reviews for: listing #17393 - Woodstock, Vermont House rental

Lovely Chalet w/Hot Tub Nr Woodstock/Silver Lake SUMMER DEAL
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $300 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Fantastic Getaway!

Review submitted: April 13, 2009   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

Our family of 4 loved this vacation home! It was a very clean comfortable place with lovely home furnishings and decor. The view of the mountains took our breath away! We enjoyed having our morning coffee on the deck and relaxing before we headed out to see all the sites. The owners went to great lengths to supply guests with info on all the attractions and restaurants to visit. That made it a lot easier for us to plan our days and we got to do so much because of it. We also loved the hot tub in the evening under the star-filled sky and reflecting on the days events. It was especially nice that the stereo system was hooked up to speakers near the hot tub so we could enjoy some music and relax. All of my family agreed that this was the best vacation we had ever had. Every where we traveled in Vermont there were spectacular views of the mountains and so many things to do and see! We had a great time visiting the Red Rooster House and cannot wait to go back there again! All of us were deeply saddened to leave. Vermont will always have a little piece of our hearts and the Red Rooster made our very first visit there a most terrific one! Thank you very much!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: It is a pleasure to have such wonderful families enjoy our Vermont Vacation Chalet and the beauty of the area. Thank you for taking such great care of the place. We gladly welcome return visits to the Red Rooster House..

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Book It Before Someone Else Does =)

Review submitted: December 2, 2013   Date of arrival: November 27, 2013

As described and then some!!! This location made our Thanksgiving getaway one to remember. I arrived with my husband and lab to a beautiful and clean property inside and out. Everything we needed to start out our time away was in place with shopping nearby to replenish. The hot tub was immaculate and a real treat. Very comfortable mattress and super nice linens. Nice quiet location. The woodstove was a great asset and provided a warmth that made it even cozier. The owner, Karin, was a pleasure to deal with. She was attentive and supplied all the information you would possibly need to enjoy the property and surrounding areas. No problems with the wifi speed or access. The water pressure in the shower was great and there was no shortage of hot water. If you stay here, you'll be a little sad while you pack up to leave but smiling as you think about when you'll book it for your next stay! Be sure to try the Barnard Inn nearby. The staff is friendly and the food and drinks are incredible. Nearby Woodstock, VT is such a cute little town to walk through and shop and has an incredible restaurant named Bentley's where we had lunch and a cocktail. You just can't regret setting up a stay at Red Rooster and venturing to the surroundings from there. Book It! Cristy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Our Stay

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 4, 2013

Hi Karin!
We absolutely loved our stay at the Red Rooster! Everything about the house and the area was just perfect : the creek and its numerous swimming holes, hiking in Woodstock, visiting the general stores (loved the Barnard one...). The house was great : the jacuzzi and bunk beds were a big hit!
We totally relaxed and enjoyed our stay!
Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Owner terrific to work with

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

We stayed in April 2013 and had a wonderful and relaxing visit. The owner was terrific to work with and everything went as it should. Great communication. We found the home to be warm and inviting. The hot tub was a fantastic plus. We really enjoyed exploring Woodstock and Quechee and this was the perfect "home base" for our weekend for 2 getaway. Thank you Karin.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing Weekend Exceeded Our Expectations

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: April 7, 2013

My boyfriend and I recently stayed a long weekend at the red rooster house, with our baby girl, Rosie - a Saint Bernard mix. The place was amazing and exceeded our expectations for the affordable visit. It was exactly what we needed-a nice, quiet relaxing long weekend away from work and everyday life. The hot tub and gorgeous starlight just added to the whole trip, along with the Woodstove. No cell phone reception making an easier release from work, but full wifi service! We will definitely be looking forward to staying here again! Thank you so much for making our stay everything we wanted and then some !! Highly recommended!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Home

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

Our family of four had a wonderful time at the Red Rooster House. We thoroughly enjoyed exploring Vermont, but the highlight had to be the two days skiing at Killington...blue skies, no crowds, mid winter snow conditions in April, followed by a long soak in the hot tub! Thank you Karin for letting us stay in your fantastic home, and for making it such a pleasurable experience to rent your property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful from start to finish

Review submitted: August 25, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

It is always a worry when you book a holiday, it is so important to get it right. Luckily we did. We loved everything about the Red Rooster House and our dealings with its owner Karin were a pleasure throughout. The house is a comfortable and spacious home from home, with lots of quirky features to discover along the way. The hot tub added a touch of luxury and the surrounding area offered many delights - pond swimming, walking, just enough 'sights' for the teenagers to tolerate, and lots of great ice cream. The house is well and generously equipped inside and out. Wireless and a phone mean the outside word is easlily accessible should you want or need it, but we really didn't. It is rare that a summer holiday leaves you wishing to return to the same place in winter, but I dream of being on the sofa in the Red Rooster House with the snow falling outslde.I think it might just happen one day, and if we lived nearer I can guarantee we would be regular visitors like others we read of in the house journal. Thank you for a memorable week in the beautiful state of Vermont, we will be spreading the word this side of the pond.
Bobbie, Tom, Seth and Isabella Brighton UK

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Thrilled with Red Rooster

Review submitted: June 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Red Rooster with two other couples in June, for the weekend of the Covered Bridges Half Marathon in Woodstock/Quechee. We booked this last minute, and I am SO happy we found Red Rooster!

The house is such a great vacation home. The grounds and view are beautiful and large (frisbee and whiffle ball large), and there is a great hot tub, which came in very handy for us runners following the race. We cooked out, and relaxed under the stars.

The house is lovely. The kitchen was big enough for three of us to be doing prep work for dinner at once. We had 6 people plus a baby, and there was plenty of room. The beds were really comfy! We ate breakfast on the deck and enjoyed the view.

Karin, one of the owners, was really accessible leading up to the rental, and we only had to contact the owners once during our stay (couldn't find the deck light). They were so nice, and helpful.

We are all already talking about when we should go back for another stay at Red Rooster.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable Getaway

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

The house is cosy but spacious. The pictures don't really convey just how welcoming it is. The lowest level is practically self-contained, with two smallish bedrooms, a family room, bathroom and laundry. The mid-level has a well-equipped kitchen with a dining area and large, high-ceiling greatroom with woodstove and plenty of room for lounging, with floor to ceiling glass windows overlooking the deck, back yard, and view of the woods. The upstairs loft has a comfy master bedroom with king size bed, another sitting area (!) and full bath. The layout is very amenable for three generations. It is easy to find, well-maintained, and very quiet, with only one neighbor, and not too close by at that.

The hot tub is covered, which means it is perfect year-round, rain or shine. There is a gas grill and super outdoor spaces, which were completely snow-free when I was there (even though we had a good 3 feet on the ground). The snow removal was meticulous, which was impressive, especially with the snow we have had this year.

The only shortcoming was a shortage of washcloths, so you might pack an extra one or two if you come and stay. I suspect it is absolutely lovely in the summer; in winter, it is well located to get away from it all and yet still be able to get to major ski resorts with a short drive on roads without too many flatlanders....

And the driveway, during winter, is not for those without winter driving know-how, and preferably snow tires and/or all wheel drive. It's well-plowed, but steep and shaded, so ice can lurk. It's not the place to go if you are looking for nightlife, but it is perfect if you want a piece of Vermont's peace and quiet.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Stull Family

Review submitted: December 16, 2010   Date of arrival: December 2, 2010

We rented the chalet for 5 days and it was awesome. It had every immenity that we needed. The jacuzzi was a plus and a stress reliever! We did some sightseeing and every place we went to was within the Bethel area and we had an awesome time. The owners of the chalet was a pleasure to deal with and would definately recommend this place to all my friends. We are definately going to book another trip in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: It gives us great satisfaction to hear that our guests enjoy our home and their vacation in Vermont. That's what it's all about!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 14, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

The Red Rooster House is a beautiful, well kept property. Oftentimes when renting online, one cannot be sure that the property rented is going to be true to its description. This home truly exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the peace, the space is pleasant and comfortable and it's very clean, making upkeep during the trip very simple. I would definitely recommend the Red Rooster House!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great House

Review submitted: January 21, 2010   Date of arrival: December 11, 2009

The house was exactly as described. Meticulously clean and everything in working order. The owner provided helpful information regarding a tree cutting farm and we were about 15 minutes from the cute town of Woodstock. We would love to go back during all the different seasons!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 14, 2009   Date of arrival: December 14, 2009

I would highly recommend the Red Rooster House. My family enjoyed all the comforts of home and then some, like the great hot tub. Town of Woodstock is nearby and we had fun at the Wassail festivities. The Green Acres Tree farm that you recommended was also perfect. We trudged through several feet of snow to find the perfect tree! Thanks again for sharing your home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2009   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

Just got home from a great weekend. House is very nice, and in a great spot for jumping off tours of other parts of Vermont and northern NH. Thank you for the steady stream of information. It's nice to deal with someone who cares about the property, and cares about your clients, as compared to going thru some impersonal property management company that treats everyone and everything like just another number.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 19, 2009   Date of arrival: November 19, 2009

Hi Karin,
Thank you for the great accomodations. We really enjoyed your home and the beautiful scenery. My sons loved the hot tub and we loved the snow. We watched I Am Legend and found out at the end that we had come to the right place. Thank you and we truly had a fun stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 17, 2009   Date of arrival: November 17, 2009

Hi Karin,

It was so nice to get away and you've truly thought of everything. Your house was beautiful and we appreciated the photo album you left. You did a tremendous job to the house. We did go to Cockadoodle Pizza which was amazing. Also, we got steaks from the Central Market that were fantastic. We would love to stay there again sometime! Thank you so much for the hospitality and the instructions, directions etc.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 17, 2009   Date of arrival: September 17, 2009

RIGHT TO THE POINT...
Woodstove: Cozy
Hot Tub: Dreamy
Stars: Zillions
Woodstock: A Must
Dogs: Loved It
Us: Will Be Back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 7, 2009   Date of arrival: September 7, 2009

Thanks for such a great experience - what a gorgeous setting! This was difiniately one of the best cabins we've seen. Beautifully decorated and stacked with all the right amenities. Scenery was amazing. Thank you Red Rooster!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 4, 2009   Date of arrival: September 4, 2009

Finding the Red Rooster House was the final touch to making our “going home” perfect since I am a Vermonter born a few miles away in Randolph. The chalet is delightful and warmly furnished with a welcoming décor. Every need for a very comfortable week was met. We entertained a family reunion picnic on the deck, many of whom were newly discovered through our family research. The advance information provided by Karin was most informative and helpful. We highly recommend the Red Rooster House to anyone looking for a lovely setting in which to totally relax and find all wishes met. Imagine the full moonlight streaming in the skylight………….

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Moonlight in Vermont

Review submitted: September 2, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Finding the Red Rooster House was the final touch to making our “going home” perfect since I am a Vermonter born a few miles away in Randolph. The chalet is delightful and warmly furnished with a welcoming décor. Every need for a very comfortable week was met. We entertained a family reunion picnic on the deck of two dozen relatives, many of whom were newly discovered through our family research. The advance information provided by Karin was most informative and helpful. We highly recommend the Red Rooster House to anyone looking for a lovely setting in which to totally relax and find all wishes met. Imagine the full moonlight streaming in the skylight………….

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 25, 2009

Great hot tub, love the colorful lights! This house is great for dogs...ours loved it! Wifi was fabulous, worked well and speedy, but no cell phone service. So much food around in Vermont it is hard to stay away!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful 2 week visit!

Review submitted: August 7, 2009   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

Our Red Rooster experience was just perfect for the two of us. The house was just as pictured and described and it was the perfect sizz and layout. One of the most enjoyable features were the spacious decks with seathing and the hot tub was dexcribed by a visiting friend as "the best she had ever seen"!
The house was ready on our Sunday arrival and it was well stocked and had plenty of "extras", with plenty of tourist information and instructions. We played a game of "find the roosters", with the winner finding the most number of roosters in the house. You will be surprised as there are some hidden ones!

Our time went by quickly and we would love to come back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 7, 2009   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

Our Red Rooster experience was just perfect for the two of us. The house was just as pictured and described and it was the perfect size and layout. One of the most enjoyable features were the spacious decks with seating and the hot tub was described by a visiting friend as "the best she had ever seen"!
The house was ready on our Sunday arrival and it was well stocked and had plenty of "extras", with plenty of tourist information and instructions. We played a game of "find the roosters", with the winner finding the most number of roosters in the house. You will be surprised as there are some hidden ones!

Our time went by quickly and we would love to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 7, 2009   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

Our Red Rooster experience was just perfect for the two of us. The house was just as pictured and described and it was the perfect size and layout. One of the most enjoyable features were the spacious decks with seating and the hot tub was described by a visiting friend as "the best she had ever seen"!
The house was ready on our Sunday arrival and it was well stocked and had plenty of "extras", with plenty of tourist information and instructions. We played a game of "find the roosters", with the winner finding the most number of roosters in the house. You will be surprised as there are some hidden ones!

Our time went by quickly and we would love to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 29, 2009   Date of arrival: May 29, 2009

The property is beautiful and tranquil! The house is clean and well equipped! We enjoyed ourselves! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 14, 2009   Date of arrival: April 14, 2009

Fantastic Getaway!

Our family of 4 loved this vacation home! It was a very clean comfortable place with lovely home furnishings and decor. The view of the mountains took our breath away! We enjoyed having our morning coffee on the deck and relaxing before we headed out to see all the sites. The owners went to great lengths to supply guests with info on all the attractions and restaurants to visit. That made it a lot easier for us to plan our days and we got to do so much because of it. We also loved the hot tub in the evening under the star-filled sky and reflecting on the days events. All of my family agreed that this was the best vacation we had ever had. Every where we traveled in Vermont there were spectacular views of the mountains and so many things to do and see! We had a great time visiting the Red Rooster House and cannot wait to go back there again! All of us were deeply saddened to leave. Vermont will always have a little piece of our hearts and the Red Rooster made our very first visit there a most terrific one! Thank you very much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 20, 2009   Date of arrival: March 20, 2009

Go Red Rooster!!! That's what Mary and I say to each other through out the year. The house, the hot tub, the mountain! It's magical! This was our 3rd visit and we can't wait to come back!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2009   Date of arrival: February 22, 2009

Me and my husband came up for my birthday...what a treat! The ride was beautiful and the house was easy to find. We unpacked and straight to the hot tub...amazing! There were plenty of snowshoe trails around, an awesome campground with a beautiful lake. The trip up to Killington was unbelievable - what a huge mountain. All in All the house is beautiful, the amenities are great. We had a wonderful time and will be back. THANKS!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 29, 2008   Date of arrival: December 29, 2008

Cozy is the right word to describe this wonderful retreat from the hectic pace back home. 3 Stallion Inn in Randolph was great for x-country skiing. The hot tub, especially when you can see the stars, was a great end of day activity. Then coming in to a toasty house thanks to the wood-burning stove was icing on the cake. It's apparent that the owners and the housekeeper really care about the Red Rooster House.
Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 13, 2008   Date of arrival: November 13, 2008

Dear Karin,

Thank you, our stay was wonderful, just what we needed in the perfect setting. I meant to write in the guest book before we left and forgot but everything was just great. Thanks for all the good info about restaurants and where to go exploring. The cozy fire and the hot tub were just what we were looking for and being able to bring the dogs was such a huge plus! My boyfriend taught me to play chess and I loved it, couldn't get enough of it, I think we played six times! Thanks again Karin and we will definitely call on you next time we are in need of a New England getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 20, 2008   Date of arrival: October 20, 2008

This was a wonderful place to have a family get together, it was very cozy. We enjoyed the hot tub and wood stove. Woodstock is charming and we climbed Mt Tom, also went to the Gorge. This place would be wonderful in any season.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 17, 2008   Date of arrival: May 17, 2008

Here with 3 friends to get reinvigorated...spent last night in the hot tub, slept like a baby. This is just what the Dr ordered! Your pictures do not do your home justice...it is truly a lovely place to spend time. Hope to be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 5, 2008   Date of arrival: March 5, 2008

We all had a really great time here at the Red Rooster House, very cozy. We really enjoyed the hot tub under the stars!! Did a little skiing at "Suicide Six" (great for the little ones), Woodstock was lovely and the kids enjoyed the Montshire Museum in Norwich.

Did alittle exploring through the deep, deep snow down to locust creek (in backyard), sooo beautiful, a little piece of paradise, it must be really beautiful in the summer months.

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 22, 2007   Date of arrival: December 22, 2007

This weekend we have seen more snow then we have all our lives!! Anyways, the Red Rooster House is amazing! Great Place! Lovely views and amazing comfort! We went snowmobiling in Killington and had a good time. All in all, we've had a great time and take back wonderful memories. Will be back again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 22, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Karin - Sorry to take so long to write, but it doesn't matter because all of my happy memories of our end of summer holiday at Red Rooster House are fresh in my mind, and are still making me smile. Everything, from the house with the loft and "happy lights" to the hot tub and decks, the zipline out back and even the "threat" of the garbage bears was just as we'd hoped. Your house is filled with good Karma, and your decorating skills are excellent. We really appreciated all the brochures you left in the baskets, and we expecially liked the Country Animal Hospital nearby that you recommended for day boarding. Astro loved it there, and also running around in your big backyard. She also loved hiking Mt. Tom. Karin, we know we will be back again! We have bonded with Red Rooster house, and we enjoyed getting to know you. Tell your husband to keep up with all his good repairs...you are getting close to Nirvana! If you ever want to sell, let me know first!!! I'll email you some good pictures when I get them off my laptop and onto my desktop! Be well,

Annie, Walt & Alexander
annielynn dot net

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 21, 2007   Date of arrival: October 21, 2007

Had a great time here...Thoroughly enjoyed not having to get up super early and the view from the windows were breath taking. Mugzy, our dog enjoyed the freedom to roam and the multitude of leaves. We also enjoyed the hot tub after a long day out, very relaxing. We have already discussed coming back again soon.
Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 29, 2007   Date of arrival: August 29, 2007

We've rented many houses here and abroad, and yours was one of the tops in terms of provisions, comfort, and roominess for our families. Also, your housekeeper is fantastic. Wish I could find someone like that around here. The place was absolutely spotless when we arrived. Also wish there was a "short cut" down your hill to the creek. We really enjoyed jumping off the boulders (not brave enough for the bridge) and the girls loved the little eddys and whirlpools. The town pool in Bethel was also very nice. We happened to go on a day they were having a summer-end party with hamburgers, hotdogs, a pinata, and a water slide, so the kids had a ball.

Keep up the good work with the natural air conditioning. More homes should do the same to cut their electricity consumption!

We would love to rent your place in VT or NH again some day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 12, 2007   Date of arrival: August 12, 2007

Loved the Red Rooster!Thank you so much for letting us use your home for our vacation. We all had a really great time. Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed all the swimming spots you recommended and the area was beautiful.

The only thing missing was a real rooster to wake us up in the morning! We were so comfy we never had an early morning!

Thank you so much again for a wonderful vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 20, 2007   Date of arrival: February 20, 2007

Karin - We had a phenomenal time at The Red Rooster House. Everything was fantastic - great location, beautifully decorated! We'll be doing the same thing again next year (if we're invited back). We really appreciate you accomodating us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 6, 2007   Date of arrival: January 6, 2007

We really enjoyed our stay at your lovely home and found that it had everything that we needed. We had a very relaxing time and enjoyed the hot tub! Your house is very cosy and great for a peaceful vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 1, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

We wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time; House was perfect - warm and open to views - a great setup for the family, and we loved having no TV on the main floor so we could enjoy the woodstove and playing board games. As you predicted the kids loved Eatons and Peavines.
Thanks again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 2, 2006   Date of arrival: December 2, 2006

I was very pleased with all the amenities, especially the plush down blankets and the fresh smelling rooms. The beautiful view and the pleasant lighting makes it a very nice place to just sit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review