reviews for: listing #1732 - Sunriver, Oregon House rental

Conifer Lane
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Fort Rock Park
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $310 /nt
    $1,350 - $1,860 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Sunriver Get-a-Way

Review submitted: February 9, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

Have been using this rental for many years--mainly girlfriend retreats but now that we have grandchildren we are spending a week here with them, too. Location is perfect--close to playground, swimming pool,biking paths and store. The main space faces no other houses. All you see are trees,deer, and squirrels! Very private! Rooms are big with lots of light--windows everywhere. Kitchen is well stocked and roomy. The property is very clean and well maintained. The owner is wonderful to work with.
Recommended for: age 55+,families with children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sightseeing...

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Sunriver Get-a-Way

Review submitted: February 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

Have been using this rental for many years...mainly girlfriend retreats but now that we have grandchildren we are spending a week here with them, too. Location is perfect...close to playground, swimming pool, biking paths and store. The main living space faces no other houses. All you see are trees, deer and squirrels! Very private! Rooms are big with lots of light...windows everywhere. Kitchen is well-stocked and roomy. The property is very clean and well-maintained. The owner is wonderful to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Versatile Sunriver Getaway

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

There were no surprises at this house (which is a very good thing!). The house is exactly as described and served our ebbing and flowing family get-together very well. It's an ideal choice for all kinds of families/groups because of its versatility. Central location is a big plus. Don't miss the "secret" pathway from the Conifer loop to the bike/walk trail--very convenient. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure as was our summer week in Sunriver. We could have used another couple of days!

Owners response: Thanks for the positive review. We attemt to treat our customers as we would like to be treated !

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

Your home was just right for our 50th Anniversary. Lots of room, comfortable and a beautiful area !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

Your home was just right for our 50th Anniversary. Lots of room, comfortable and a beautiful area !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

Best stocked kitchen ever in a rental!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review