reviews for: listing #16910 - Disney Area, Florida House rental

**Luxury Private Retreat with Pool/Spa, WiFi & Pool Table
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $795 - $975 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great & Relaxing

Review submitted: November 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 17, 2010

was the first time our family rented a house and I was nervouse because there are so many to choose from. The difference with this house was the communication from Rose Mary. She called as soon as we put in the request and she answered all our questions. When we arrived the house was as described. It was clean and very spacious as we had three families. The kids loved the pool and didn't want to leave their new Florida House. The distance from all the tourist attractions, grocery store, and gas was all within a 15 min. drive. We plan to use this home again when we plan our next trip to Florida. I want to thank Rose Mary for her hospitality and customer service.
God Bless

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This place is amazing.......

Review submitted: November 19, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

We just got here today, and all we can say is WOW! This home is amazing. Such a beautiful and spacious place. We all have our own space and areas. The decor is faboulous and the pool area is like a paradise. The only issue we had was finding it originally. The map the owner supplied was the most helpful. Everyone wants to return again, the next trip to Orlando. Thanks for sharing your beautiful property with us!

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Getaway

Review submitted: November 19, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

Our family has stayed at this vacation home on four occasions. My husband is a very busy man so we need a place to get away to that is relaxing. This is the place! We love the spaciousness of the home and all of its wonderful amenities. We have thoroughly enjoyed the pool & jacuzzi. The screened in pool area is a great place to wake early in the morning and enjoy a cup of coffee and a good book. Sitting outside in the screened lanai, you can hear the many captivating nature sounds. Also when we have returned in the evenings, it is fun to take a relaxing swim with the family before retiring to bed. This vacation home is truly a home away from home. It is in a quiet neighborhood, well maintained & clean. Most everyday that we were there, we would go to a Theme park or a fun family attraction in the Orlando area. But then there were days we would be content to just hang out at the vacation home and relax all day. There is plenty to do with having the pool table, games, books, TV's, DVD, barbeque grill, the pool, internet access & even a walk in the neighborhood. If you love to cook or barbeque -- there is everything available there to do so. If your idea of a vacation is eating out -- there is a big variety of nearby restaurants. We are very pleased with this wonderful vacation home and intend to go back whenever we can. We would recommend this home to our friends & family.

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun & Relaxation

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: January 9, 2010

Just wanted to say thank you again for allowing us to stay at your beautiful house in Florida. We had a wonderful week of fun and relaxation. The weather was perfect! Our friends loved your house too and all the kids enjoyed the pool and exploring in the back yard. It was a great family getaway and your home is so well stocked we had all the amenities to make our week very enjoyable. It was so nice to have some quality family time together.

We hope to be back again next year!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

FABulous time!

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: November 7, 2009

We had a FABULOUS time in Orlando- loved your beautiful house! Quiet and sunshine and palm trees- exactly what the doctor ordered ;^)
Hope to visit again- we’ll be in touch!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved your home

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

We have just returned home from the States having had a month away. Just to let you know that we were delighted with your house and had a super time there.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review