reviews for: listing #16401 - New Smyrna Beach, Florida Condo rental

New Smyrna 3/2 Beach OCEANFRONT Penthouse-No Driving Section
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hacienda del Sol I
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $250 /nt
    $1,075 - $1,875 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful everytime!!

Review submitted: August 2, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

We had an exceptional time as always. Condo is clean, well taken care of and has everything you would need. The view of the ocean from the balcony is my favorite part of the visit. Thanks as always for a GREAT stay. We will be back again soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Love that you return time and again!! Renters such as you help us keep our unit updated and always ready for our next guests. Thank you for staying with us 3 + times a year and for taking care of our condo like it's your own. You are part of the family!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful condo

Review submitted: April 27, 2013   Date of arrival: April 18, 2013

Had an excellent vacation with my family. Beautiful view of the beach and surrounding area. Best beachfront condo! It has everything you would need and more. Owners are great to rent from...made the experience so easy. Thanks for everything.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind comments! As we have said before, we strive to make our place a home that our guests would return to again and again. We hope to have you at our unit again soon!
The Bosse Piazza Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Cindy Prosser

Review submitted: February 4, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

I just love this unit !!!! A beach place away from home. Decorated very tastefully,beds are very comfortable. I refered this place to several of my friends they stayed there and felt the same way !!! The owners are great too they go our of their way to make sure your stay is wonderful !!! Looking forward to going back very soon !!! It has everything you need. Best place to stay in N.S.B.
I don't remember my exact date

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind comments! You were fantastic renters, as were your TWO groups of friends who stayed at different times. Referrals mean so much to us and we can't tell you how much we appreciate you sharing your enjoyment of our home away from home. Renters like you make our job easy! Looking forward to having you at our family home sometime soon. The Bosse Piazza Management Group

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful week at the beach

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

We were given great instructions by the owner as to getting in to the condo and what we needed to do when we left. The condo was gorgeous; tastefully decorated and very comfortable for us and our sons and daughter-in-law. The view from the top floor of the beach and the sound of the waves was heavenly. We loved the beach and the pool in the complex. The kitchen was large enough for two people to prepare meals. It was quiet, easy to get up and down from the top floor and close enough to New Smyrna Beach to make shopping trips easier. We definitely want to come back and stay there.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Owners response: What a wonderful, thoughtful review. Thank you so much! We hope to have you again at our family condo and we appreciate you choosing our home away from home. Let us know when you will return!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great week! Will book again.

Review submitted: June 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

Great getaway. Beautiful condo with a fantastic view. Weather wasn't cooperative but that didn't take away from the good time. I'd recommend this vacation rental to anyone.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed our family condo as much as we do and were able to have a great time in it despite the inclement weather. Have a wonderful summer - we hope to see you at our unit again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best Condo with the Best View

Review submitted: March 6, 2012   Date of arrival: January 2, 2012

This condo had everything you need to make you feel right at home, wine glasses, beach towels to muffin pans and baking utensils..

Walking distant to Church, Hair and Nail Shops, and Restaurants.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Owners response: We love having guests stay for stays as long as yours and we are so glad we had everything you needed while you vacationed. We'd love to have you return!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Just like Home!

Review submitted: December 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 9, 2011

This was our first time staying in this unit as we normally stay a little further North by 27th St. This condo and stretch of the beach is incredible. The condo unit is fully stocked with every imaginable necessity (Perhaps more than we have at home) and the Master bedroom affords the opportunity to sleep at what seems like 20 yards from the sound of the ocean when it is high tide. Because it is a front/end unit you have total privacy and the proximity to the ocean. In addition it is totally quiet and the Food Lion and shops across the street are fantastic for convenience. My wife and I wish we could return monthly and will do our best to go when we can in the future. The owners were great with directions and correspondence as far as the rental procedure went.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your comments. We are thrilled you love our property and the area as much as we do. We look forward to hearing from you in the future as we love having return renters. This is a family owned unit and we consider those who stay with us time and again, part of that family.
Sincerely,
The Bosse Piazza Condo Family

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent Condo

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The perfect place to stay at the beach. The Condo overlooks the beach, nicely decorated and plenty of room for 6 people. The condo owners were very accomodating and pleasant to work with and the building is very well managed. A short drive to the restaurants and shops and there is a grocery store across the street. We will no hesitate to stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Our stay at New Smyrna Beach

Review submitted: June 24, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

We love New Smyrna Beach and would stay in no other condo but this one! We've been in this specific unit for over 10 years; it's great - nicely decorated, well equipped, comfortable, and has a great oceanfront view. We give it our highest recommendation! The condo property is well maintained and the pool has a cabana for eating, playing games, etc. Directly across the street is a small shopping plaza with a grocery store (and a great Italian restaurant).

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We hope to always have renters that love to return time and again. It is our goal to have our family owned property feel like a home away from home for your families!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Wonderful Beach vacation

Review submitted: April 30, 2011   Date of arrival: April 24, 2011

My husband and I went on a short but very needed vacation. This was our first beach trip to New Smyrna Beach. We will definitely be making this a frequent vacation. The unit was perfect in every way...not only did it have the BEST view of the ocean, but it had everything you would need for a trip from kitchen essentials to bedroom necessities. It was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. Thank you again for letting us stay at your condo and we will definitely be back in the very near future. Wonderful trip!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for having us in your Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: March 21, 2010   Date of arrival: November 7, 2009

Thank you so much for having us at your Beautiful Condo in NSB. My husband and I had a wonderful time. Your place had everything needed to make us feel at home during our vacation. We look forward to returning next year.

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review