reviews for: listing #15510 - New Port Richey, Florida House rental

Vacation home private pool
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $675 - $775 /wk

sort by:

Private and well maintained home

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this property. It is in a clean well maintained area with no neighbours behind. Close to all amenities. The house itself is in excellent condition and wants for nothing. We ate in the screened area almost every day and loved swimming in the pool and sitting outside late into the evening. A very relaxing atmosphere. Jocelyne and George were superb hosts who provided many useful tips about the area. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this property to anyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Gary for the nice comments, we really appreciate it. When our house is available we would welcome you anytime.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The Brewsters and the Armstrongs

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

We thoroughly loved this property. It has everything you need to make your vacation enjoyable. The house has all the necessary household items your require for a comfortable stay. Very clean and well maintained.The pool was terrific, we spent many happy evenings having dinner on the patio and enjoying the warm weather. Jocelyne and George were fantastic hosts, they told us all about the area and we even golfed with George three times. We would definitely highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Love this home

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

We have stayed in this home twice and both times had a wonderful experience...The home is a vacation in itself. The owners have taken alot of care in this home and the kitchen is a cooks dream! Plenty of room to spread out and also have a bit of privacy! The screened in pool and BBQ area is great too! It is also close to just about anything you might want to do!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fantastic

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: December 6, 2009

Me and my husband had the pleasure of securing this rental property for our anniversary. There were several restaurants on the water to choose from. Catches was our favorite which is located under 10 minutes from the house. Food 10+. Now back to accomodations, 10+. The owner was pleasurable and accomodating. The house was very clean, the pool is private and well taken care of as well as the property. Close to many golf courses and beaches. I would recommend this rental and we hope to be back for our next anniversary. You will enjoy.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Private & Relaxing

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

If you are looking for a getaway to simply relax, enjoy your very own private pool and comfortable setting, then I would highy recommend this rental. The house is close to all beaches, golf courses, shopping and if you love nature and kayaking, you have to check out Weeki Wachee approx 30 minutes from the house, you are sure to see manatees, turtles, birds, fish and more, I cant wait until my next visit. The owners take pride in providing a comfortable clean place for us to enjoy! 10+

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

My Paradise Get Away

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

October 2009 was my 4th visit to this rental. Prior to having stayed at this house, I stayed in hotels or other rental houses. I have to tell you that this house felt like I was at home but Paradise Home. I loved having the private pool and the kitchen is gorgeous. The house is very comfortable. You are conveinent to major highways or attractions. I have already booked my 2010 stay! I can't wait. Your experience will be very enjoyable....I guarantee it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review