reviews for: listing #17107 - Parker, Arizona House rental

***River Front Home w/ Private Boat Ramp & Pontoon Boat Dock
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  holiday habor
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $2,195 - $2,595 /wk

sort by:

Quiet and Comfortable

Review submitted: December 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

We stayed at Hilldale house in July for 7 days. It was awesome. The home was peaceful and comfortable. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation and will definitely contact you again and can't wait to come back to Lake Havasu City again next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Quiet and Comfortable

Review submitted: December 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

We stayed at Hilldale house in July for 7 days. It was awesome. The home was peaceful and comfortable. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation and will definitely contact you again and can't wait to come back to Lake Havasu City again next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Your place is really, REALLY NICE!!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Well, you were right... your place is really, really nice. We are having a blast. Everything is cool Raul ;>)

Thanks for everything.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you John welcome back anytime and will offer discount rate for repeat guest for you and your family.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Your place is really, REALLY NICE!!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Well, you were right... your place is really, really nice. We are having a blast. Everything is cool Raul ;>)

Thanks for everything.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Perfect for our family

Review submitted: May 7, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We just wanted to say Thank You. The home was beautiful and perfect. We really enjoyed ourselves. The beds, linens and pillows were so nice and comfortable (much better than typical hotel or rental house). The kitchen was very nicely equipped with new appliances and equipment.

It was also great to have a DVD player and wireless internet. We had so much fun and the weather was AMAZING!!!!! Everything went smoothly and we had a wonderful time in the sun. So again Thank you!!!!! "

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much and we always appreciate the hard work and feel good about making each an everyone stay & memory! \(^-^)/

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Do not rent this property

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

When I arrived in mid august the air conditioner did not work and the tv was cracked. We had to get a hotel room because of the heat. The owner then said he could not refund me anything because It was fine the week before. He then said because of the economy he did not have my deposit to return to me. This guy is a scammer!

Owners response: This is a Lie and they stayed the full length of contract as
there was never a Air Conditioning Issue and note we have a Home Warranty
Protection Plan in place on our homes. Show me the receipt of your hotel
stay !. AS FOR THE SECURITY DEPOSIT " WE HAVE THE CASHED CHECK !! " Second
is they broke the TV and would not pay for it as we missed it before we sent
the security deposit back before we caught it due to it was a flat screen TV
and unless you turn it on then you would not know it ! Our cleaning staff
does not turn on the TV when she works. In final how is it this dates back
three years and now just making false claims ??. You not rent from 2010 but since 2008!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review