reviews for: listing #15784 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

Best Value 5 Bedroom Villa at The Sanctuary
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sanctuary at West haven
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $850 - $875 /wk

sort by:

Great week in Orlando

Review submitted: January 30, 2014   Date of arrival: January 18, 2014

Wea great time with our stay. The house was everything we wanted, great location with easy access, and the management group were there if we needed anything. Good job. We would like to return again...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just what we needed.

Review submitted: December 10, 2013   Date of arrival: November 23, 2013

Perfect house for us. 3 families (5 adults and 4 little girls). House was set up beautifully. We were only there for breakfast and dinner most days. Girls loved the pool. Sorry to say I was too tired to even use it. Loved watching them. We travel a lot together and this house was just right. Papa started teaching his granddaughters how to shoot pool. He and our son enjoyed this also. Lots of room to play since temps dropped during our week and we never anticipated needed heavy winter gear. I would recommend this house to anyone traveling to Orlando. I hope we get to use it again ourselves.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Disney World Vacation!!!!!

Review submitted: June 2, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

My family and I were extremely impressed by this home. When we arrived we did not really know what to expect, but we quickly found ourselves not wanting to leave the house. The children in my family wanted to stay in the house and go swimming instead of venturing out to the Disney theme parks. This home was a great value for the money I paid and it made me want to rent from vacation rentals for all of my future vacation home needs.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation ,N.S. Canada

Review submitted: April 7, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

Had the greatest vacation yet. Everything you would need, the pool and hot tub were the best. Lots of room and very clean. The boys loved playing pool and swimming. We spent alot of time at the house and enjoyed every minuite of it. We also enjoyed the neighbours, they had a shrimp boil and some of them were ball players, there for spring training. Would recommend this house for anyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

Rented this home for family vacation. Total of 6 adults and 4 kids. Was perfect! This was my first time renting a home and everything was as the pictures showed. Enjoyed the space and the home was in a wonderful community, close to Disney and highway access. The privacy was a plus, having our own pool was great for the kids. Highly recommend!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Clean Villa with great surprises

Review submitted: July 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

This villa was way more than I expected for the cost. The home was clean, had everything my family needed for a perfect vacation, and the location of the villa was close to everything. I was blown away when I walked out on the balcony located outside the master bedroom. This balcony overlooked the screened-in swimming pool/spa area and was perfect for watching the birds and getting away from the rest of the family. The owner and his management staff went out of their way to make sure my family had everything we needed for our Disney vacation, including several towels, and a stroller for pushing the baby around in the parks. The villa is very large and had plenty of room for my family to spread out. We expected three full bathrooms, but this villa had two more additional half bathrooms. My family really enjoyed playing pool on the pool table. The owner mentioned nothing about the internet connection in his description of the villa however, this was another wonderful surprise. This villa is located in a gated community, which helped me to feel safe. Since my husband is retired now, we'll have more time to visit Disney, and this villa offers everything we need for the perfect vacation. We plan on staying here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review