reviews for: listing #1644 - Venice, Florida House rental

Venice Island Villas Mansion, Heated Pool, Wifi
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Venice Island
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $250 - $600 /nt
    $1,370 - $1,795 /wk
    $4,839 - $11,995 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Gorgeous home - with all 15 family members there,

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 7, 2009

We'd love to stay in this home again. It was immaculate, and the location was perfect for us. The home was layed out in such a way that we never were cramped for space (even with 15 people) and everything imaginable was supplied in the home (even 2 coffee makers, 2 microwaves). I felt like I was living the life of the "rich and famous" while we were there. Just thinking about the vacation makes me smile. I'd rate this 10 stars if I could! Absolutely perfect.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

(none)

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 10, 2009

Our stay was a return visit to the same property for the second summer in a row (and third sumer we rented a property from Vacation Rental Pros). We'll be back next year again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

(none)

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 7, 2009

excellent as always for the past 3 years

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Chelsea Baseball team truly enjoyed the rialto

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2009

We have been visiting the great city of Venice for 30 years now. I hope to find a location to purchase sometime soon so I can retire in this location. The Vacation Rental Pro staff was simpy fabulous for us to work with. Thanks for a great time and a special place to stay. We will hope to return next year!<br/><br/>Coach Welton

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

(none)

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We enjoyed our visit very much. We had 16 people, 9 adults, 5 kids under 7 and two teenagers. We had plenty of room for all and all enjoy. We also took two dogs and we loved the dog beach. Actually we liked going there better than the other beach.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review