reviews for: listing #15765 - Waikiki, Hawaii Condo rental

Luxury Ocean View Condo - Best Location
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $4,200 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

best condo in waikiki

Review submitted: November 2, 2012   Date of arrival: October 20, 2012

What a fantastic condo ,thank you Tom and greg for letting us stay in your beautiful unit in waikiki.It had everything including the most comfortable beds ive ever slept in, even beach chairs towls and a great lanai,we will sure be back next year.So close to everything a bus outside the door and a abc store just downstairs will everything you could want,thank you so much you made my 50th birthday so special and we had the best holiday ever thank you from sandy debbie and margaret

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great location, condo and owners!

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: February 2, 2012

We highly recommend this vacation home. The owners are terrific to deal with and the condo is well-maintained with upgraded kitchen and bathrooms. We enjoyed the convenience of everything supplied in this suite – the fully-equipped kitchen, the well-stocked linen cabinet, in-suite laundry facilities, the beach gear, and the exceptional view from the lanai. Whether we were chilling in the suite, preparing a meal, strapping on beach gear or packing for a tour, we found everything that we needed close at hand and in excellent working condition. Thank you to Tom and Greg for this convenient and comfortable vacation home.

Brian and Cathy
Edmonton AB Canada

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great, great, amazing!!

Review submitted: January 18, 2011   Date of arrival: December 27, 2010

This is a great rental and great people to rent from. The condo is 30 seconds away from trolley, Roberts Hawaii, and shuttle pick-ups!!! The building is so secure, better than hotels! I will be renting there next time. It was our home away from home stocked with everything you could need from hairdryers,to coffee to laundry soap, beach chairs, boogie boards, snorkels/fins, pots, pans, you name it it was there!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A perfect place

Review submitted: March 7, 2010   Date of arrival: March 29, 2009

Hi Tom and Greg:
Just a note to say how much we enjoyed the stay at your condo. It is very comfortable and felt like home. We enjoyed the lanai and the fabulous view of the ocean. It’s a perfect place.
I’m not sure when we’ll be back in Hawaii, but when we do return we would be most interested in renting your place again if it is available.
Thanks again.
Donna & Terry

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved it!

Review submitted: March 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2009

Tom: I just wanted to say how much we LOVED your condo. Greg was great about meeting us with the keys and following up periodically to see if we needed anything. I loved the location at the end of Waikiki so it didn’t feel so commercial and yet was right in the thick of things. One day we booked a tour and just had to cross the street to the Marriott to be picked up. The restaurants, shopping and beach were all so convenient. And one day we walked the short walk to the Aquarium which was a fabulous aquarium! We appreciated all the lovely updated appliances and hardwood floors and updated bathrooms! (Very nice!) And I also want to thank you for all you had in the way of supplies there! Everything from measuring cups, corkscrew, to beach towels & mats! We had everything we needed! And we felt the price was so terrific too! We couldn’t have been happier!! I will recommend your condo to anyone I know who is going to Hawaii. If we ever go back, you can bet that I’ll be looking you up! Thanks again for everything!
Susan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review