reviews for: listing #16414 - Naples, Florida Condo rental

Naples 1&1/2 Bedroom Condo - at Park Shore Resort
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Park Shore
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,200 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Email from Guest

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

-----Original Message-----
From: vince
To: Ronwcleveland
Sent: Thu, Jan 19, 2012 8:31 am
Subject: Re: VacationRentals.com - Rental Inquiry vince terrone - Property #16414

Ron, your condo is great, we have no problems. The location we consider as one of the best and you have everything we could need for are stay. Even though we have stayed at Park Shore several times this is the first time we have rented directly from the owner. I do have one question for you, we will be sure to leave it clean but we are not sure what to do with the sheets and towels, do you want us to wash them or does a cleaning service take care of them?

Thanks, we will look forward to coming back next year. The weather has been great in the 70's every day and no rain

Vince

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Email from Guset

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: john
To: Ronwcleveland
Sent: Sat, Nov 12, 2011 2:50 pm
Subject: return yo normality

Hi Ron,

Just a short note to say thank you for the use of your condo both Joy and I enjoyed our stay in the states but now have returned to normality back in cold England. We look forward to visiting the states again in the future and if you have no objection will keep your details for future use.

Once again thankyou
John

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Email from Guest

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: r.m.
To: ronwcleveland
Sent: Mon, Jun 6, 2011 6:39 am
Subject: Park Shore

Hi Ron

We are back home. Summer has begun also here in Finland. Once again we had a great vacation in Naples. We enjoyed our holiday in your

condo. I hope everything was OK in condo after our departure. If it suits you please don't send the deposit back to me, because we have a plan
to make a reservation for May 2012. Do you have allready the Rent and Fees for May 2012.

All the Best
Marja&Rainer

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest emails

Review submitted: June 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2010

-----Original Message-----
From: r.m.
To: ronwcleveland
Sent: Mon, Jun 7, 2010 5:45 am
Subject: Park Shore


Hi Ron

We are back home.Vacation is over for this year. We had a great time once again in Naples.Thank you for making it possible. I hope everything was OK in the condo after our departure. Please don't send the deposit back to me. We have planned to make a reservation for May 2011. Have you thought about the price for May 2011. Let's hope also that oil doesn't make any massive destruction on the west goast of Florida.

Best regards
Rainer&Marja


-----Original Message-----
From: Jackie
To: ronwcleveland
Sent: Thu, Apr 1, 2010 12:45 pm
Subject: Re: Rental Inquiry from Jackie


Hi Ron - your security deposit refund check arrived last week and I deposited it yesterday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your place. We were pleased with the spaciousness of it and how well appointed the kitchen was. It is in a beautiful setting and Naples is a very interesting city with lots going on. Too bad the weather was so cool this year.
Best Regards,
Jackie


-----Original Message-----
From: jimmar
To: ronwcleveland
Sent: Sun, Mar 7, 2010 6:08 pm
Subject: Re: - Rental Inquiry [James ]


Thank you Ron,
We throughly enjoyed our stay at your place. Very nice. We are currently at our daughter's place in River Reach(Naples) and will be headed home to MN in the morning. Our lake neighbors say it is tarting to "warm" up in the north country. Our best to you and your family and will see if we can hook up again next February, that is, if it ever decides to warm up some more in FL.
Jim & Marilyn



-----Original Message-----
From: bonnie
To: ronwcleveland
Sent: Tue, Feb 16, 2010 2:33 pm
Subject: Re: Listing [Bonnie & Bax ]

Received your check today returning our securty deposit.. We enjoyed our stay in Naples and thank you for providing us with such nice accomodations.
Thanks again, Bonnie


-----Original Message-----
From: atrmblhrt
To: ronwcleveland
Sent: Sun, Jan 10, 2010 2:11 pm
Subject: Re: Rental Inquiry [Andrea ]

Hi Ron,

Thanks for returning the deposit so quickly - the check arrived yesterday. We tried to leave the place as we would want it.

Regards,

Andrea

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review