reviews for: listing #15238 - Gulf Shores, Alabama Condo rental

Perfect Getaway! 5 Nights May 10-15 $529 TOTAL PRICE
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Gentle Winds
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $55 - $105 /nt
    $325 - $750 /wk
    $750 - $775 /mth

sort by:

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: March 29, 2014

This condo is great! It's perfect for a small family or for two people. My husband and I had a fantastic time! Gentle Winds was very clean and we had everything we needed. The neighbors were very friendly also. It's just a short walk to the beach or to go eat. Do consider eating at LuLu's. It's a short drive and a fun place to go. Everything was excellent from the booking process, payment and rental agreement. Randy and family I thank you. We will go back!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cute condo!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

Myself and three of my girl friends stayed here for spring break of this year and it was amazing! Although the condo was a little small, it was totally perfect. The view from the balcony was perfect for people watching, it was literally right across the street from the beach and the beach access, and it was right next door to a waffle house! The kitchen was fully stocked and there were plenty of pots, silverware, and dishes. The bathroom was adorable and very spacious. Overall, this has been one of my favorite condos I've ever stayed at and I've been renting condos with my family for almost 20 years. Definitely want to come back again and again! Loved it!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: March 29, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

We stayed in this condo in March 2014 and had a great experience. The owners were wonderful to deal with. The condo was in a GREAT location and everything was extremely clean which is very important to us. The beach was just across the street and we could see the water from the condo. The condo has been maintained well and is nicely decorated and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome time at Gentle Winds !!

Review submitted: September 25, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2013

I have never considered myself a beach person, I usually prefer going to the mountains for a vacation. However, the week we recently spent at Gentle Winds condo in Gulf Shores changed my mind. I didn't want to go home. Ever. Everything was excellent, from the ease of making reservations, the payment process and rental agreement, to the spotless condition of the condo when we arrived. The beach was just across the road and it took about 5 minutes to be at the waters edge. Restaurants and attractions were very close in proximity, many of which can be walked to. We are already anticipating our return at some point next year! We had a great time and enjoyed staying here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great experience!

Review submitted: September 23, 2013   Date of arrival: September 16, 2013

This condo is quite beautiful and the pictures do not do the property justice!! My boyfriend and I stayed at this property for a week and we had a fantastic time! The beach is right across the street and we were within walking distance of Hooters, Sea and Suds and the Hangout!! The interior of the condo was very clean, we had no problem feeling very much at home. The bathroom is bigger than I originally thought it would be and it is decorated beautifully with fish and carries the beach theme throughout! Plenty of dishes, glasses, cooking utensils, pots and pans - I think there is more in the condo than in my house!! We would have no problem going back to this condo to rent it again. The owners are very friendly and easy with which to work!! Terriffic experience!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Birthday getaway

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Only great things to say about this condo. Very clean, well decorated, lots of room and very convenient. The condo is decorated very tastefully and has almost anything you will need for your vacation. Randy is a pleasure to work with and went above what he had to do to make sure we were taken care of. This is so close to the beach and our favorite eating place ( Lulu's). Hope to visit again soon!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation stay!!!

Review submitted: August 8, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2013

We loved the condo. It was a great place to stay with our young boys for their first time to the beach. It was close to the beach and extremely easy to cross the street with the light right outside our condo. It had everything for our stay and the little extras you don't think about. It even had an eyeglass repair kit to tighten my screw to keep my glasses usable. Also, just down the street was the Gulf Shores state park. Excellent place to ride bikes and walk. We brought our own and chained them to the support pillars in our parking space. We will definitely go back and use this condo if possible. The owners were great to work with and answered all our questions before our arrival. I have already recommended this condo to my family and friends that travel.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Just like home

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

This was the perfect place for our family of four.The condo was exceptionally clean and conveniently located in walking distance to the beach. The decorations amenities made it feel like home. We did visit a few restaurant, we love Lamberts and LuLu's especially the kiddos. Everything went great which made for a very relaxing get away. Randy and Lisa are the best, easy to work with very helpful and always returns calls and or emails in a timely matter. We.loved our trip and plan on returning next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Gentle Winds East Condo owned by Randy Moris

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed at Randy & Lisa's Condo in Gulf Shores, Love it, everything is kept clean, they are very caring people, condo is great. Process of setting up the stay was very easy. Did it by email. You can also call if you have any questions. We stayed for 2 weeks this time went very smoothly. Excellant location across from the beach, easy to get to restaurants, shopping, etc. Everywhere we ate it was excellant,A couple of our favorite restaurants in Gulf Shores is the Gulf Island Grill and Desoto's Seafood. Another excellant one along with having entertainment is LuLu's. They also have a lot to do for the kids, if you are coming down with children. Plenty of golf in the area, and of course great beaches. We would highly recommend their condo's. And of course we plan on coming back.

Bob & Tina

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

5 Star Condo at a 3 Star PRICE!!!!

Review submitted: May 18, 2013   Date of arrival: April 17, 2013

My husband & I have visited Gulf shores, Ala for many years. This condo far exceeded its description. As the owners of a commercial cleaning service for 23 years it was super clean. It is perfect for a couple, but will accommodate 4 comfortably. The décor is sooooo beachy. Comfortable beds, great kitchen and entertainment(nice large flatscreen tvs and internet service). It is across the street from the beach, however, the walk is fine;Very short with its own walkway. Within walking distance to resturants as well as shops.
We LOVED it so much that we reserved it for a week in the summer within a day after arriving. The condo stays booked and we can see why. Randy, the owner, is so accomiadating and overseas the condo himself with his wife. The price is half of what the high-rise condos rent for. In our many years of travel, this is the best place we have ever stayed.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place to enjoy the beach

Review submitted: May 15, 2013   Date of arrival: April 20, 2013

My husband and I try to spend a week at the beach every 6 months just to get away from our hetic lives and recharge our batteries. Staying here in this condo was like being in our own home; it was equiped with everthing we could possibly need and was so comfortable. Being able to just walk across the street to the beach or to a restaurant nearby was wonderful. There is a balcony to sit on and watch traffic go by or the beach across the street. I would sit in the morning with my cup of coffee and just enjoy the scenery. We loved having our car parked under the condo and so close. No security problems and we felt very safe. This is truly the way to go, no more motels for us. We will be back. Thanks Randy for making this such an easy process to rent your condo. Anyone considering renting this property, you won't be disappointed, and Randy Moris, the owner, is super to work with. We had a wonderful time!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

family of 4

Review submitted: April 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 17, 2013

Excellent place to stay!! It was VERY clean and close to EVERYTHING. We will definately be staying here again, hope to make this an annual family vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

GREAT GULF SHORES GET AWAY!

Review submitted: April 15, 2013   Date of arrival: April 8, 2013

Our 5 nite stay was wonderful! This condo is clean, very well organized, neat and in a great location! We walked to many of the places we love for shopping and out to dinner. We loved covered parking so our car was never hot when we did use it, and also didn't get wet the 1 day it rained. This condo had everything we needed, and a large bathroom. The kitchen was very organized and had everything you could need. The short walk across the street to the beach fit in with our walking plan and easy beach access. Free wifi, 2 TVs, comfortable furniture and did I mention GREAT location & affordable?!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

My three friends and I stayed in this condo for our spring break in March. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and nice it was for such a great price! We originally wanted to stay on the beach but that was too expensive, but after arriving at the condo, we didn't care because it was literally right across the street from the beach! The condo is in a great location too, right by popular restaurants (like Sea n Suds and the Hangout) and shopping. We walked to many places throughout the week and rarely needed to use a car which was extremely convenient. This place would be great for a family vacation, or even a girls weekend getaway like we did! All in all this condo was fabulous!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Week!

Review submitted: March 16, 2013   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

What a wonderful week! The condo is so lovely and just right across the street from the beach. I walked on the beach nearly every morning and every night. Went to Pensacola to see the the Blue Angels. I also went to the zoo in Gulf Shores, antique stores in Fairhope and Daphne and one morning at Fort Morgan. Loved eating a breakfast omelette at Sea-n-Suds across the street. It was the best I have ever eaten along with the blueberry pancakes. Thank you Randy and Lisa for sharing your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyable,.....again!

Review submitted: March 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 20, 2012

Third week in three years here. Thank you once again for a perfect week on the coast. Wonderful weather and your perfect condo have been so enjoyable. Your attention to details and cleanliness will keep us coming back year after year. Already looking forward to next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We are a retired couple, we enjoyed a visit to Guld Shores for 5 days!

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

The Condo was centrally located, easy to get into parking area. We were very pleased with the appearence and how clean the Condo was. It was the perfect size for the 2 of us. Our daughter and her family stayed close by and it was very convienent to get together with them. We enjoyed the beach, shopping at the Outlet Malls and ate way too much! Several of our favorite resturants were close by, such as Mikee's and the Original Oyster House. We highly reccomend Gentle Winds as a lovely place to stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great place, great owner

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

The property was exactly as described. It is very convenient to the beach. It is directly across the street and right at a crosswalk light. There really aren’t a lot of those on the street so it is a huge plus. The place was fully equipped. Everything you would need in a kitchen including a crockpot. The owner Randy is very responsive. I was able to get a hold of him when we lost our keys at the beach. The area is great and we had an awesome time. I HIGHLY recommend the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Much needed rest

Review submitted: August 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Thanks Randy for the perfect place to say on vacation and get some much needed rest. The condo was everything the former reviews stated and much more. the description about location, layout, and amenities is accurate regarding your condo. Will have to shared that I have stayed in Gulf Shores many times and this property was the cleanest and most well-maintained condo I have ever had the pleasure to spend a stay. Randy you did a great job with customer service leaving no detail to chance. Thanks for allowing me to spend time away from home and still feel at home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The perfect place

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

This was just the perfect place for my wife and I to stay while in Gulf Shores. It was near the beach, near shopping and restaurants and was a good base to explore the attractions in the nearby area. The place was cozy, clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Economical Place to Stay

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Gentle Winds is a great place right across the street from the beach! It's in a great location. The advertised size and amenities are accurate. The kitchen is really stocked with utensils and cookware. Very clean as well. Very comfortable too. Our family of four was amazed and impressed upon entering the unit. You will not be disappointed. Also within walking distance of several restaurants and stores. It even has your own parking place under the building - no need to search for a place to park when coming or going. We would definately stay here again. We had a great time and enjoyed Gulf Shores! You will too!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

The kids and I stayed at the condo for a week and we loved it. You are directly in front of a cross walk as soon as you hit the bottom floor, which is awesome so u don't have to walk three blocks to access the beach or dodge traffic. The condo was nice and clean when we arrived with initial ammenities so you don't have to waste your first day running to the store. The owners were incredible to deal with. They were always quick to respond with any question I had for them. It really was like dealing with a family member. We usually hit the beach early in the morning then came back to relax. Then we would go to waterville, putt putt, or parasailing, which I recommend. It really was not as scary as I thought...it was more peaceful, just the kids and I and the wind. Beautiful view from that high up. We would end our day with night walks on the beach watching the kids look for shells and hermit crabs. Overall the trip was great and staying where we stayed had a lot to do with that. When I go back to Gulf Shores I will be checking the availibility of this property first.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very pleased

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed here a few weeks ago. The condo was very nice and within walking distance of restaurants and an ice cream place that I would recommend trying out. Our overall stay was pleasant.. condo is right across the street from the beach.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation!

Review submitted: June 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

We really enjoyed our vacation at Gentle Winds East. Randy was very prompt in responding to any questions that I had and booking the condo went very smoothly. The condo itself is in a great location and is within walking distance to just about anything that you would need. This is the first time that we have not stayed directly on the beach and it was no problem. The beach was only a short walk across the street. There were 5 of us in the condo and we had plenty of room. The condo was very clean and just as described by the pictures There is a Waffle House right next door that has a great breakfast. We ate at the Shrimp Basket several times. I love the Gumbo and Garlic Parmesan Bread. We ate at Lambert's. Food was ok but we weren't impressed enough to ever go back. If you like the Blue Angels they have practices in Pensacola which is a short drive away. It's free to watch and you can find their schedule on the web. We will be planning another trip to Gulf Shores and hope to be able to stay at one of the Moris properties again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo, Location and Owner

Review submitted: June 21, 2012   Date of arrival: May 16, 2012

We came down for the Hangout Music festival and had a great time staying in this condo. The beach is directly across the street and local restaurants are just within a 10 minute walk. The condo is very nice and had a lot of amenities like a nice TV, cookware and internet. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching people walk by or just watching the sunrise/sunset. Parking is great and other than one trip to the store we never moved our car. We met a few of the neighbors who were really nice and told us about a couple places to go that we might not have heard about otherwise. The owner Randy is an extremely nice guy that helped make sure everything was set in place and ready for our arrival. This was one of the best vacation rental experiences I've ever had.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great little place!!!!

Review submitted: June 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

We are a family of four who were looking a NICE, less expensive place to stay on vacation. It was right across the street from the beach and the balcony was facing the ocean, so it was nice to sit out at night and just relax facing the ocean. It was VERY clean inside the condo. You could tell the owners took pride in their little piece of gulf shores. It was located on a stretch of road that you could walk to several different eating places and there was a surf shop right next door. The photos do not do this great place justice. They have everything you would need for an enjoyable stay. The only I would have liked to have was a washer/dryer in the unit, instead of the pay laundry in the parking area.
It was in walking distance of "The Hangout", right next door to a waffle house, right across the street from a couple other resturants. The other side of the condo had a surf/gift shop. It was a very short drive to the pier that you could go out on and fish or sight see. Walmart and several other store were really close and short driving distance.
I can't say enough about this place. The owners were great to work with as well. Very timely with their communications with you. The owers are very nice to work with. Check their condo out!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Our complex has 16 condos. We have a laundry room on the ground floor which is a locked room. Keys are supplied to our guest. Washers and dryers are coin operated.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Relaxing, Comfortable, Clean, and Affordable

Review submitted: April 30, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

We enjoyed our week stay at Gentle Winds. The condo was clean, well furnished and accommodating. The decor was bright and inviting and I appreciated the roomy bathroom. The fact that the condo faces the street kept it from being as tranquil as it would have been if it were directly on the beach. However, the bedroom is in the back and the traffic noise did not disturb our sleep. It is a short walk across the street to the beach access, which has beautiful white sand and beach lounges available for rent w/umbrella if you don't want to bring your own. We enjoyed Pappa Rocco's Italian Restaurant, Cotton's, Lulu's, and the Scoops for ice cream. Lulu's was a big attraction with live music and play area for kids. The food portions were more than enough! We enjoyed being able to fix breakfast at the condo, snack for lunch and go out and enjoy dinner in the restaurants. We visited the Roma Beach Baptist Church (beautiful view of the gulf behind the pulpit!) Pensecola lighthouse on the Naval base in Florida, just a few miles away, Ft. Morgan, and we thoroughly enjoyed the Dolphin and Nature Cruise where we got to see dolphins playing and a rare treat to see two babies with their mamas! The guy sitting in front of us in the boat proposed to his girlfiend on bended knee on the return trip...perfect ending to a beautiful evening! We even took in a movie on our last night "The Lucky One" at the Cobb Pinnacle 14 Theatre, which was has elevated seating with very comfortable high-backed chairs. The only thing that would keep us from rating this as excellent is the fact that the view off the living room balcony is the street; however, the comfort and affordability would bring us back again. Randy was quick to respond to any questions we had. Very nice vacation and experience all around. This was our first trip to Gulf Shores, but it won't be our last!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Our condo is on East Beach Blvd and we are directly across the street from the beach. Our balcony has a view of the gulf between the complexes across from us and it does look up and down Beach Blvd. When you have a condo across the street from the beach our goal is to provide a first class condo and a rate that makes it possible for many to come to the beach on vacation. We appreciate this couple coming to Gulf Shores for their first time and hope their impressions will bring them back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

SEEING IS BELIEVING!

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

Wow! We just came back from a weekend at Gulf Shores, and are we ever glad we found this place. Honestly, everything the reviews say is true. This is a very clean, well-supplied condominium that has a wonderful home-away-from-home feel. The big surprise for us was finding out just how close it is to the beach--you can actually see the ocean from the balcony as you look between the expensive condo buildings across the street! Also a great surprise was that parking (for two vehicles) was literally just 15 steps away from our door (far less than the miles those folks have to walk from parking in those expensive condos across the street). Don't get us wrong, this isn't a luxury property, just a wonderful, clean, home-away-from-home kind of place that won't break the bank and will leave you wanting to come back for more --we are!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice and Affordable

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

This condo is perfect for a beach getaway! I went for a week with some friends and we had a great time. It is located in a nice, smaller complex directly across the street from a beach access which is nice. When we arrived, the place was spotless. It was so easy to walk anywhere we wanted including a variety of restaurants and shops. The condo was very comfortable and had every amenity we could have wanted. If you are looking for a place to relax or a great place for a girls getaway this condo is a great option. It was well worth what we paid for a week and was one of the most affordable options in the area that I could find. The owner was very responsive and helpful during the rental process. We found that our favorite restaurant was Sea'n'Suds located on the beach directly across the street. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a no-fuss beach vacation.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gulf Shores Spring Break 2012

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

My family has had the opportunity to stay at dozens of condos and I can honestly say that Gulf Winds is the best as far as price, cleanliness, location (the beach is right across the street) and amenities. The kitchen is stocked with everything that you need, the beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is very spacious and up to date. We did go out to eat a few times at the Shrimp Basket, Lamberts where they throw the rolls, and the Hang Out. Randy was very detailed with instructions from start to finish. Everything went very smoothly and we didn’t need to call him during our stay, but I’m sure he would have been very accessible if needed. Loved it, loved it, loved it! “We will be back”.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location! Location!

Review submitted: February 11, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

The condo is immaculate, and the kitchen is equipped with everything you could possibly need. The two queen beds were very comfortable....even a princess would find sleeping a joy. The flooring is beautiful tile in swirls of blue and sand, bringing the tropical feel right inside.
This well-kept condo is perfectly centered in the thick of happening restaurants and places of interest. The Hangout (a terrific place to eat and have fun) and The Sea and Suds restaurant are within walking distance ...and the Gulf is just across the street; you can see the ocean from the front window and balcony! -And speaking of "seeing", a web cam is located on the old pier below the Sea and Suds. Just alert your kin back home, and they can enviously watch you walk the beach! (our older sons got a kick out of our waving to them on the beach.)
My husband and I noticed a parking problem in several of the high-rise condos, as there was a bit of a walk from vehicle to nearest entrance--in some cases, covered parking was not available. This condo offers personal, reserved, covered parking right next to the short stair entrance; just pull in and you're right there!

The best testimonial we can offer is that we have already booked for next year. As the D.J. at The Hangout says, "We love it ...where Highway 59 ends and the fun begins!" The Huffs - Tennessee

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything expected and MORE!!

Review submitted: January 1, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

This condo was perfect for my family of four, we had enough space and felt it was our home away from home. Every detail was clean and accomodating! Randy and Lisa are the perfect hosts' and responded immediately to any questions we had. You get personal service here, unlike many corporate owned condos. The condo is VERY well stocked and everything has been thought of. It wasn't lacking in anything that we could think of. It is across the street from the beach and was very conveniently located. Their is a nice beach shop next door, and everything else is a short drive away. The beach was beautiful and clean and the restaraunts were great! We ate at Lulu's and Lamberts, two of the famous hot spots. Pensacola is not too far away for extra sight seeing, and the Wharf at Orange Beach is a must see. Fort Morgan was very interesting for history buffs. There is a lot to do in this area, and you can't go wrong staying in this "hidden treasure" and it's perfect location! Thanks Randy and Lisa!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

nice trip

Review submitted: November 23, 2011   Date of arrival: November 6, 2011

We were very pleases with our stay. The accomidations were very clean, close to all points of intrest. I lived in Gulf Shores several years ago so I did not do most of the typical tourist activities but spent time relaxing in a clean comfortable enviornment of the condo which had easy access to the beach to take our morning and evening walks. The unit was well furnished to cook your meals in the event you are trying to save a few dollars and is also colse to several good resturants, Doc's was a favorite of ours which is only about a 2 minute drive. I would recomend this unit to anyone wishing to stay here very easy and rapid contact information with the owner nice to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Return Trip

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 23, 2011

I just returned from my second stay in your condo and I must say it was even better than last year! The number one reason I chose to stay here again is the cleanliness of the unit. Undoubtedly this is the cleanest condo I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in many! The new linens and furnishings really made my stay comfortable. I was once again so pleased with the ease of use of the kitchen. It is furnished with everything I needed and more. I found everything to be even better than the pictures depicted. The second reason I chose to return is the convenience of the condo. I love being in the heart of everything. It is only a short walk to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. Thirdly, the owner paid attention to every little detail. He answered any questions I had and made the process of renting pleasant while keeping the rental rate very reasonable. I recommend this condo to anyone looking for a clean, convenient place to stay at the beach. I rate it a 5+ and will be back!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Mini Vacation

Review submitted: October 26, 2011   Date of arrival: October 17, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for few days in October 2011. The condo was very cozy, clean and very quiet. Very close to the local attractions such as the Gulf Shores Zoo, Lambert's - Home of the throwed rolls and Pensacola. We spent one day in Pensacola to see the Blue Angels Practice and that was well worth the free show and admission to the museum. I dealt directly with Mr. Randy was very easy and accomodating. We were also allowed to check in early on our arrival date which was very nice. I would highly reccommend this place for 2-4 people. Hope to do this again next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Love the Beach

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2011

My family and I just finished our first vacation at Gentle Winds. It was nothing short of amazing. The condo was excellent in all ways. The location to everything could not be better. It was within walking distance of many great places to eat. The Sea-N-Suds is just across the street. The Hangout is GREAT for family fun and just about 2 blocks down the street. My kids LOVED The Hangout!! Lamberts restaurant is back down the hwy a few mins but the food is very good with lots of free pass around sides. We also ate at LULU's. Great food with lots of activities for everyone there. We also went on a dolphin cruise. It was breath taking its a must do on the list. Best of all the Gulf of Mexico is just about 50-100 yrds out your door. The owners are great. They are very helpful, honest, and are just plain good people. Will most definately be back to stay with them in the future if we don't move there first :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Deal!

Review submitted: September 22, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

This was our first trip to Gulf Shores and our first time renting a condo. Couldn't ask for a better deal than this. The condo was perfect for us. Spotless, convenient to everything, and fully stocked with everything we needed for the week, except food. Randy was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Right across the street from the beach and Sea-n-Suds (great food). Quick walk to The Hangout, Brusters Ice Cream, Waffle House and several other restaurants and surf shops. Very short drive to amusement parks, Tanger Outlet Mall, and many more attractions. This was the best vacation we've ever had. Thanks Randy & Lisa!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Vacation

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

We were there for 7 days and it was perfect.The location was great.We enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the ocean across the street. The condo is clean and provides everything you would need on a vacation. The kitchen is well equipped and the beds are so comfortable. I even fell asleep on the couch one night and slept great. It is close to several eating places and shops. We also tried Steamers, Cosmos, Cobalts and Calypso Joes. All very good...my faves were Cobalts & Calypso Joes.Shopping at the Wharf is great and we found a Wal-Mart just a mile down 59.From previous experience it is the best place to get groceries.The beach is just a short walk across Beach Blvd with a cross walk right there. Randy and Lisa were always quick to answer any questions whether it be through email or text. The keys got lost in the mail and we did not receive them before we left but Randy was quick with a solution. This condo is perfect for a "sister chick" getaway, honeymoon, retirees, or a small family. I would definitely stay at Gentle Winds again. Owners, location, and cost just couldn't be beat. Thanks Randy & Lisa for sharing your wonderful place!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

wonderful experience!

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 27, 2011

We stayed here 8/27-9/3. Condo is very neat, clean, and well stocked with plenty of towels, blankets, sheets, even throws and basic kitchen condiments. Even though this unit is across the street from the beach, it was a lot closer walk to the beach than some I've stayed in the past. We spent several days on the beach in front of Sea 'n Suds, loved going up for lunch. We played golf at Gulf State park. Our favorite restaurants were Atlas Oyster House in Pensacola and Cobalt at Caribe Resort in Orange Beach. One evening, we even walked to The Hangout to listen to live music after dinner. Randy offered great assistance and communication. He was very quick to respond to emails always!! I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a great value, but still a great location!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

david welch

Review submitted: August 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2011

randy and lisa wre great to deal with the condo was clean and neat and great location everything was there for us the beach was great lulu's and desotos were good places to eat and go see ussalabama

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Beach Vacation!

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

We had a group of 6 friends stay in this condo for 4 days in August. It was perfect! The location is wonderful, a 30 second walk across the street to the beach, and within a short walk to lots of great bars and restaurants. Gulf Shores is full of friendly people and great times. I would recommend this spot to anyone! Family friendly, but also a perfect party spot ;)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I'm glad that in the review that it was mentioned that Gulf Shores is Family Friendly. That is probably our #1 asset in Gulf Shores. Our complex is small with only 16 units and we don't encourage it to be a "party spot" as we cater to families. Hopefully our guest was referring to finding some of the night spots in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach for the party.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gulf shores AL

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the condo. The condo was very clean. Everything from the furniture to the floors were exceptional. The location of the condo is literally right across the street from access to the beach. It was nice to have everything we needed right at our hands in the condo and the surrounding area. We loved being able to walk across to watch the sunset and sunrise. We definitely could become beach bums. We felt very safe there and no problems with anyone during our stay. This was our first family vacation and it was a blessing beyond measure! We plan on making the gulf shores and our stay at this condo a yearly event. What a great family tradition and a great place to stay. We can't wait to create more family memories at this lovely condo. The price is well worth the stay in so many ways. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to stay here and for keeping it so clean and nice! Be blessed! See ya next year!
The Karl's

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Gulf Shores Vacation

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

My husband and I stayed in this condo for our vacation last week and it was lovely. It is decorated very tastefully and was very clean and cozy. Randy was very easy to work with when we were booking out reservation and was always willing to answer questions promptly. One night, we had an issue with the air conditioning, and Randy promptly called the AC service first thing in the morning for us and it was fixed within the hour. We very much appreciated his attention! The condo is stocked with lots of plates, silverware, cookware, towels, and just about everything else that you would need to enjoy your vacation comfortably. The area that the condo is located in is a hub of activity as there are lots of shops and restaurants just down the street, and this made it easy to get everywhere on foot. Our favorite things to do were enjoying the beach, sea kayaking with BeachnRiver Kayaks, grilling out at the state park (just about a mile down the road to the left of the condo), visiting Fort Morgan, and going to the Shrimp Basket and Shipps Island Thyme at Zeke's Marina for dinner.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: If you come to Gulf Shores and go to Fort Morgan you can ride with your vehicle on a ferry over to Dauphin Island and back. That is a fun thing to do. Our places have wide walking, running and biking lanes to safely walk or ride to stores and restaurants that are all within 3/8ths of a mile from the condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Gentle Winds East Visit

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 28, 2011

This is a great place for a small family; it's across from the beach and near many of the "hot" spots. The condo is very clean, comfortable, and has everything you need; the laundry and covered parking are great to have also; the owner is just a phone call or email away and very nice. I hope to go back next year too. Rene' S.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Outstanding Experience

Review submitted: June 29, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

It was our first time visiting Gulf Shores, we had a FANTASTIC experience. Randy and Lisa made it FIRST CLASS. The Condo was great, clean, well kept, across street from the beach, close to the Hang Out and several restaurants near by. Randy and Lisa took care of every detail to make sure from the arrival to departure we had an wonderfull experience. My 6 year old son felt like home, he already made vacation plans for next year at Randy's condo. Thank you Randy Lisa, you guys made this vacation very SPECIAL to my family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Convenient and clean condo

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We stayed at this condo for a long weekend getaway for our small family. The condo was clean, well-equipped and convenient to the beach, food and shopping. The owners are super nice and were quick to answer any questions we had about the condo or facilities.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Beach Trip

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

My family very much enjoyed our stay at Gentle Winds. The cozy condo housed the 6 of us comfortably. The kitchen was amply stocked for us to cook meals the entire week. There is a crosswalk conveniently located right outside; making the walk to the beach was more than manageable (even with 4 children). I would recommend this rental!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Honeymoon in Gulf Shores

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: May 15, 2011

We enjoyed staying at this rental during our honeymoon. My wife had never been to Gulf Shores before but the town made a good impression on her and we will be back sometime. The rental is perfect for couples seeking to get away for a week. The beach is just a short walk across the road and restaurants are very close by. The owners were very friendly and willing to help in anyway. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

First Time for Everything!

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

This was our first time EVER to Gulf Shores! We were glad we found this condo for our first time. We felt very welcomed into this complex. We enjoyed the shopping in Foley which was just about 10 miles away. My son enjoyed Deep Sea Fishing with San Roc Cay. There's lots to do in Gulf Shores, and this condo was great to go and rest after long, hot days on the beach! Thanks Randy and Lisa for sharing your condo with us!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Vacation!

Review submitted: June 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at This Condo April 16, 2011 through April 23, 2011.

We found the stay very enjoyable with easy access to the beach and centrally located close to a multitude of eating establishments.

We especially appreciated the balcony and spent may hours sitting outside enjoying the warm Spring evenings watching as our fellow tourist passed by.

The inner dwellings of the condo were clean, organized, and comfortable. My Wife and I are already making plans to visit the Gulf Shores area again next year; and we will surely use Gentle Winds on our visit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family Trip

Review submitted: June 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

I would recommend Gentle Winds East because it is so neat , clean, and most of all affordable. Everything for cooking and eating is supplied in the nicely decorated kitchen. My husband and I really enjoyed cooking breakfast in the morning. We walked to the beach during the day and a few times at night. The good restaraunts are within walking distance too. Live Bait was delicious. Doc's seafood and Original Oyster House too. Randy was availabe to answer any questions and made us feel right at home.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

GREAT PLACE!!!

Review submitted: May 29, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

This was a great place!!! It was nicely decorated and had that beach vacation feeling, it was just perfect!! The condo was well equipped with just about anything and everything you would need while on vacation. I love the location of this condo also because you weren't to far away from anything such as the beach, or eating places, Wal-Mart, and also fun activities such as the Track were like 10 minutes away. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to go on vacation and not be broke. This condo was affordable and nice which I like because we could put more money towards doing other activities instead of paying a arm and leg for our lodging. I hope to be able to book this condo and come back next year!!! Hope this helps everyone... :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great for the two of us

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Gentle Winds Condo, it was quiet, clean, modern, and well equipped. It was a great place to stay for the price and everything was accessible for our needs. My husband and I enjoyed the beach, seafood, and the quiet time together, and would highly recommend it to others. Randy was very nice and was available to answer our questions before and during our stay. It's very nice to see when properties are well maintained.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Gentle winds East

Review submitted: April 22, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Was perfect for the two of us. No problem with the parking. Ate at the Sea and Suds a few times cause the food was good and reasonable.
The condo had basically every thing we needed. the beach was great especially when all you had to do was cross the street. We would surely use the condo again and would recommend it to friends.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo! Fantastic Location!

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Condo is in a great location, right out the door and through the pedestrian crosswalk a few more feet and your at the beach! Condo was very clean, beautifully decorated, and supplied with just about everything you need, plenty of utensils, towels, and linens. Owners are very much involved, you couldn't ask for better communication. They even given you some of their best suggestions on the local area for eating and recreation. My personal favorite was Bahama Bobs! But you must try LuLu's at the marina. Outlet mall is just a short ways into Foley and I must suggest a little place called Tallulahas Treasures east of the condo in Orange Beach very cute boutique. We have not been able to relax on a vacation in many years as much as we did on this one. Beds were great, area felt safe and was pretty quiet. Beaches were clean with white sands and the Gulf Pier views were amazing. Highly recommend this condo for small families, couples, and girls weekends, the area is fantastic to just relax but you can certainly find night activities as well.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We met this family as they were leaving and they hated to leave. The dad even had adopted a southern accent. We are so glad when guests have a good time and share their visit through the review. We look forward to them coming back again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay at your Condo

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Wonderful Stay at your Condo

The Corbetts - Oklahoma
Review Submitted March 8, 2011
Date of Stay February 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Gentle Winds Condo in Gulf Shores very much. The condo is tastefully decorated, fully stocked with linens and kitchen things, has 2 comfy Queen sized beds, and a sofa bed. Theres a view of the beach which is across the street. Enjoyed the TV in living room and bedroom. And,the condo was very clean! Also, the beach has clean, white sand, and it's fun to walk down there or just sit and watch the waves and look for dolphins. My husband saw one! Its a great place to spend a few weeks, and dining out is fun since the seafood is delicious. Our favorite restaurants were: Ribs and Reds; Old Oyster House; Live Bait (in Orange Beach); DeSotos; and Shrimp Basket. We highly recommend vacationing in Gulf Shores,

The Corbetts - Oklahoma

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Week in Gulf Shores

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

This condo was everything it was supposed to be, and more. It was cute, clean, and well-maintained. Its location is excellent- Even though it is not right on the beach, you can walk out the door and be at the ocean in minutes. We really enjoyed walking on the beach, especially while watching the sun rise and set.
Randy was very friendly and easy to work with, which made our stay that much better.
While the condo is not huge, space is used efficiently to create spacious feeling.
I have already recommended this property to a few friends and relatives, and will continue to do so!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are directly across the street from the beach with a safe crossing with walk/don't walk light. When you walk out the front door of the condo you will be standing on the beach in 3 minutes. The condo is 600 sq ft and will sleep 6. We cater probably best for the small family, couples, honeymooners and individuals.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Spring Break!

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

My roommates and I had a wonderful time during our stay in Gulf Shores! This condo is just like the pictures and had everything that we needed or could have ever needed. The condo was very clean & modern (and had the best shower head!). Randy was very helpful through the entire process and even gave suggestions of were to go once we were in Gulf Shores. I would recommend that everyone goes to Lambert's Cafe in Foley - but go early on during your stay because you will have enough leftovers for the next 2 meals! I would also recommend going to the Nature Center at the State Park in Gulf Shores. We got to pet a baby alligator and they told us what path to walk down so that we could see alligators in the wild.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Girls getaway--I'd come back!

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

My friends and I drove 14 hours to stay at this condo, see the sights, and have adventures in Gulf Shores, and it was well worth the trip! The condo was real cute, just as the pictures suggest. It was well furnished with bath towels and such, cooking utensils, silverware, dishes, hangers in the closet, and even cooking spray, which was helpful for the pancakes we made. I think my favorite was the adjustable showerhead. Randy and Lisa seemed to think of everything! They were also very courteous and answered questions we had about the area and different sights to see.

The location was excellent, as it was right across the road from the beach. We had view of the ocean from the outside deck, and we simply had to walk across the road and through the pathway of the other hotels to step foot in the sand. It was definitely a friendly neighborhood, and as a young woman, I felt very safe. Florida is only about 11 miles away from the condo, so my friends and I rode our bikes to the "Flora-bama" state line and had ice cream at a nearby shop.

I would recommend this to anyone seeking a vacation or adventures near the ocean, and I'd definitely come back! Thank you, Randy and Lisa! :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A SUPER VACATION

Review submitted: March 4, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

This was our first trip to Gulf Shores and we loved it. The condo was so clean and very attractive. Randy was nice to work with and anything we could have wanted was provided. This location is perfect. A short walk across the street to the beautiful beach and walking distance to several resturants. It was only a short drive to the park and golf course

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: We appreciate this couple for driving so far to spend a week here in Gulf Shores. We realize everyone is counting on their accommodations meeting their expectations when they get here so we're always thrilled when guests have a great time. We always try to give more than people expect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Condo

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

I spent 7 wonderful days in this great condo. Choosing this condo was one of the best decisions I made. It is very clean, well kept, and stocked with all the things anyone would need to have a great vacation. It is right across the street from the beach with an easy access street crossing and great parking under the unit. There are 3 grocery stores within about 3 miles plus the Tanger Outlets for a huge variety of shopping. One of my favorite places to eat is the Shrimp Basket and one is just blocks from the condo and just down the street from the beach...does it get any better?!

From now on when I plan to visit Gulf Shores this condo will be at the top of my list of places to stay. Thanks for offering a great place Randy I look forward to staying again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Memories made here with my Precious Mom and Dad!

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 26, 2010

We had a great time and the condo was perfect!
When we walked in, I knew we had made the right decison to stay at your condo. It was beautifully decorated and everything was so clean.
Having two T.V.'s was great, my Dad watched the Auburn/Alabama game and my Mom and I watched home decorating shows as we shared coffee and looked out the sliding glass patio we could see the ocean. It was better than I had imagined and the price was very reasonable. We will definately be staying there again! Thanks you again for sharing your condo with us!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Getaway Week

Review submitted: November 12, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2010

I am a recently retired elementary school principal and to say time away has been a luxury would be a vast understatement! I came across your property while searching for fall rates to just get away. As soon as I found your unit I booked it for the entire last week of October! I stayed from Sunday until Thursday night by myself at your condo! The weather was beautiful, as was the beach. I can not remember the last time I spent this much stress free time just sitting on the beach relaxing and soaking up the sun.

My husband joined me Thursday night and my daughter and her boyfriend came down on Friday. With the two queen beds and the convertible sofa we had plenty of room. The location was perfect. We were able to walk to restaurants, the beach, and shopping. It is the most convenient place I have ever rented. The unit was exactly as shown in the pictures, perhaps even nicer and had to be the CLEANEST condo we have ever stayed in. Everything we needed for the kitchen was there and plenty of linens were provided. The owner was easy to contact and provided easy rental service.

I would recommend this condo to any friend or relative. It is a great place for a couple's getaway, a family vacation, or a girl's weekend. I am saving my deposit refund to reserve a late fall week again in 2011!

Thank you Randy for sharing your little piece of home away from home with me!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Hot Oct

Review submitted: October 23, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2010

We have never been in a unit across the street from the beach before.This is a great place to stay your just a few steps from the beach, and just 3 block from the hangout(Shrimp Fest). We had a great time and the weather was so good for us mid to upper 80's in Oct WOW!! The water was clear as I have ever seen. The unit meet's all your need's for a trip to the beach but what are your need's suntan oil and a cooler. I would love to be there right now taking a early morning walk on the beach with the wife. We thank you for having everything we needed for the beach and would love to do it again real soon.
Mike & Debra Higgins

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Getaway

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 30, 2010

I absolutely loved this little condo, it was perfect for our girls getaway.
Randy does not do it justice in his descriptions, this condo was wonderful. Very clean & up to date on amenities...we even enjoyed the fact that there was internet! They truly go the extra mile in making it feel safe & homey. I will MOST DEFINATELY stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Steve and Janice

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2010

Great condo for a perfect vacation. The property is super clean and neat, very well maintained. Very close to everthing in the area. Since we love to cook at home the kitchen was great everything you need plus. I had researched a lot of properties and kept coming back to Gentle Winds as the place to stay. The owners made you feel very comfortable and welcome. We have recommended this property to all who have asked about our trip. We spent some time walking on the beach, time spent sitting on the balcony and enjoying the evenings, also we were aquainting ourselves with the area as we will spend more time here when the snow flies up north. When we are in Gulf Shores we will defnitely stay at Gentle Winds if possible.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We love it when families want to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Restful and Beautiful

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

The condo was an excellent getaway at a very convenient location. The condo is walking distance from the beach, souvi shops, and restaurants. The owners do the "little" things well b/c the condo was very clean, neat, organized and well stocked with towels, "fluffed" pillows, cooking supplies, books, and cable! The couches, beds, and the glider are so comfortable! The owners were extremely helpful, kind, generous, and organized. My wife and I actually droved to the Gulf State Park (about 2 miles) and ran on the paved trails which is obviously near this condo! We had a wonderful visit and will be recommending this condo to our friends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Our rental guests actually introduced me to the paved running and cycling trails in Gulf State Park. There are a total of 11 miles with various loops.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

PERFECT!

Review submitted: July 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

We were visiting Gulf Shores for the Jimmy Buffett concert on the beach. Randy was very accommodating and the condo was 3 blocks from the venue. It was perfect! Great unit, with plenty of room for the 2 of us. And a Waffle House right next door! I hope you like the smell of bacon (not in the unit, but outside)! The condo was furnished nicely and very cozy. Would definitely go back to Gulf Shores and this nice condo any time! Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: June 16, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

This was a clean, comfortable, well-equipped and convenient condo, at a very good price. Although it is across the street from the beach, the short walk to the beach is very easy and quick. The short trip to Wal-Mart is handy for supplies (take the "back" way through the state park to save time when the main drag is busy). The owners are very friendly and helpful, and take a lot of pride in their property. We enjoyed Lulu's Restaurant, as well as Lamberts in Foley. We will certainly plan to stay here again in the future. It was a very enjoyable stay for us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Gentle Winds East A1

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2010

The condo was perfect. It had everything we needed. Great value for the place and location. Very clean and comfortable. In the past I have spent far more for much less. We will plan on staying in this condo every time we go to Gulf Shores. Randy's description was dead on. I have already recommended this condo to several friends. Within 100 yards and you're on the sand. The beach was great. The area was safe. Never had to worry about the kids. Hope to be back late summer.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: We were so proud to have this family. Father is a soldier and will be deploying again later this year. Dad told me that this is the place he wants his family to vacation whether he is with them or overseas.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

Excellent
Awesome Condo and Even Better Owners!
ericbpawsinc1 Muncie, IN
Review Submitted: April 5, 2010 Date of Stay: March 2010
We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was VERY clean and quiet and nicely decorated. Just walk across the street and we were at the beach with the beautiful sugar white sands! The owners have also thought of everything. Every time we thought of something we needed that we forgot at home, they already had it for us at the condo! Great location as well with quick access to many groceries, restaurants, and gift shops. Highly recommended!

Eric, Cheryl, Bryce & Ian

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2010

Cozy and Convient place to stay!!!skottsgrl Indy Review Submitted: April 9, 2010 Date of Stay: March 2010 This condo was a great deal for me and my family. There was plenty of sleeping room for everyone. The condo was very, very clean. (I greatly appreciated that!) The condo had everything you could possibly need for your visit. We were also close to everything and anything. i would recommend this condo to anyone that wants to have the comforts of home close to the beach. Recommended for: Age 55+, , Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Cozy and Convient place to stay!!!

Review submitted: April 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

This condo was a great deal for me and my family. There was plenty of sleeping room for everyone. The condo was very, very clean. (I greatly appreciated that!) The condo had everything you could possibly need for your visit. We were also close to everything and anything. i would recomend this condo to anyone that wants to have the comforts of home close to the beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate these guests so much!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Condo and Even Better Owners!

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was VERY clean and quiet and nicely decorated. Just walk across the street and we were at the beach with the beautiful sugar white sands! The owners have also thought of everything. Every timw we thought of something we needed that we forgot at home, they already had it for us at the condo! Great location as well with quick access to many groceries, restaurants, and gift shops. Highly recommended!

Eric, Cheryl, Bryce & Ian

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

Great Condo and Even Better Owners! We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was VERY clean and quiet and nicely decorated. Just walk across the street and we were at the beach with the beautiful sugar white sands! The owners have also thought of everything. Every time we thought of something we needed that we forgot at home, they already had it for us at the condo! Great location as well with quick access to many groceries, restaurants, and gift shops. Highly recommended! The Buchanans

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great family time during spring break

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

Our family had a great time over spring break and this unit worked well for us. It is VERY clean and the kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils. The location is perfect for walking to the beach and many restaurants. This unit is ideal for a couple but will work for a small family, too. Highly recommended!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 29, 2010

Great family time during spring breakmscrbloom (Bloomington, Indiana)Review submitted: March 29, 2010 Date of arrival: March 13, 2010 Our family had a great time over spring break and this unit worked well for us. It is VERY clean and the kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils. The location is perfect for walking to the beach and many restaurants. This unit is ideal for a couple but will work for a small family, too. Highly recommended!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice Condo

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

My husband & I stayed the first week of March 2010. Randy was very helpful from the minute I inquired about his condo. Always quick to respond with suggestions & recommendations, he never failed us! When we arrived at his condo it was in very good condition, nicely decorated & most importantly, very clean. You can't beat his rates either, very reasonable for what you are given. Even the week of our stay, Randy was very responsive to our needs. Thank you for all of your help, it was much appreciated! We would like to get back to Gulf Shores one day, hopefully when the weather is better! To anyone visiting, make sure to visit the zoo. It was wonderful!

Thank you again,

Lisa & Mark
Joliet, IL

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: We appreciated Lisa & Mark. They came so far and the weather didn't cooperate. Unfortunately that was out of my control. My wife & I work hard to make sure that each family that comes have a first class condominium and received more than their money's worth. We are clean freaks and clean our own places so you know that it will be immaculate when you arrive.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 8, 2010

Very Nice CondoMurphydog Joliet, ILReview Submitted: March 9, 2010 Date of Stay: February 2010My husband & I stayed the first week of March 2010. Randy was very helpful from the minute I inquired about his condo. Always quick to respond with suggestions & recommendations, he never failed us! When we arrived at his condo it was in very good condition, nicely decorated & most importantly, very clean. You can't beat his rates either, very reasonable for what you are given. Even the week of our stay, Randy was very responsive to our needs. Thank you for all of your help, it was much appreciated! We would like to get back to Gulf Shores one day, hopefully when the weather is better! To anyone visiting, make sure to visit the zoo. It was wonderful!Thank you again,Lisa & MarkJoliet, IL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: February 10, 2010

Rating5 out of 55Charming, well-priced condoJB2006 ArizonaReview Submitted: January 4, 2010 Date of Stay: December 2009We really enjoyed our stay at this charming, tastefully decorated condo. The location is unbeatable - only a short walk to the beach and close to all the Gulf Shores attractions. The bathroom is large and spotless - and the kitchen is fully stocked to prepare any home-cooked meal. The owners were very friendly and accomodating. Would be happy to stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just a great Vacation

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

Our time at Gulf Winds was incredible. The location and distance from the beach was perfect for the price. It felt like we were directly on the coast. The condo felt like home, having every amenity, comfort, dish, pan, spice and cleaning supply of home. We will definitely visit Gentle Winds again. The owners were a pleasure to deal with, no surprises or hidden anythings. It was great not to deal with a middle man and have the unit keys in hand upon our arrival. They answered questions and comments promptly and really want you to have a wonderful vacation while staying in their condo. Highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super Clean Condo . . . excellent value

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 29, 2009

Super clean condo, within walking distance to a few restaurants and shops. Convenient location to the main drag for driving to various activities. Directly across the street from a nice clean beach. Great Value, you will not find a nicer, cleaner condo for less money. Would definitely stay there again. Randy was great to work with and made our trip a great one. Thanks Again
Erick & Ashley
Louisville, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Nice Getaway

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: May 10, 2008

My wife and two children recently spent three days at the Gentle Winds Resort, I cant say enough, this was an excellent choice. The kitchen had everything and I mean everything you could ever need. The only thing you will need to bring with you is your food. The whole condo was awesome and very spacious. also a wonderful family atmosphere.

The beach is just a few steps away, and if you don't want to worry about doing your laundry when you get home, you can do it all there at the condo, there is a very nice laundry facility there. I would truly recommend this condo for anyone, in fact when i got back to work i told several of my co-workers and they are going to contact the Moris' one final note, all the transactions with the moris' is on time and very quick returns, in fact the same day in most cases

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Wonderful Condo, . . A Real Find

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

We spend a week in mid-March at this condo. I have nothing but fantastic things to say. This was like having a home away from home. It had absolutely everthing you would ever need. This condo was impeccable clean and beautifully decorated. It was even better than the description. The location is perfect for beach lovers and the patio door in the living room had a wonderful view of the main road in Gulf Shores along with a view of the ocean. Randy & Lisa were wonderful to work with and the next time I am in Gulf Shores they will the first to hear from me. I would absolutely recomment this condo. You will not regret staying here. Quiet location, short walking distance to delicious restaurants, beautifully decorated condo with everything you could need during your stay. I cannot say enough positive things. I am so happy I chose to stay here and it made my vacation that much better.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Charming, well-priced condo

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 25, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at this charming, tastefully decorated condo. The location is unbeatable - only a short walk to the beach and close to all the Gulf Shores attractions. The bathroom is large and spotless - and the kitchen if fully stocked to prepare any home-cooked meal. The owners were very friendly and accomodating. Would be happy to stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: This family called at the last minute to make a Christmas reservation and we were happy to make it happen on short notice. We try to make it that you only need to bring clothes and your food while staying.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Second Time to Come

Review submitted: December 10, 2009   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

My family and I just completed our second, week long stay at this condo, and as before, it was terrific! The owner's hospitality is incomparable and the condo itself is extremely comfortable, spacious and affordable! We could'nt have picked a better place in Gulf Shores to build our memories! We always have a great time here, and plan on coming back for many years to come!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Golf Getaway

Review submitted: December 10, 2009   Date of arrival: March 21, 2009

The purpose for coming to Gulf Shores was to relax and to do some golfing. Other than the rain provided by mother nature on Friday, we accomplished our golfing goal. Having not been to the area before, we were looking for a place to stay near the beach that was affordable. The condo was perfect for our needs. The location is excellent as far as traveling to different cities and golf courses in the area. It is immaculately kept with well appointed decor. The customer service provided by Randy is top notch as he greatly cares about keeping the property well-maintained and providing you with information in regards to the area. We enjoyed the food at various restaurants (in particular, Lulu's) and local musicians that had been recommended to us by some friends in the area. I highly recommend staying at the condo and look forward to a return trip to Gulf Shores

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gulf Shores Getaway

Review submitted: December 10, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

Start my review by stating we would DEFINITELY come back and rent the Condo. Everything was as stated,very clean,well maintained, Perfect location to get to the beach, restaurants, and places of entertainment. Would recommend to anyone looking to rent. If you love the beach,walk across the street and your there. Shopping you have many places to visit, Tons of good restaurants, recommend LuLu's as one you should definitely visit if you have Children, plenty of places for them, The track,,Waterville etc. End my review by stating, we plan on renting this condo next year also.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Getaway

Review submitted: December 10, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

This cute affordable little condo was just as presented in the description. Everything was comfortable and very well maintained. Randy was easy to work with and contact was always immediate. There is easy access to the beach and easy walking distance to local restaurants and shops. Kids and adults of all ages will enjoy The Hangout located at 182 and 59 as you come into Gulf Shores (you can walk from the condo via the street or if you prefer, take the scenic route of the beach!) Very reasonable, casual dining at Sea N Suds just across the street. Great eats at a little place called Bahama Bobs, just a little west of 59 on 182, which also has beach side dinning (this requires the car). And you can top off your night with ice cream at Bruster’s, just a short walk down from the condo, the same side of the street. The next visit back to Gulf Shore’s will include contacting Randy for another stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Break from an Indiana Winter

Review submitted: December 9, 2009   Date of arrival: March 21, 2009

My family and I stayed in this condo during our spring break and it could not have been better. The location of the condo is perfect for the cost conscious traveler. You are across the street from the beach with a very nice view of the waves but you don't have to pay the premium beach prices. The condo is very well kept and clean and the owners are great to work with. Randy and Lisa provided us with all kinds of information about the Gulf Shores area and their recommendations of activities and restaurants were right on target. They even gave us tips on rainy day activities in case of bad weather. The condo had everything that we could have asked for and much more. As a family of five I was a little worried about the size of the condo but we had plenty of room and all the amenities that we needed. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking to be close to the beach, restaurants and shopping in Gulf Shores but not willing to pay the "big prices" for a high rise beach front condo. You will not be disappointed.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Third Visit!

Review submitted: December 9, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

My family just completed our third trip to this unit. We have come to feel like it is our second home. It is cozy, clean, and just the right size for us. This condo is meticulously maintained and after 3 years, it looks new every time we arrive. The owners are very proud of their unit and spend much time making sure they give you the most for your money. I have searched countless hours for a better deal compatible with the classiness of this unit. I gave up. There isn't one.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place for a Great Price

Review submitted: October 7, 2009   Date of arrival: September 19, 2009

The condo was found in very good clean condition upon arrival and the stay was great!

Bed was comfortable and everything is there as stated in the description. We didn't have to take anything with us except of course the normal items (beach chairs and such).

Was also nice to be able to literally step next door to have breakfast or a quick lunch without even having to get in the car.

Beach area was only a few minutes walk across the street and down to the beach.

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach is a favorite of mine to visit and the condo was located close to everything.

We didn't have any issues while staying at the condo at all. was very adequate for two people with room to spare.
Overall was quite and peaceful.

Larry
Charlotte, NC

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 7, 2009   Date of arrival: October 7, 2009

Great Place for a Great PriceLarry T Charlotte, NCReview Submitted: October 7, 2009 Date of Stay: September 2009The condo was found in very good clean condition upon arrival and the stay was great!Bed was comfortable and everything is there as stated in the description. We didn't have to take anything with us except of course the normal items (beach chairs and such).Was also nice to be able to literally step next door to have breakfast or a quick lunch without even having to get in the car.Beach area was only a few minutes walk across the street and down to the beach.Gulf Shores and Orange Beach is a favorite of mine to visit and the condo was located close to everything.We didn't have any issues while staying at the condo at all. was very adequate for two people with room to spare.Overall was quite and peaceful.LarryCharlotte, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 10, 2009   Date of arrival: September 10, 2009

Super clean condo...excellent value!EandAfromKY louisville, kyReview Submitted: September 7, 2009 Date of Stay: August 2009Super clean condo, within walking distance to a few resteraunts and shops. Convenient location to the main drag for driving to various activities. Directly across the street from a nice clean beach. Great Value, you will not find a nicer, cleaner condo for less money. Would definitely stay there again. Randy was great to work with and made our trip a great one. Thanks AgainErick & AshleyLouisville, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Super clean condo...excellent value!

Review submitted: September 7, 2009   Date of arrival: August 29, 2009

Super clean condo, within walking distance to a few resteraunts and shops. Convenient location to the main drag for driving to various activities. Directly across the street from a nice clean beach. Great Value, you will not find a nicer, cleaner condo for less money. Would definitely stay there again. Randy was great to work with and made our trip a great one. Thanks Again
Erick & Ashley
Louisville, KY

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent

Review submitted: September 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

We had an excellent time on vacation and would recommend the condo to everyone!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place on a Budget

Review submitted: August 28, 2009   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

We spent a week at the property. Its very well taken care of, and newly remodled in most rooms,would be great for a couple or small family thats on a budget. Not the newest or most luxurious place to stay but a great find for the price. Great location and was worth an almost $300 savings to walk across the street to the beach. Close to everything Gulf Shores has to offer. Owners take care of property and condo was very clean. The old addage of dont judge a book by its cover definetly applies here, the building is an older building among all new sky rise condos but is a diamond in the rough. We really wanted to take a vacation this year but like most families thought that on our budget it wouldnt be possible I searched and searched and found this property. With out the great price a vacation at the beach wouldnt have been possible. Would def stay again. The only possible negatives that i would see is the tile in the bathroom, it was clean but just outdated and needed to be replaced and there was only coin laundry and no pool, but if you can live with out those amenities for a week or so and for the savings its worth it..

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate that not only they chose our condo but how thorough they were with their comments. We have met a need in providing an affordable, clean, up-to-date condo that allows folks to make a beach vacation possible. New split brick flooring was put in the bathroom in 2005 replacing tile. At a rental rate that is 1/3 to 1/2 the price of most condos we are thrilled with the responses we have had from so many that have stayed.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

AN AWESOME BARGAIN

Review submitted: July 19, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

My family just completed our third trip to this unit. We have come to feel like it is our second home. It is cozy, clean, and just the right size for us. This condo is meticulously maintained and after 3 years, it looks new every time we arrive. The owners are very proud of their unit and spend much time making sure they give you the most for your money. I have searched countless hours for a better deal compatible with the classiness of this unit. I gave up. There isn't one.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate Jayson and the others who have become repeat visitors. What people think when they leave is very important to us and we don't take anyone for granted.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 28, 2009   Date of arrival: June 28, 2009

Start my review by stating we would DEFINITELY come back and rent the Condo. Everything was as stated,very clean,well maintained, Perfect location to get to the beach, restaurants, and places of entertainment. Would recommend to anyone looking to rent. If you love the beach,walk across the street and your there. Shopping you have many places to visit, Tons of good restaurants, recommend LuLu's as one you should definetly visit.If you have Children, plenty of places for them,The track,waterville etc. End my review by stating, we plan on renting this condo next year also.

Bob & Tina
Shelby Township, Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 28, 2009   Date of arrival: June 28, 2009

5/5
Great week at the beach
Karen5 Nashville, TN
Review Submitted: June 23, 2009 Date of Stay: June 2009
Our family really enjoyed our week at the condo. It was extremely clean and was exactly as described to us. The kitchen was stocked well with plenty of dishes, baking dishes/pans and utensils.
The owner was very nice and answered all of our questions quickly and honestly. We will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for: Families with Young Children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review