reviews for: listing #15532 - Cape San Blas, Florida House rental

REF, Beach Front, sunsets, 4 masters
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,250 - $2,950 /wk
    $2,440 - $2,440 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

A Little Piece (Peace) of Heaven

Review submitted: April 18, 2014   Date of arrival: March 29, 2014

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. This house is the perfect location for your next vacation. It's clean, roomy, and completely stocked with everything you need. The floor plan is perfect for family getaways as bathrooms are located on the ground floor, first floor and second floor. Each bedroom has their own bathroom and television which is an added plus for children. This house has a great view of the beach, has a brand new shower outside and it's own doggie garden. It's just a perfect piece of Heaven.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Beach Ever

Review submitted: April 18, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. It was prefect. It was wonderful being able to take my doberman with us. She isn't always welcome so it means so much that she was welcomed with open arms into your home. We all had a blast and hated to leave. I hope to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful time!!

Review submitted: March 14, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Everything was great!! Not only was the house 100% dog friendly but so was the beach! We kept our dogs on leash when meeting new dogs & their people but if the dogs were friendly (& most were) we'd let the dogs romp & play off off leash. The accommodations couldn't have been better! We had a minor problem with the main tv remote and we were amazed at the time and attention to correcting this small issue. We will be going back again next year for sure!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Getaway

Review submitted: February 3, 2014   Date of arrival: November 23, 2013

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. This was one of the best holiday getaways we have had. We stayed over Thanksgiving and it was very relaxing. The location is off the beaten path, so there was not crowd to contend with like in other beach areas. It was peaceful and quiet! While my wife thought there should be street lights on the main avenue, I appreciated that I could look up into the night sky and see so many stars. Of course, with the house being so close to the beach we could also hear the surf anytime. Really great place to enjoy the outdoors. The main level of the house has an open floor plan, so it was a wonderful setup for the whole family to hang about and each being with each other. Seven adult and a beagle fit comfortably. Speaking of which, the area and house are as pet friendly as advertised. Many people brought their critters with them onto the beach for morning and evening walks. Highly recommended!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Reflections is a wonderful vacation home!

Review submitted: February 3, 2014   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. We've stayed at a few of Sunset Reflections properties--Reflections twice. We have always been very pleased with the management's level of attention and professionalism. Reflections is a wonderful vacation home with absolutely beautiful views-whether you are on the beach, the deck or inside looking out. The home is comfortable and well furnished. The addition of the dog walk area was a great idea. We were there for New Year's and can't think of a better way to ring in the new year! We're looking forward to our next visit and will try to book well in advance as this home always seems to be a favorite.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

great vacation!

Review submitted: November 26, 2013   Date of arrival: September 14, 2013

great vacation - pictures do not do this
place justice - it was just my husband
and our golden retriever - but we had a
great time -wonderful sunsets and great sand - lots
of good fresh seafood close - very
relaxing but remember to take a tent or
shade for the beach!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect house

Review submitted: October 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 12, 2013

I am currently staying at this house. I arrived after a 13-hour drive at 9pm with a sick dog who ate my dinner party's planned menu of 2lbs of Thai Shrimp serious intestinal issues. and I was stressed, exhausted, frazzled. Bless you Sunset Reflections Staff for coming by within 5 minutes at 9 pm on a Saturday night to help me locate dog crate and set it up. This house is perfect for the following reasons: it is one of the few homes that has a covered porch and an uncovered porch; in fact, I end up sleeping on the porch most nights to watch the stars. the webbing around the porch is perfect to secure dogs and children. The house has its own pathway to the beach, which is very handy. The house is immaculately clean, the decorations attractive, functional and comfortable. The shower hose under the house to clean off sand has been a lifesaver for me and my bird dog. There are two
small stores that have basics, and essentials (wine and beer) within walking distance. Whomever wrote the manual for this house left absolutely nothing out. I needed a vet yesterday, voila, one listed in the book. Every possible situation is covered.I love this house and am reluctant to write this review only because I know I will want to rent it again in the very near future and want some openings. p.s. if you visit Cape San Blas plan a day at St.Joseph Peninsula State Park 3 miles away. Except for the Caribbean, it is the most beautiful white sand, isolated stretch of beach, blue water I have ever
seen. Definitely pay the small fee and visit this park, but dogs not
allowed. and go to bay side of Salinas Park to kayak among the herons.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved our visit!

Review submitted: September 6, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

We loved our visit! We had 4 adults and 2 dogs and a great stay. Despite
some stormy weather we loved the access to the beach, the enclosed outside shower, with warm water, and the outside place for the dogs was perfect. Sunsets from the beach or deck were fabulous.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't wait to return for the 3rd time!

Review submitted: April 3, 2013   Date of arrival: April 2, 2013

Me and my family have stayed at the house 2 times and about to be a 3rd time. We love the house and location. We have been to the Park and the light house. It is the perfect place to go for the summer and for relaxation. Every year we go to this house an we love it. There is me, my dad, mom, 2 sisters, and 3 brothers. We all love the house and can't wait to go back this summer.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful stay!

Review submitted: June 9, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

We had a fabulous stay the week of May 5th. Beautiful weather, full moon,stars to die for and great house! Our dogs, Maggie and Mollie,had another wonderful vacation in Cape San Blas. Loved the porches! Beach quite, clean and enjoyed watching the dolphins swim by. If you truly want a relaxing vacation - this is the place to go. Don't miss St. Joseph State Park. We also really enjoyed the bike trail which we took all the way to the park.
-Andrea & Micheal, Daytona Beach, FL

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Repeat renters thrilled with Reflections

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

We just love the new pictures on your website of this property, it much more accurately portrays it. We very much enjoyed the new TVs, bathroom makeup mirrors and wall-mounted hair dryers, and the much larger pantry space in the utility area.
Thank you so much for replacing the deck gate with a very secure one and for the desk on the landing, it was used every day and made things much more comfortable (we requested these two things after our stay in 2011 and appreciate your listening to us).

Thank you for all you do for us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

New Year's

Review submitted: January 11, 2012   Date of arrival: December 28, 2011

We stayed at Reflections over New Year's weekend 2011/2012 and had such a relaxing time! The house has a great layout - 2 masters with king beds on the top floor - one with it's own deck facing the Gulf, and two other rooms with queen beds, one on the main floor and one on the ground floor. It would be perfect if you had in-laws or other couples with you.

The layout of the main floor is especially great - kitchen, LR and DR open to each other. Everyone can see the large flatscreen TV from any area. The house is very clean and well equipped. The kitchen has every type of cooking utensil and pot or pan you could want.

The close proximity to the beach is wonderful. It was unusually warm Saturday and Sunday (in the 70s in Dec/Jan!)so we were able to sit on the beach and soak up some rays! Hubby surf fished and college age son read while sitting in the swing on the deck.


We went into Port St Joe New Year's Eve and had dinner at the Thirsty Goat and listened to live music at the Haughty Heron. The town is so quaint!

We have visited this area 3 times in the past year and won't visit any other beach now! The best part is that there are no high rise condos and hotels. This helps keep down the traffic and the number of people in the area and on the beach.

But shhh... don't tell anybody how wonderful it is so it won't get crowded!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super clean house, plenty of space

Review submitted: July 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 14, 2011

We had a wonderful stay! The house was super clean with plenty of space for everyone along with easy beach access and perfect views. Thanks to the Sunset Reflections staff for making our stay easy and trouble free. Hope to see you again soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We had a wonderful stay! The house was super clean with plenty of space for everyone along with easy beach access and perfect views. Thanks to the Sunset Reflections staff for making our stay easy and trouble free. Hope to see you again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 17, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We visited Cape San Blas with our dog from February 1 - March 12, 2011. We enjoyed our stay and met many fellow dog lovers. Being on the beach is a perfect vacation and Reflections is the perfect house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome View!

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We had a great time at Reflections during the second week of August! The house was clean and well-equipped; the view was awesome! It was a nice, relaxing vacation...I just wish we were still there :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2009

Everything was delightful about this place We went last June but I forgot that I did not add a comment to the guetbook until I went online to explore making another reservation! I highly recommend this house and beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2009

The location is wonderful. Felt like we were right on the beach while sitting on the back patio. Views are just wonderful. A great spot for a quiet, peaceful vacation!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

Completed our week long stay on October 17 at Reflections. Home is very modern and well equipped, views and beach access could not be any better. Weather was perfect. A real hit with our entire family and plenty of rooms / bathrooms for everyone. Exceeded our expectations.

There is a small store within walking distance that had everything we forgot to bring and sells gas too.

Thanks to responsible pet owners, the beach is very clean and plenty of room for everyone both two and four footed; in fact, get out there early in the morning and have the beach to yourself for hours.

A day trip to Apalachicola proved to be well worth the 20 mile easy drive and is full of shops and restaurants to satisfy any shoppers.

We will return!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

We had a great time at this house. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed being directly at the beach. Never had a vacation like this. Thank you. We will definately come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: February 3, 2010

We stayed at Reflections the whole month of January. While we had some cold weather, it was still beautiful. I could not believe how peaceful and uncrowded it was. Maureen had to work while we were there, but it still felt like a vacaton to her. Our dog loved the beach, and kept trying to catch a seagull, although she never even got close. One thing we would like to see, for those of us that have to work via the internet, is a desk and comfortable office chair. Everying else in the house was fine, and we would recommend Cape San Blas and Reflectionsto anyone looking for a relaxing peasceful get-away.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2010

We stayed in Cape San Blas at Reflections March 13-20, 2010. It was wonderful! The house was clean and updated. The views were AMAZING. We even saw dolphins from our front porch! We could not have asked for a better area to relax and enjoy our vacation. We plan to visit again this summer or sometime soon! Thank you Denis for all of your help! See you soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

We stayed from 3/20-3/27 and had a wonderful visit. The weather was stormy a few days, but the rental was so comfortable and we were so close to the beach we could get out between rains on those stormy days. The unit was clean and had a well stocked kitchen. We watched dolphin swimming almost every day. Highly recommend this unit and look forward to returning in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2010

We recently spent spring break here with another family and it was fabulous!! This is our third trip to the Cape and this is the best place we have stayed. Can't wait to visit again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 26, 2010

We had a great time at Reflections during the secnd week of August! The house was clean and well-equipped; the view was awesome! It was a nice, relaxing vacation...I just wish we were still there :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous!!

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

We recently spent spring break here with another family and it was fabulous!! This is our third trip to the Cape and this is the best place we have stayed. Can't wait to visit again.

-Brenda, Orlando, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The views were amazing.

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

We stayed in Cape San Blas at Reflections March 13-20, 2010. It was wonderful! The house was clean and updated. The views were amazing, we even saw dolphins from our front porch! We could not have asked for a better area to relax and enjoy our vacation. We plan to visit again this summer or sometime soon! Thank you Denise for all of your help! See you soon!

-Savannah Webb, Valdosta, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at dolphin vista. There were definetly dolphins to view. It was a bit windy a few days,it was March, but all in all it was a great vacation. The house was cleanamd very accomadating. Being right on the beach really made everyone happy! We will return to the area, probably in the summmertime

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Great house on the beach"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

we had a great time at this house. it was very clean and nice. we enjoyed being directly at the beach. never had a vacation like this. thank you. we will definately come back.
(the bickers from germany)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"House Exceeded our Expectations"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 19, 2009

Completed our week long stay on October 17, 2009 at Reflections. Home is very modern and well equipped, views and beach access could not be any better. Weather was perfect. A real hit with our entire family and plenty of rooms / bathrooms for everyone. Exceeded our expectations.

There is a small store within walking distance that had everything we forgot to bring and sells gas too.

thanks to responsible pet owners, the beach is very clean and plenty of room for everyone both two and four footed. In fact , get out there early in the morning and have the beach to yourself for hours.

A day trip to Apalachicola proved to be well worth the 20 mile easy drive and is full of shops and restaruants to satisfy any shoppers.

We will return !!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"I highly recommend this house and beach"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 11, 2009

Everything was delightful about this place. We went last June (2008) but I forgot that I did not add a comment to the guestbook until I went online to explore making another reservation! I highly recommend this house and beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Everything Vacationers would Want"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 9, 2009

We had a wonderful vacation. The weather was beautiful, the house was super and the beach was great. We hope to return to the Cape often and it would be hard to be Reflections for location. It has everything vacationers would want!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"New Favorite Destination"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2009

My husband and I and our 2 dogs spent the week at Reflections and we had a blast. The house was very comfortable and the views from both decks were spectacular. I think we have found our new favorite destination. We have already started thinking about our next vacation. Reflections had everything we needed from pots and pans to cook with to extra pillows and blankets for the cool nights in March. We would definitely rent this beach house again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Spectacular Sunsets"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: December 4, 2008

We have spent many Thanksgiving Holidays on the beach at Cape San Blas, and many of those years we stayed in Reflections. We have always found it to be very convenient, functional, private and wonderfully situated to capture the spectacular sunsets, especially in the autumn months. But,this year (2008) it was better than ever, with its new furnishings, features and decor. It was also very clean and well equipped when we arrived. We found the rental agengy extremely responsive to our phone inquiries, even "after hours." They were always there when we needed them. We will definitely book Reflections again...maybe in the spring next time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"We Loved Reflections and Cape San Blas"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 26, 2008

We just returned yesterday from a week's stay at Reflections in Cape San
Blas. It was our first visit to Cape San Blas although we have lived in Florida most of our lives. It is truly a beautiful area - so calm and peaceful! The sunsets are fabulous! We enjoyed staying at Reflections. It is spacious and has everything you need at the beach. We brought our two Mini Schnauzers with us - this was their first time at the beach. They loved walking on the beach and made friends with other dogs there. We ate out several times and our favorite place is The Sunset Grill. The food is great there!
Thanks to Anne who was so helpful and attentive to our needs. We appreciate it so much.
Hope to return to Cape San Blas again in the near future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Wonderful Accommodations"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 10, 2008

This was our first time staying at the "Cape". We love it. It was one of the best vacations we have ever had. We met a very nice couple from Kentucky staying in the Dolphin Vista, and became good friends with them. We plan on coming back as often as we can. This was also the first time my Yorkie, Peanut, got to go to the beach. He loved it. He is 11 years old and he acted like a puppy again!! Thanks for the wonderful accomadations

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Accomodating to all our Guests"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2008

Our stay at Reflections was wonderful! We had never been to Cape San Blas, but decided to try it because it was a dog friendly beach. We were glad that we chose the area...it was beautiful and met all of our needs! The house was big enough to accommodate all of our guests comfortably. We could sit on the porch and have breakfast and then walk a few steps down to the beach. The Cape was quiet and the restaurant that we went o was amazing! We will definitely return to Reflections!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Especially Clean"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2008

We've been vacationing at Cape San Blas for the past 25 years. We've made many
wonderful memories with friends and family there. This year at Reflections was no exception. The house was especially clean and the kitchen very well equipped. The porch swing was a "hit" with everyone. We'll definitely have it on our list for next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Reflections & Cape San Blas were Perfect"s

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 8, 2008

Everything about Reflections and Cape San Blas was perfect! The house was inviting, very well maintained, and comfortable--plenty of room for our family of four and two beach loving labs. The beach was fantastic, lounged there in the warm weather every day, and drank in the beautiful sunsets in the evening after long walks on the beach with our labs Sissy and Sassy. We found the best oysters and gumbo on the planet at Indian Pass Raw Bar, so good I can taste them from Kentucky. If you have a chance to go, take it--we'll definitely be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Leaves nothing to be Desired"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: February 11, 2008

Reflections is everything that you would want in a Florida beach property. It has the most beautiful beach we have ever seen and the house, itself, leaves nothing to be desired. The view is ever changing and I think we found "heaven". Also, Anne and Rex are most helpful in every department. If anyone is disappointed in this house or property, I would never ever know why. So much to do in the area, but we love it here so much, we rarely leave.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peaceful Get-Away

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

We stayed at Reflections for the whole month of January. While we had some cold weather, it was still beautiful. I could not believe how peaceful and uncrowded it was. Maureen had to work while we were there, but it still felt like vacation to her. Our dog loved the beach and kept trying to catch a seagull, although she never even got close. We would recommend Cape San Blas and Reflections to anyone looking for a relaxing peaceful get-away.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 12, 2009   Date of arrival: October 12, 2009

This was our first visit to this area of Florida and we had a great time. The house was beautiful and clean. I especially liked the gate on the deck so we didn't have to worry about our 2 small dogs! The house had everything we needed and the location was perfect! This was the most relaxing vacation we've ever had! We saw dolphins several days as well as stingrays and beautiful sunsets. Everyone was so nice that we encountered (residents and guests). We had friends join us for part of the week and we all had a great time! We will definitely visit again! Thanks for sharing your home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 2, 2009   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

We had a wonderful time at Dolphin Vista in Cape San Blas. My teenage sons each brought a friend and were able to create many wonderful memories walking down to the BP to get an icee, skim boarding on the ocean, and hanging out watching TV. The house included almost everything we needed. My husband and I, mother-in-law and father-in-law, brother-in-law and sister-in-law all had a wonderful time being able to be in one place together to talk since we all live in different areas. My mother-in-law and I even utilized the 'Room of Requirement' (Harry Potter reference) where we found sand toys (buckets and shovels). We built ourselves sandcastles while trying to relive our childhoods. : )At one point the AC died, but Anne promptly got the AC guy to come out to the house and give it CPR. The breaker was restored to its former glory, and the house returned to a pleasant temperature. Yeah Anne! Yeah AC guy!We definitely want to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 7, 2009   Date of arrival: July 7, 2009

Dolphin Vista and Cape San Blas was a wonderful way to celebrate a 40th wedding anniversary with family. The home is very comfortable and Cape San Blas is a beautiful place. The beach was lovely for walking and shell hunting, and the gulf was great for swimming. Our entire party enjoyed our "first" beach house rental. Rex and Anne were very helpful, and they respond very quickly to resolve any problems you may encounter. We will cherish our memories of our Cape San Blas "blast".

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 15, 2009

We very much enjoyed our stay at Dolphin Vista and Cape San Blas. The house was great and we had plenty of room for 6 teenagers, our Aussie, and my wife and me, plus parking for four cars and a sail boat.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 24, 2009   Date of arrival: May 24, 2009

We were so blessed to find such a beautiful and inviting home for our "first beach vacation." I don't think we could ever find another home that would make us feel any more comfortable than Dolphin Vista. We brought along our two little yorkie's, JuJu and Buddy and they went swimming in the Gulf for the first time ever. They loved it as much, if not more than we did. You can just tell when a person or an animal is relaxed and comfortable. All four of us felt at home in this lovely house. You can certainly tell that the owners have taken the time to make this house feel like a home to all of their guests. Anne and Rex are a superb management team. They were helpful when needed and very kind and thoughtful too. We really look forward to coming up again next year. Please say you'll still be there!! And I also hope to bring my "Bunco Babes" down for a week long vacation sometime in the future. Thank you for a lovely and memorable experience. We rate this EXTRA POSITIVE! With best wishes for a great summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review