reviews for: listing #16859 - Ko Olina, Hawaii Condo rental

Ocean / Golf Villa ***2013 Spring Break AVAILABLE****
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ko Olina Kai
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $7 - $31 /nt
    $5,610 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

Memorable Experience

Review submitted: November 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

The manager was wonderful and helpful! She brought us golf clubs to use. She also made sure we had everything we needed to have the best experience on Oahu! We had a fantastic time visiting the sites on the island. This villa is a cozy, comfortable, convenient, nice place to stay, while visiting Oahu. We would highly recommend this Villa and manager!

Owners response: Greats tenants, two wonderful couples here having a great time. There were very neat and tidy and we enjoyed accommodating them. ALthough we do not normally provide golf clubs I did not mind lending them mine.

Hope to see you again next year.!!!

thanks Geri

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home, but better!

Review submitted: September 4, 2011   Date of arrival: August 24, 2011

This was a lovely place to spend time with family and close friends. It had everything we could think of, just like our home away from home. There was an abundant of cooking/eating supplies which made it easier for us to have family meals. The furniture and beds were clean and comfortable. The washer and dryer was very helpful after a day at the beach and/or pool with the kids. They even had water toys for the kids in the garage.

We were able to see the pool and spa from the balcony so we know the perfect time to go enjoy it. Beach towels were provided as well. The view from the balcony was beautiful.

It was very difficult for everyone to leave when the week ended. I definitely recommend this condo if you are ready to relax. The neighborhood was quiet and relaxing.

Lina

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Such a great tenant and we work hard to make our homes sanitary and clean. It is not just a vacation home but a place to make a memory with your family.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great find

Review submitted: February 9, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

This condo was a great place for our family with young children. Lagoons were wonderful and other days the pool was great. Condo was well stocked with supplies and appliances. Staying in Ko Olina was restful, away from crowed Wikiki. Would recommend condo to friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Great tenant was very respectful of the property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great choice!

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

Our family vacation couldn't have been better as a result of the cleanliness, comfort, and style of this condo. Upon entering the condo, we felt that we were the very first occupants; everything was in place, spotless, complete. The seven of us had ample space for gathering together as well as having private, individual time. The kitchen was well stocked, included every needed appliance and gadget, and was extremely convenient in layout. Dishes, cooking utensils, and baking items were plentiful and clean. The living areas had comfortable and lovely furniture that could take the demands of both playtime and relaxation. Bathrooms were well maintained. Available supplies and equipment helped us keep things clean and in order. The extras--games, beach gear, picnic equipment, extra sleeping provisions, beach towels and toys--all added to the fun. Proximity of the lagoons, the swimming pools, a wonderful marketplace, and the amenities of nearby resorts facilitated the ease that vacations should have. The location on the southwest shore took us away from crowds and noise, and yet offered easy access to all other parts of the island. A very good choice!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: This was the sweetest tenant. She left the house in the same order as she found it. Would love to have her in any of our homes in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review