reviews for: listing #16808 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey Condo rental

Panoramic Ocean Views - Awesome Luxury Condo
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean View Cove
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $900 - $2,600 /wk

sort by:

Lucky Lady's vacation

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Shared a wonderful week vacation in this wonderful condo. Found some great restaurants within walking distance. The beach was a short walk and our weather was wonderful. Well stocked kitchen and many staples were found in the condo. Saw dolphins every day while on the beach. The porch was a wonderful place to wind down. Parking was a plus now that many of the streets have meters, did not have to move our cars once we arrived.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice Condo, Awesome view!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Wonderful condo in Wildwood crest. We stayed here with family which included ages 3-93. The condo was very kid friendly and handicapped friendly. Family memebers felt at ease with the living arrangements. The condo is bright and cheery and decorated appropriately. The view from the balcony was an added plus for our grandmother and aunt who are not very mobile. They were able to relax on the deck and enjoy the ocean view, which made them feel like they were at the beach. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful way to spend 2 whole weeks with family

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

What a wonderful way to spend 2 whole weeks with your loved ones. This condo was clean, 5 blocks from the boardwalk, one block from the beach, basketball courts and bike riding station. The view from the balcony and every bedroom in the condo was overlooking the beautiful ocean. The kitchen was well equipped with all the conveniences of home.


Mere words cannot describe what a fabulous time we had. It is perfect place to stay for a family of 6 plus 2 grandparents.


Thank you Nora and family for all the patience you had in answering all our annoying questions. Can't wait for next year!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful, easy walk to beach, great owner, spacio

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We had a wonderful week vacation in this property. Very nice property with everything we needed for a refreshing vacation: Fresh and tasteful decor, kitchen well-equipped, wifi/TV/games/beach wagon, chairs and umbrella, spacious rooms, etc. Our children thought they were living in a vacation palace. Balcony off living/dining area a nice plus (ocean view). Walk to the beach was very easy (especially with provided wagon). Not nearly so crowded as beach further north in Wildwood which was a real plus. Great to have the Wildwood Crest Community Park right close (basketball, nice small playground). But, we really loved being able to walk across the street to the bike rental shop--we rented bikes every morning for a ride down to the boardwalk (very easy and fun for our elementary school aged children). Finally, property was everything it was described to be on the web. Very easy and friendly communication with the owner. Highly recommend!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review