reviews for: listing #16790 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Las Palmas Resort Green Valley Poolside WiFi Full Access
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Palmas Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $140 - $260 /nt

sort by:

Las palmas condos

Review submitted: March 25, 2014   Date of arrival: March 21, 2014

We were very happy and surprised when arriving to our condo. Everything we needed was there. This will be our first choice of places to stay In St George from now on!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay in Southern Utah

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: November 12, 2013

Our stay was most enjoyable--our one-bedroom unit had everything we needed, was very convenient, clean, and very nicely furnished for a wonderful extended stay, as we are transitioning to permanent status in southwestern Utah.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Condo

Review submitted: February 20, 2014   Date of arrival: February 13, 2014

Loved our stay at Las Palmas, thank you for a great condo. I will rent this same condo every time, it fits my famill perfect.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My go-to for family vacation

Review submitted: February 7, 2014   Date of arrival: February 4, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Las Palmas. This was our second stay there and both were great. The condos are clean and comfortable and very well equipped. We love to be able to relax on vacations and this is perfect. Nice setting, close to stores and restaurants and close to the sand hallow aquatics center, my kids favorite place!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great floor plan!

Review submitted: January 4, 2014   Date of arrival: December 27, 2013

This is a great floor plan. Carpet appears new. Nice to have a laundry and three baths and three bedrooms. Great location.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best place to stay in St. George

Review submitted: December 27, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

Once again, we LOVED our stay with St. George Vacation Rentals. We had to come down to St. George for a quick weekend trip to attend a funeral and we decided to make the best of it and stay at our favorite condo location – Las Palmas. We were able to swim indoors (and we LOVED the new benefit of getting to swim at the Sand Hallow Aquatic Center). We packed a lot into one weekend: eating twice at the best Mexican Restaurant in the state (Irmitas), swimming, hot tubs, eating pies from Croshaws and hiking in Snow Canyon. Las Palmas is always our choice for accommodations in St. George.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Highly Recommended Condo

Review submitted: October 19, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2012

We loved this condo. Plenty big and relaxing, overlooking the pools. A home away from home. Located near activities and close to nice condo amenities. Enjoyed breakfast on the patio facing the pools. Very quiet. Condo well maintained, clean, and well stocked. Had a strong Wifi signal, washer and dryer. Close to everything in St. George and major highway (Dixie off ramp.) I have already started making recommendations to friends and relatives. Listing and photo were accurate and management was easy to get ahold of and answer some questions. My wife can't wait to stay there on our next trip to St. George. Great value.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

clean and perfect

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: November 15, 2011

We had a great time at the resort. The room was clean and ready for us. It was well equipped for our needs. We were close to the main pool and enjoyed the easy walk and pleasant surroundings. Our children enjoyed all of the ammenities available as well.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

will come again

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

We’ve stayed in this condo twice. It was perfect for us. Good pool, clean facilities, everything worked. Nothing fancy, but practical and a very good value. We will definitely stay again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

much better than hotel

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: December 12, 2011

We have stayed in these condos for many years in December. It’s a nice time to stay because there aren’t that many people there and it’s pretty quiet and restful. We love the amenities offered. It is so much better than staying in a Motel or Hotel. It’s nice to be able to cook your own meals, have access to the pools and clubhouse.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

family fun

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: October 26, 2011

Condo was great for our family trip to Tuachan! There was so much to do. We played Basketball, played in the indoor pool (well the kids were brave enough to play in the outdoor pools…it was very cold the weekend we stayed), played ping pong and even tennis! And that didnt even put a dent in all the other options for activites this great condo complex has! Simply perfect for family fun! The condo’s balcony overlooks the pools, bball courts and pickel ball court. Great view! The condo was simple but suited our needs. The 3 bedrooms were great, with plenty of room in the front room for airbeds.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Basketball Camp

Review submitted: June 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

We had a great time in the condo. It was very clean and comfortable. The girls loved having the pool right outside our door. It was also relatively close to our basketball camp gyms. The little girls were able to do a lot of fun activities also. We will definitely stay here again. I wish we would have rented this on all of our previous trips to St. George!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review