reviews for: listing #16545 - Marco Island, Florida Condo rental

**Marriott Alternative** Direct Beach Access, Free WiFi,
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  San Marco Residences
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $250 /nt
    $350 - $1,050 /wk
    $1,200 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The location is perfect

Review submitted: December 23, 2013   Date of arrival: December 16, 2013

Thank you so much! We had a great stay – the location is perfect – and the condo was clean and comfortable. Also, thank you for the...dolphin note cards, so thoughtful.

Marco Island is a great place to visit and we hope to be back one day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great condo and location to the beach!

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 7, 2013

This was our first visit to Marco Island. We planned this trip to celebrate our 25th anniversary. We’ve had a wonderful relaxing time. What a great condo and location to the beach! Beautiful sunsets and sunrises! It is so quiet and the people have been so kind....We picked a great week to come. It’s been mid to upper 80’s. There is so much to do here. We really enjoyed the airboat tour in Everglades City (Totch’s Island Tours) and the Dolphin Explorer tour. We did a lot of walking on Tiger Tail Beach! While sitting at our beach access we saw several dolphins swimming back and forth. What a sight! There are several good eating places. We would suggest Snook Inn, Nacho Mama’s, Joey’s Pizzaria, Cocomo’s Grill, Havana Café (in Chokoloskee Island – great grouper!) & Sweet Annie’s for ice cream. We thank you for the note cards... Thank you Bob for your fast responses to our calls! We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year for 2014! We want to plan to come back and we will recommend to our friends and family. Reality will hit us when we go back to snow and 20 degrees! Thank you for a lovely time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful place!

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

This was our first trip to Marco Island and we hope to return many times! What a beautiful place! We had great weather - time to relax at the beach and pool! What a nice welcome...with cards. Hope to return soon!

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

loved this place

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

We loved Marco Island, and we loved the condo. Close to everything, very clean. Owner left us a bottle of wine, some Marco Island note cards, and a lovely welcoming letter. Condo was so cute, we felt like it was our own little condo. Very nice. Will be going back hopefully very soon.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What an amazing find!

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2009

What an amazing find! We attended a wedding at the Marriott and were within walking distance which was perfect. The beach access across the street was unbelievable. It was so nice to have an umbrella and beach chairs waiting for us and the PackNPlay and highchair were life-savers with a 4 month old! We feel so lucky to have stumbled across your condo for our last minute plans.

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo is so cute

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 21, 2009

Thank you so much for all your kindness to us during our recent stay over Christmas. We stayed Dec 21-28, 2009. The condo is so cute and nicely decorated. It was so convenient to the beach and the area was very quiet and peaceful. We appreciate you going above and beyond in everything you have done for us. Thank you so much for the beautiful cards and the bottle of wine as well. The mini Christmas tree in the condo was such a nice touch. We haven't stopped sharing with friends and family the wonderful experience we have enjoyed. We will be back! Thanks again. Terry and Stephen

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review