reviews for: listing #14996 - Miami Beach, Florida Studio rental

***Oceanfront BEAUTIFULStudio in South Beach with Parking
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Roney Palace Condo.
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $119 - $259 /nt
    $833 - $1,800 /wk
    $2,250 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Super séjour à Miami Beach

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: May 4, 2013

Super séjour à Miami Beach! Arrivée tardive le samedi et Roberto a eu la gentillesse de nous attendre pour nous donner les clés en mains propres et nous décrire les alentours. Appartement conforme aux photos avec une vue splendide sur la plage! Très bien situé et facilité d'accès à tout: plage, commerces de proximité, clubs... Le personnel de l'hôtel dans lequel se trouve l'appartement est aussi très disponible. En quelques mots: à recommander de toute urgence! :)
Appartement très sympa avec une vue magnifique sur l'océan. Bon niveaux de prestations (piscine, accès plage) et très bien placé par rapport aux quartiers art déco et commerçant de Miami facile d'accès à pied.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Nice Room with Oceanview for a Girls Weekend"

Review submitted: April 26, 2013   Date of arrival: April 19, 2013

I was so happy with how everything turned out in booking this studio. Roberto, from Miami Reservation Center, was quick to respond to all emails and calls. Picking up the key was just as seamless - the management office is across the street from the Shelborne and it took a matter of 5 minutes to get the keys and go over information. The younger girl who helped us was great.

The view from the room is gorgeous - pool and ocean! The bathroom is newly renovated and clean. The room itself is bright and cheery and fully stocked with utensils, plates, etc. The beds are a little small (full beds) but we are 4 smaller girls and fit fine.

The location is perfect. It is right in the heart of south beach and walking distance or a $10 cab ride to anywhere we needed to go. The pool is fantastic and has great parties during the weekend! You are also given beach access via the hotel which is nice since sometimes rentals are excluded from this. can't wait to go back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ross Fengfish

Review submitted: April 15, 2013   Date of arrival: April 11, 2013

We had a great time in Miami. Loved every minute of it and are planning to come back. The condo was great, just the right size and we loved the view. Thanks for helping us along the way and making it an enjoyable experience. We are excited to come back again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Siempre agradecidos por los servicios de RobMR

Review submitted: March 20, 2013   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

Hola Roberto buenos días. Anoche cenamos muy bien en Silvano. Unos irequieti como decía mi abuela y sombreritos como decía mi mama. Gracias otra vez por todo. Estamos siempre agradecidos por los servicios de RobMR. PD creo haberme olvidado en el departamento una pequeña botella al lado del microondas que dice Corona Si esta por favor guardame la hasta la próxima si no mis disculpas Abrazo. Carlos y familia

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Siempre agradecidos por los servicios de RobMR

Review submitted: March 20, 2013   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

Hola Roberto buenos días. Anoche cenamos muy bien en Silvano. Unos irequieti como decía mi abuela y sombreritos como decía mi mama. Gracias otra vez por todo. Estamos siempre agradecidos por los servicios de RobMR. PD creo haberme olvidado en el departamento una pequeña botella al lado del microondas que dice Corona Si esta por favor guardame la hasta la próxima si no mis disculpas Abrazo. Carlos y familia

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

100% recommendation

Review submitted: February 25, 2013   Date of arrival: October 24, 2012

Ideal location, quiet yet central location. Great views over the pool of the hotel to the beach. Very Clean and everything since. Hotel amenities all available. Concierge at the hotel has a great support. Roberto was accross the street and helped us at any time. When I get back to Miami I will book the room again. 100% recommendation. Jens

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Une vue magnifique sur l'océan

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

Appartement très sympa avec une vue magnifique sur l'océan. Bon niveaux de prestations (piscine, accès plage) et très bien placé par rapport aux quartiers art déco et commerçant de Miami facile d'accès à pied.

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Maravilhosa toda a estadia

Review submitted: August 31, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2012

Roberto,
Chegamos bem e seguros. Gostaríamos de registrar o tratamento recebido, foi maravilhosa toda a estadia, o apartamento e a sua hospitalidade. Obrigado e tenha certeza que voltando a Miami iremos procurar seu carinho e seus serviços. Cordiais saudações

Paulo e Esther
Rio - Brasil

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely loved the property

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2012

Thank you Roberto,
We absolutely loved the property especially the location!
Thank you again,
Norm

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Stay

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Roberto, excellent stay. Thankyou. If we wanted to come back for new year, do you have availability? Thanks. Adrian

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bellissimo Studio per Capodanno

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

Daniela Coppola
Ho passato il mio capodanno a miami.Voglio ringraziare l Agenzia Miami Reservation Center nella 1800 collins Ave.di Roberto Dias Ho fittato presso di loro un mini appartamento dotato di ogni confort curato nei minimi dettagli, ottima ubicazione uso piscina, discesa a mare,situato vicino ai centri commerciali e ai locali più.. In.. di miami...!! Più che ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo!!!! Il titolare dell agenzia Roberto Dias, parla un perfetto italiano, ed è una persona sempre disponibile...! Vi sentirete suoi amici subito..Potete rivolgervi a lui per fittare auto, prenotare viaggi, crociere, cambiare soldi e per ogni consiglio che riguarda il vostro soggiorno in miami che sono sicura risulterà meraviglioso e che ripeterete quanto prima come farò io... Baci a tutti e buone vacanze a miami...!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Reserva

Review submitted: November 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

Hola Roberto, soy Valeria, te quería agradecer porque el departamento
estuvo perfecto, todo tal cual lo prometido.

Te dejamos las llaves sobre la mesa, espero que hayas encontrado todo
bien, saludos y gracias nuevamente.

Valeria

Helpful votes: 0 / 4

 

Maravilhosa Miami

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

Fiquei em instalaçoes excelentes, quarto extremamente organizado, com ambiente agradavel e uma decoracao bastante aconchegante. recomendo a todos que passarem em miami para conhecer este local. fora ótima localização e muito proximo ao mar (pé na areia)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 8

 

Maravilhosa Miami

Review submitted: July 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

Fiquei em instalaçoes excelentes, quarto extremamente organizado, com ambiente agradavel e uma decoracao bastante aconchegante. recomendo a todos que passarem em miami para conhecer este local. fora ótima localização e muito proximo ao mar (pé na areia)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 4

 

Maravilhosa Miami

Review submitted: July 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

Fiquei em instalaçoes excelentes, quarto extremamente organizado, com ambiente agradavel e uma decoracao bastante aconchegante. recomendo a todos que passarem em miami para conhecer este local. fora ótima localização e muito proximo ao mar (pé na areia)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 4

 

Maravilhosa Miami

Review submitted: July 9, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

Fiquei em instalaçoes excelentes, quarto extremamente organizado, com ambiente agradavel e uma decoracao bastante aconchegante. recomendo a todos que passarem em miami para conhecer este local.
fora ótima localização e muito proximo ao mar (pé na areia)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Meraviglioso

Review submitted: June 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 7, 2011

Non e la prima volta che sono stata a Miami, ma e la prima volta che sono stata in questo bellissimo appartamento. Prima di tutto voglio ringraziare Roberto e Enzo di Miami reservation center che mi hanno aiutato a prenotare il tutto. Per quanto riguarda l'appartamento sono senza parole.... Vista splendida sulla piscina e sull' oceano,servizio eccellente,molto pulito e spazioso senza poi parlare della posizione strategica nel cuore di Miami beach. Cosa dire e come sentirsi a casa. Se davvero voui passare una vacanza eccellente vi consiglio di prenotare questo appartamento e davvero resterete senza fiato..... Graziee....

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Grazie Natalia grazie per averci scelto e stato davvero un piacere aiutarvi.
Ricorda quando sarai a Miami sempre potrai contare su di noi..Saluti Miami Reservation Center.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Meraviglioso

Review submitted: June 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 7, 2011

Non e la prima volta che sono stata a Miami, ma e la prima volta che sono stata in questo bellissimo appartamento. Prima di tutto voglio ringraziare Roberto e Enzo di Miami reservation center che mi hanno aiutato a prenotare il tutto.
Per quanto riguarda l'appartamento sono senza parole.... Vista splendida sulla piscina e sull' oceano,servizio eccellente,molto pulito e spazioso senza poi parlare della posizione strategica nel cuore di Miami beach. Cosa dire e come sentirsi a casa. Se davvero voui passare una vacanza eccellente vi consiglio di prenotare questo appartamento e davvero resterete senza fiato..... Graziee....

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Thumbs Up! I will be back!

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 2, 2011

I and my girlfriend had a great time at this great studio at the Shelborne. It was a last minute decision but the owner was fast and gave us a 5 star services from the beginning. The room is simply beautiful and the view is incredible. The room had everything.. a good flat TV, DVD player, CD player, answering machine, beach chairs and umbrella and the most important... CLEAN, VERY CLEAN... From our room we had an amazing view. The Internet worked very fast and it was included, so we could use our Ipad without a problem, which was a big plus. Roberto also helped us with the parking situation for only $ 20 a day as the Shelborne does not offer parking for guests staying in the private units. We couldn't ask for more. We enjoyed our staying and had long walkings on the beach, few drinks on Ocean Drive and great coffee on Lincoln Road. Everything was walking distance.Beautiful place, great people.. A+ and of course, highly recommended for all. Don't miss it.. Thank you Rob!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much, Robby and Sofie, for such great review. Reviews like yours are very important to show us that we are in the right direction to make our guests happy. It was a pleasure to meet you both and hopefully we meet again in Miami! Have a great one, Rob

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

An excellent studio in South Beach

Review submitted: February 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 13, 2011

This was a very charming rental, exactly as described and pictured on the website. The apartment was clean and bright with a lovely view of the pool and ocean. The pool and pool area were clean, well maintained and very enjoyable to spend time at. The ocean is just a few steps away. The apartment could not be in a better location. It is centrally located close to everything, including the Art Deco hotel district on Ocean Drive - a wonderful place for an exhilarating morning walk. Lincoln Road, an excellent place for shopping and great restaurants is within a few blocks, as is Espanola Way. We enjoyed ourselves immensely and will be returning here next year! Our thanks to Roberto, who was the perfect host.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We would like to thank all the renters and their great reviews about our beautiful oceanfront studio! It is always a pleasure to have you here!
We are looking forward to see you back soon.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Second Return to this Property!

Review submitted: December 15, 2010   Date of arrival: November 30, 2010

I first rented this property with my husband, baby and nice. It was an all around great experience. We rented a car and the valet parking was fabulous. The security and attendants are all really great and friendly. I felt safe and really enjoyed our stay. It's in north beach but accessible to every where. My second stay I didn't have a car; between the local bus during the day and a quick cab ride at night, I still got around a lot. The beach, pool, and everything in the vicinity is really great. The apartment was extremely clean with a great view. I've also come to trust the owners. So I'll very likely stay there again and again. I highly recommend this property!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review