reviews for: listing #15004 - Clermont, Florida Villa rental

Luxury Villa with Pool /Spa 12mins to Disney with GamesRoom
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Silver Creek
  • sleeps  13
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,100 /wk

sort by:

Family Vacation

Review submitted: May 1, 2013   Date of arrival: April 18, 2013

Just want to let you know we loved your villa. The photos did not do it justice. There was 10 of us staying at the villa and there was plenty of room for everyone. The grandchildren just loved the pool they were in it most of the time. There was shopping near by and plenty of fast food places. We would definitely rent this villa again. You were very prompt at getting back to me when I e-mailed you. Thanks again for the use of your villa

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 2, 2013

We absolutely loved loved the house it was clean we had plenty of room everything was perfect. We will be renting from you again I thank you for prompt response to my emails and the location was great. We can't wait to get back to silver creek and enjoy Florida's weather. Thanks again

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

We spent the first two weeks of April at your lovely villa
We had a wonderful time despite the fact we travelled from Houston through te most horrendous storms, complete with mini tornadoes. I was woried about the trip because I was recovering fromm a torn Achilles Tendon, but even the local Walmart had a motorised boogie. It was really quite exciting to go shopping. I spent hours in the pool doing exercises and have returned home much stronger.
Thank you again. It was a great holiday. We have some lovely photos and memories.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 14, 2010

Susan I just wanted to send a note to let you know how our week went. It was fabulous. We had a really good time and the home with pool, hot tub, and patio area worked out great for our family. We also were very fortunate with the weather. It was in the 80’s all week only rained Thursday night and Friday morning. I will definitely keep this in mind for a future trip we might take.
Sincerely,
Ginny Morris

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Hi Susan ,

I would like to thankyou so much for a wonderful stay at your beautiful villa , your villa was fantastic
we could'nt keep the kids out of the pool !!!! and everything we needed was there . After along journey
to walk through the front door of your stunning villa was like a dream and what away to start our
holiday . We would recommend your villa to our family and friends without a second thought , it was
shame you did'nt have a guest book as we would have loved to write in it so that all the other guests
could read through it . As you know our grandson has a serious illness and thats why we came
to Orlando so he could visit Disney and all the attractions while he is still well enough , well he loved
it and it was worth having the pool heated because we could'nt get him out of it .
Again thankyou from all my family and hope you and your family stay fit and well.


Stephen Gadd

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Nice home and pool area

Review submitted: March 25, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

This is the perfect rental home for two families with younger childer. Very clean and updated furnishings. Pool area is small, but pool heat and spa work well. Lots of deck chairs. Very close to grocery stores/ restaurants/ Disney. A little farther to Sea World. Easy to get to St. Pete beaches as well. We would recommend this nice suburban home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review