reviews for: listing #153750ha - Rehoboth Beach, Delaware rental

Rehoboth Beach Townhouse: 3 pools & tennis, quiet tree lined street
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • rates (USD)  $ 1,499 / week
  • sleeps  8
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 17, 2005   Date of arrival: January 17, 2005

Your home is very nice and well equipped. We truely enjoyed the pool with the warm weather. Our grandson went swimming for the very first time - he's only 7 months old! You are so close to shopping, dinning and the beach. We had many delicious dinners. My husband and daughter ran and walked the boardwalk each morning. I went along several days and enjoyed the dolphins. It was our first trip to Delaware and we are considering returning! Thanks for great accommodations & weather.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 27, 2003   Date of arrival: September 27, 2003

Your home is cheery and welcoming. We had a feeling of "glad to be here", when we walked in the front door. And its location is close to so many things - shopping, dinning, the beach. It was great to park the car and walk to dinner. We had a wonderful time. The weather was 'Chamber of Commerce' perfect all week, a very welcome treat. Hope to be back soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 23, 2003   Date of arrival: August 23, 2003

Can't think of a better place to spend our first family vacation with our 11 month old and his aunt & uncle. Excellent location (to beach, shopping and golf) and you home is everything the prior guests said it was. We'd love to come back again soon. Best wishes to you and yours.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 23, 2003   Date of arrival: August 23, 2003

We had a wonderful time staying in your beautiful home. We hope to be here next year. Thanks for the hot time in Delaware

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 9, 2003   Date of arrival: August 9, 2003

This has been one of the best vacations we ever had. Your beautiful house has all the comforts of home and more! Thank you for making it memorable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2003   Date of arrival: August 8, 2003

We loved your place - lots of room, great location! Our 7 month old had a blast during his 1st visit to the beach. Thanks for the rental of your great shore home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 26, 2003   Date of arrival: July 26, 2003

It was truly a pleasure to stay at your place - with its great location, beautiful setting and warm atmosphere. Our only regrets were that we didn't have more time to spend here. We enjoyed the clean beaches, endless malls & shops and a variety of outdoor activities. We also loved the view of the pond from your great sunroom, which was like being in a nature preserve. We had great weather, good food and a wonderful time together, and found Rehoboth to be an excellent place to vacation. Hope to be back soon! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 3, 2003   Date of arrival: July 3, 2003

Your townhouse was the perfect place for our family. We loved how convenient you are to EVERYTHING! The TVs in the bedrooms were a real treat for our three children. It was so nice to meet you and your hospitality blessed our family greatly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2003   Date of arrival: June 27, 2003

Once again, the Arculus family enjoyed your lovely home. Thank you for renting it to us! We had sunny 95º+ weather all week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 26, 2003   Date of arrival: May 26, 2003

Well, we loved our stay at your lovely home - it was great. We would love to come back soon! The only bad thing was it rained one weekend, and it was a bit cold, but we love Delaware. We shopped all week. Hope we can come back later in the summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 6, 2002   Date of arrival: September 6, 2002

We absolutely loved your home and really enjoyed our stay. We hope next time we can stay longer! We promise to stay in touch!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 31, 2002   Date of arrival: August 31, 2002

We enjoyed our stay in your lovely home. Thank you! Hope to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 24, 2002   Date of arrival: August 24, 2002

We came as family with 5 children plus my mother (8 of us in all) and the accommodations were perfect! We had a wonderful time and your tasteful, comfortable home completed the picture! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 17, 2002   Date of arrival: August 17, 2002

My family felt right at home. The week of fun & sun couldn't be beat. Hope to be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 27, 2002   Date of arrival: July 27, 2002

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Your condo is lovely. It was our daughters first time at the ocean – we had a great vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 13, 2002   Date of arrival: July 13, 2002

Your home is very welcoming - we had a great time! Your home is wonderful. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 6, 2002   Date of arrival: July 6, 2002

Love your home, had a great week and the back was a great surprise!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2002   Date of arrival: June 29, 2002

We loved your place! The colors are so summery and relaxing. The furnishings are colorful and cleverly decorated. The pond is really nice to look at in the evening. The crown molding, hardwood & tile floors and berber carpeting are really nice. We would love to won a place like this someday! We are looking forward to renting here at the same time next year and possibly again in July & August. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 22, 2002   Date of arrival: June 22, 2002

We had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 6, 2002   Date of arrival: April 6, 2002

Even though the weather wasn't the best, We loved being here and think your house is great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review