reviews for: listing #15988 - Hudson, Florida Villa rental

3 bedroom house golf course location near beaches
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Fairway Oaks
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $750 /wk
    $2,200 - $2,300 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Like our Second Home

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

We have been here for nearly 2 months and we have enjoyed our stay. We stayed here in 2001 - at this house. Have been staying in Fairway Oaks for 10 years. We really like this house because the pool has the sun all day long.
This is like our second home. We would like to come back next year but it is already booked up.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Setting

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

Having stayed at various properties on Fairway Oaks over the past 20 years, this is by far the best position overlooking the fairway and for collecting stray golf balls.
We came to relax and play golf, although weather hasn't been great, we still managed both.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home From Home

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: February 8, 2010

Villa 'Home from Home' Would also recommend to friends and family etc... Lovely and peaceful and lovely setting.
Thanks for a lovely stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second Time

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2009

Second time in this lovely home after spending a week at Disney, it was so good to come back to Frankie and Sophie's fantastic house.
Spent the first day relaxing by the pool watching the wildlife and rubbish golfers, girls loved the pool and stayed in there all day.
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your lovely house. We've all had a fantastic holiday and are very sad to be leaving.
Hopefully whilst we have been away, we have won the lottery so we can come straight back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved It

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

First time staying here - Loved it !! Will stay again if you let us !! Pool, House, Golf - All superb !!
Thank you so much for providing us with a lovely base for our holiday. Particularly the fact it was sooo peaceful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was the Best

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

We have had a lovely relaxing time which is exactly what we were after. We were surprised at how much bigger the villa was from the inside. It really is a lovely home.
All in all a very pleasent holiday. Would like to stay longer, much longer.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's sooo peaceful here

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: May 6, 2010

Our second visit proved to be just as enjoyable as our first. It's sooo peaceful here - probably due to the fact that the villas either side don't have pools, so no disturbance from these at all.
Thanks again for letting us share your Florida home. Really hope we can come back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sixth Visit to this Beautiful Villa

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Our sixth visit just the same. Enjoyed the beautiful house and pool very much. Thanks for letting us stay here in your house and all being well we would very much like to come back again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review