reviews for: listing #1693 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

$75/nt 2 bedrm/ 2bath - 1 mile to Universal 10 miles Disney
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  The Enclave
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $90 /nt
    $525 - $630 /wk

sort by:

higdon vacation rentals at The Enclave

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: March 31, 2013

Great value. It was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpfull. I would definitely stay again and book through the higdons. Stay away from the asian buffet across the street though. It was the worst i have ever been to food was cold and dry. Cost 66 dollars for 5 of us and i had to feed my kids after because they would'nt eat it

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

We had a wonderful vacation this summer! We stayed for 6 nights in this suite & it is just like the pictures show! Really nice shower in master bedroom! The staff here are amazing! They really do their best to ensure a most comfortable stay! Vera was very exceptional! We will definately be back!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

1st time visitors

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2011

Great location...walking distance to International Drive. Very clean, well-kept. An older building, but has fantastic upgrades with remodeling. We stayed 6 nights & didn't have any problems. My one complaint, if any, was very little water pressure in the shower. Other than that, the staff was very friendly, description of property was very accurate, pools very clean & kept up. Pizza Hut on property was an added bonus but several options for restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again & recommend it to others. Can't beat the price for 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms...perfect for a family of 4!!

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

My vacation

Review submitted: March 22, 2011   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

The place was nice and relaxing. It is right when they say that they are only a mile from disney. The staff was nice and pleasent and i would recommend people and i will stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review