we would rate your home on the top of our list. Our family and dogs loved the home and location, thanks for making the renting process easy. The Unruh's

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 15, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

Lovely place to stay, thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 8, 2006   Date of arrival: May 1, 2006

The entire process was easy and that made the property rental appealing. We rented a property in the area last year and this rental was much easier to complete. The deposit and rate was reasonable. The property was very nice--comfortable accomadations and amenities. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 21, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

The place was great, the beds so comfy--we fell in love with the desert & and what a beautiful serene place. And your home was really great, my kids loved the pool, the location is ideal, we really enjoyed ourselves. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 16, 2005   Date of arrival: April 1, 2005

This was a fabulous little house in a quiet spot in beautiful Rancho Mirage. Everything was in perfect order, clean, well taken care of and specious. I felt perfectly secure with my kids in the back patio, on the lawns, at the pool and tennis courts. Great for little ones on bikes! Rik was wonderful to work with, very accomodating and he bent over backwards to make a great trip for us! Thank you Rik!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 27, 2004   Date of arrival: November 1, 2004

This villa is absolutely beautiful and spacious. Palm Desert has been our family vacation for many years and I would like to spend our vacations in the future at this spot. Rik was great to work with - PERFECT location as well! We can't say enough about the whole experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 26, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

This villa is in excellent condition and spacious. The privacy in the backyard, along with the hot tub is a nice area. The gated community is nice. The location in Rancho Mirage is centrally located to all areas. The owner made the reservation, etc. very easy.

We would stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 6, 2003   Date of arrival: October 6, 2003

Please feel free to add your own personal opinions of our Villa. This will enable other potential guests to decide whether or not our property would suit their plans. Thank you.

Rik Richter

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review