reviews for: listing #147 - Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Condo rental

___Our Rates Are For Real___ ***BEST PRICES IN PLAYA ***
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Playacar
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $650 - $1,250 /wk

sort by:

Great vacation at Quintas Pakal #21

Review submitted: March 25, 2009   Date of arrival: March 12, 2009

Myself & my wife & 2 children just got back from our vacation 03/19/09. The condo was excellent it had everthing we needed and lots of room. Location was great & at the end of the road is a Hossienda Resort & Spa where the food is great and resonably priced if you go try the fresh Grouper & say ola to Danial the head waiter he was so helpful & friendly to us. You can also get a day pass to use there Gym and purchase a message and many other services. Just out of the gated comunity are 2 small restaurants, laundrymat, hair salon and a small store with everything from beer to bread, Also an internet cafe is located in the laundrymat.I would rate this as one of our top vacations. Thanks again Monica & David
Chris,Lori, Christopher& Haley

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 10, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

I just finished-up a wonderful 7-night stay in your Playacar condo. The accommodations were ideally located close to the Playa del Carmen shopping district and the Cozumel ferry dock, yet tucked away from commerce. The condo itself was very clean and well maintained, with a very user-friendly floorplan. Although there were only two persons in our party, you can easily imagine the advantages that this vacation home offers to families. We were also very impressed with the amenities, including the washer/dryer and DVD. As the owner of a vacation home rental business, I've seen a lot of rentals. Yours rates right up there at the top! Thanks again! Dan Graham - Mt. Baker Lodging.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 8, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

Carlos Overall Rating:

I spend last weekend in this place and it was AWESOME...I cannot believe all the things you can do in Playa del carmen, plus the place is walking distance from downtown playa del carmen...

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 9, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

We loved our stay at your condo. Everything was clean and neat, the kitchen had everything we needed. With a quick trip to the store in a cheap taxi, we were set for the week! The 3 bedrooms allowed our families privacy (my family traveled with my brother and his wife and their kids) and we enjoyed the shared living area, poolside fun, golf and took advantage of the local resort pass for fun days at the beach all-inclusive! Evenings in Playa del Carmen were a blast and we were just a short distance away. WOW! We've gone to Mexico for years, but staying at the condo made it even more relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks so much and we'll book again. -- Lynda

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 27, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

We have stayed here at the condo twice now. It is a wonderful place to stay while in Playa. It is just a few minutes away from everything. We highly recommend staying here. For us it is only three hours to drive to so it is very convenient. It's just home away from home. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 23, 2006   Date of arrival: April 23, 2006

We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. Thanks, and it was great doing business with you! Beth, from Michigan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 3, 2005   Date of arrival: November 1, 2005

My family and I had a great time! The place was very clean and very nice! Nice location and very close to the beach and shopping! We hope we can return very soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 2, 2005   Date of arrival: November 1, 2005

What an awesome place to stay. It close to everything!!! I would definitely use it again, & recommend it to all my friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review