reviews for: listing #16710 - Puerto Rico, Caribbean Villa rental

Villa de Playa - Dorado
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Dorado
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $125 /nt
    $875 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,800 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Thanks

Review submitted: March 1, 2012   Date of arrival: February 24, 2012

The owner was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The furnishings are basic and comfortable, the apartmentvery clean. There were close restaurants, bakeries, gas station and supermarkets. Walking distance to the beach and Casino. Loved the Dorado area…Thanks for all your assistance….we had a great time at your Villa…will definitely return!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thankas for your review and kindly words. Glad you and your family had a wondurful time in my home... Here you have a friend in PR...

Take care...

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Dorado Rental

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: October 29, 2011

The rental house was very nice and clean. The area was quiet. The owner was very nice and helpful.

My only concern with the rental was the front door lock. It should have a more secured lock.

Otherwise, we had a pleasant stay.

Thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review and i am glad you had a great vacation stay in my property.

Sorry to hear that you and your family wasn't 100% satisfied as that is my main expectations. As you saw, our complex have 24 hr. security guards giving security in the complex but i will take your recommendation and install a security lock in the front door so the Clients can have an additional lock thru the inside of the apt.

Thanks William...

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Relax in Dorado PR

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Quiet and relaxing place. The grounds around the apartment are very neice with large trees and you can enjoy your time outside. Restaurants at walking distance.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Glad to know that you enjoyed my home and that my goal was committed. Hope to hear about you and you family again.

William

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

vacationing

Review submitted: January 9, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

Hello William,
Our stay at your villa was incredible. Being our first trip to Puerto
Rico, you made our stay and accommodation worth our time and money. I would trully recommend your villa to my family members and friends. Everything on the pictures wwere exactly how the villa is. The 24 hours security made us feel very secured. Your service was great. The surroundings around the villa, attractions, restaurants, and the people was great. Thank you for making our stay well welcomed.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am glad you had a wondurful time in my place and in PR... That is my main goal as a property owner. You have a friend overhere in PR.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Place

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 28, 2010

I love to stay @ your place, I feel as if I'm at home Lol... The one thing this time that we had a problem with was the key to the gate from the apartment and the other gate (outside) but besides that all was well/great..

As always, It was quiet, clean, safe, and everything you need to enjoy your vacation. Thanks for opening your doors to your home to my family and I.

FYI My Mom loved your floor..Thanks William, Hopefully we will see each other next summer.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wondurful Place

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2010

Had a wondurful time in the complex. I will highly recommend the place. Everything was perfect, so no recomendations to improve the apt.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing Place

Review submitted: March 7, 2010   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

Hi William,

We did have a great time in PR. The property was great! We finally got to the pool on Wednesday and it was perfect. We really liked how clean and secure the property was. It was nice to see security riding around throughout the day and night.

We will definatly be comming back to PR and will definatly look to stay at the property again.

Thank you for your all of your help while we were there!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing Place

Review submitted: March 7, 2010   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

Hi William,

We did have a great time in PR. The property was great! We finally got to the pool on Wednesday and it was perfect. We really liked how clean and secure the property was. It was nice to see security riding around throughout the day and night.

We will definatly be comming back to PR and will definatly look to stay at the property again.

Thank you for your all of your help while we were there!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Experience in Villas de Playa II Dorado

Review submitted: February 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

We LOVED it! it was clean/quiet/relaxing/safe..

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Experience in Villas de Playa 2

Review submitted: January 17, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

We LOVED it! it was clean/quiet/relaxing/safe..

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review