reviews for: listing #1694 - Indian Shores, Florida Condo rental

Renovated Holiday Villas III. Check this one out!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Holiday Villas III
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $675 - $1,895 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: April 14, 2014

Everything was as advertised-no complaints. Room was very nice. Easy check in and easy check out. Location on the beach was perfect. Close to John's pass was a bonus

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Vacation

Review submitted: August 27, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

Clean, has a great view and essentials for a family vacation, checkout needs to be extended to at least noon , especially for families. otherwise good central location and has all the amenities for a good vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Nothing better to say then we loved it this place was everything like the pic. We felt like home plenty of room had three adults and four kids, nice kitchen everything you would need to cook a meal. Loved the view. Will be going back again next year!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation!

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

This condo offers a superb location. Very bright and clean. Well suited for our family of four with two young children and visiting grand parents. The pool is nice but the incredible amount of swimmwers and sunscreen made the water suboptimal on occasion. Very nice sandy beach with shallow water. Easy to rent chairs and parasol for the week. Overall, we had a great week and definitely an awesome view of the ocean.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Holiday Villas III great!

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Having stayed many times in the Indian Shores/Indian Rocks area, we didn't expect the unit to be much different from the others we have stayed in, however, we were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations, specifically with this particular unit at Holiday Villas III. The unit was extremely clean and very well renovated as compared to "like-aged" units in that same area. Todd was very easy to work with and has done an excellent job with this unit...We'll be back!!

Michael
Louisvlle, KY

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

WOW! We were impressed!

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

May 16, 2011
Wow this was a very awesome placse to stay.... next year we will only select this place, we wery glad we found your condo!

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Relaxing...

Review submitted: July 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

We stayed for 2 weeks in unit 605 and liked it so much decided to stay an additional week and moved to unit 504. The first unit was great, very clean had all the needed items in the kitchen, kitchen has stainless steel appliances and granite counters, plenty counter space and sitting on the counter and the dining area. Bedrooms are spacious with updated bathrooms and TV in the rooms (nice for the teens). Living area also quite spacious and nicely set with its larger TV.
Great view of the gulf from the balcony. July 4th festivities were awesome. Other renters were polite and respectful.

My only wish for this unit is a king size bed in the master bedroom and new upholstery for the couch (has fabric fuss).

The second unit is very spacious, has even a better view but needs some updating of the kitchen, walls, TV, and has no TV in the bedrooms.

Need to complement Larry on his efficiency and attentiveness.

I would highly recommend Holiday Villas III to anyone interested in a relaxed vacation and do plan to return next year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Maggie, We are delighted that you enjoyed unit 605. We are getting great feedback since the unit was totally renovated, especially the new kitchen and bathrooms. We are very sorry that 605 was not available that third week for you, it has been booked every week this year and we are hoping for all 52 weeks. The photos and upgrades in the unit speak for themselves and keep 605 booked all year long.

We hear quite a bit that many other units at HOLIDAY VILLAS III do not stack up to 605. Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to your return in 605 at HOLIDAY VILLAS III or visiting our other condos in Myrtle Beach, SC or Panama City Beach, FL.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Owner Todd M ALOT of room for family with kids!"

Review submitted: April 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

We ended up being VERY PLEASED with the Holiday Villas III ..Was ALOT bigger than expected and VERY CLEAN! The floor plan with the living rm. dining area & kitchen being so open is excellent for familys..I would rent this Unit again! ..Had a GREAT time..Thanks Todd! You did say we would like this Unit!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review