reviews for: listing #15747 - Marco Island, Florida Condo rental

2 bed/2 bath on the beach w/free wifi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  South Seas NW
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $650 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Back to paradise

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 23, 2010

Fourth year in a row and it's still the best vacation we take. Thank you again for letting us use your condo. We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of Marco. We've always had a great time. This year we were there for Taste of Marco. WoW was that fun!! Next year we promised our daughter that she and a friend can come along and we can rent a boat for the day. Take care,
chris

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect Getaway!

Review submitted: April 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

JoAnn,

I want to thank you for a lovely stay in your condo overlooking the Gulf! What a nice, clean, spacious place to get away from the cold Midwest. We throughly enjoyed the views, the sound of waves while falling asleep and the fact we each had a room to go to after a full day. The beach is amazingly wide with clean white sand and plenty of shells to hunt for on morning walks....the fact that Tiger Tail beach and bird sanctuary is right there makes it even better.

The condo was clean and very well-maintained, the building is well-run with everything thought out to keep it nice for everyone.

Thank you, JoAnn, for letting us enjoy the sun and surf and relaxation in your wonderful condo!

Diane

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Always a great time

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

Hi Jo Ann

Another GREAT three weeks on Marco. We always enjoy staying at your condo. Every year there is always something new. The view, balcony and neatness of your condo can't be beat. This was our 10th year coming to your place. It feels like home. Take care and if our health holds up we will call you soon for next year.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Indiana wants to come back

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

Jo Ann
Well we made it back to cold and a little snowy Indiana after a fabulous stay in lyour condo and Marco Island. We do agree that the view from your condo is spectacular, even when the temp isn't 80 degrees. We are already talking about the possibility of returning next winter. Again, thanks for sharing your condo with my family and Happy and Healthy New Year to you and yours.

Sue

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kaminski Condo

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

Jo Ann

I wanted to write and let you know how much we've enjoyed your condo in Marco Island this week. It has made our first visit to Marco so pleasant. Your condo is very comfortable and the view is fantastic. We've enjoyed many walks on the beach and sitting on the balcony and enjoying just watching the water.

Thank you so much for renting it to us this week and your help in making the arrangements. We are already thinking about coming back this way again next year.

Martha

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review