reviews for: listing #15681 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

~ Sumptuous SECLUDED Pool with BEAUTIFUL Conservation Views~
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Countryside Manor
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,188 - $1,450 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is a rare find

Review submitted: January 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 19, 2012

Dear Karen

Our holiday was amazing.

Your home is very beautiful and I would love to have one just like it. The children had a fantastic time as there was so much for them to do.

Thank you for everything. We have travelled many times to the USA having lived in California ourselves for five years. We rarely think of returning to the same holiday home but we would definitely return to your home when we come back to Florida as it is perfect in every way and exceeded our expectations. Your home is a rare find and the standard of accomodation and amentities provided are well above those available in most holiday rental homes.

Kind regards.

Jane

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great place!

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Thank you for making the entire process of renting your home so easy and stress-free! When we arrived the house was spotless and we never encountered any problems during our stay. The house was comfortable and located on a quiet and safe neighborhood. Our daughters LOVED the pool and we all looked forward to taking a dip after a long hot day out. We also appreciated all the helpful information you provided for things to do around the area. Our family is looking to booking your lovely home on our next trip to Orlando. Many thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 star rating

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Karen - Your villa was more than perfect for our family vacation. I would have to say it definitely facilitated one of the best vacations in recent memory. The house was beautiful and very well-kept. We had a wonderful time playing in the swimming pool and catch with the baseball and frisbee out in the front of the house during the day. The evenings were spent playing pool and Guitar Hero on the Wii! Your neighbors are very friendly and a couple of them stopped to talk to us while we were playing outside. Anything we needed was at our findertips! Overall, a 5-star rating!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place to stay for all the family

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 9, 2011

Everything we were hoping for. Quiet, private, well presented high quality villa. Kids / parents / Grandparents all loved the pool, and the villa was large enough to give each their own space to do their own thing. If you're nervous about renting a villa, and dont want to be dissapointed, then this is definately the villa for you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dream come True

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2010

" Just got back from The Oasis. It is everything the pictures show and more. It made our holiday a dream come true. Pool was the grandchildrens ,they did let us in some times. Had to coax them out to go to Disney. Great place to unwind at night. Will have to plan another Oasis holiday when the youngest one is older. Great job Guys. Thank you for letting us share your beautiful villa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Oasis lived up to it's name

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: January 28, 2011

We have just returned from a two week holiday in Florida staying at the Oasis. Everything was superb and so very spacious. The owners couldnt do enough for us. The stroller broke when we were there and thank you Karen who replaced it very quickly which was a god-send! Our evenings were spent playing pool and bubbling away in the hot tub. The kids loved the pool which is set in a very private area, exactly what we were after. We all slept sound as it was nice a quiet at night, so nice to get away from all the noise of hotels! After the long flight, the Oasis was perfect in every way. I hope one day we will be able to return here with our kids. I certainly miss playing pool! I was able to stay in touch with Karen who I found very pleasant. I def recommend staying here if you want something special, in a nice a quiet area. Thank you Karen for everything x x x

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved your home

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

Thank you Karen!

We had a wonderful time! We made really good use of the hot tub

We loved your house J

Thanks again!

-Sarai

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

Hi Karen,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for letting us stay in your villa. We had a great vacation and certainly enjoyed everything about the home. My 3 year old repeatedly thanked me for the "Florida Home" as she had so much fun in the pool. It was nice to return to a quiet evening after a day at the parks or shoppinga and unwind in the pool or spa Thank you for all you assistance in planning our vacation. I hope to return the next time we have an Orlando vacation!

Glenn
Halifax, NS

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review