reviews for: listing #171 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Orlando Vacation Rental Condos/Home at Ventura/with Golf
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ventura Country Club
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $68 - $86 /nt
    $500 - $600 /wk
    $1,700 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Hesitant renting online but glad we did

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

In one word--"Super"---we were hesitant about renting online but so glad we did as this place has it all and at affordable rates. Being so peaceful, secure, and so many activities for the family, we could ask for nothing more. Expect us to call again-thank you.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Golf and tennis at its best at Ventura

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2010

"Quite a place you have there at Ventura--since my husband is a golfer, and I play tennis, we had the best vacation time we could ask for. We will certainly recommend you to our friends-thank you"

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable condo to stay at--better than a hotel

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2010

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the condo ! The condo felt so comfortable and I'm so glad we decided to stay at a condo rather than at a hotel. We felt secure and peaceful there, and will highly recommend your lovely condos to others.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Feeling papmered staying at Ventura Country Club

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

"Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed our stay. Your home was very lovely and we felt very pampered even being on the Fairway. We've been home 2 days now and have recommended others. We definitely plan on a return visit very soon".

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review