reviews for: listing #17433 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

Superb 4 bed pool home, wi-fi, games room near Disney
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Indian Point
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $93 - $124 /nt
    $655 - $868 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

..

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Sorry it took so long to get back to you.
We had a great time in Orlando, the kids loved the pool and it was refreshing for the adults too. If I hear of anyone going to Disney, I will definitely recommend your house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

..

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

just wanted to say had a brilliant time at your villa hayley and team great also. thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

22

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

I just wanted to thank you again, my family had a wonderful time in your home and we will be back in the near future. thanks again, Happy New Year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

21

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

We have had a fab time here in Florida. We stayed 4 weeks, and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We loved the pool and the pool table, although we didn't have much time to play! We have had a great time. We hope to return. We just hope the weather back home could be the same! Many thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

20

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

Thank you so much for letting us stay at your home. it was great. we really enjoyed coming back in the evening and being able to relax in the pool. we also liked the dart board and pool table. Once again thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

19

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

Thank you for letting us stay in your home, it was very nice. The kids loved the pool. Once again, thank you for this very enjoyable holiday. We loved the pool table and darts!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

18

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

What a great week we had. The house was wonderful. The kids enjoyed the pool every day. Close to Disney, Seaworld - we even went to Kennedy Space Centre. All a must. Thank you chris & Greg for making our first trip to Florida enjoyable and memorable. We will definitely visit again in the near future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

17

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2009

Wow! Amazing vacation, beautiful weather, wonderful house, awesome parks! Thank you so much for the use of your house - it's beautiful. We didn't get into the pool as much as we would have liked, but we are already talking about our next trip. Thanks again for helping make these memories possible.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

16

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2009

We had an amazing stay at your beautiful home. This was our first time in Florida adnd we will definitely book this house again. Thank you so much for making our vacation a happy, fun, exciting and safe holiday.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

15

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at your home. It was our home away from home at a very cold time of year (up north). How refreshing to swim in the pool after a long day of sightseeing or shopping. This is our third visit to Florida in 3 years. Your home is the nicest one that we have stayed in. Hopefully we will return next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

14

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: February 5, 2008

Great times had here. We loved the pool - kept the kids very busy. Very close to the parks and really everything else. We plan to re-book for 2010!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

13

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 8, 2008

We had a lovely time staying at your villa. It was lovely to go out & then be able to relax in the evening. Would definitely come back again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

12

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 12, 2008

Wonderful villa, all of our needs were met. We all had a great week at the Disney World parks, Kennedy Space Centre & Cocoa Beach. We would love to come back again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

11

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 25, 2008

Had a great time staying in your villa. Home from home. Can't complain about anything. It was so good. Had a lovely 2 weeks in you villa and definitely would come back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

10

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 10, 2007

First of all thank you! We enjoyed every minute in your lovely home, it is very inviting. Everyone in my travel party is delighted to have stayed here. We definitely will be staying here again on our next visit to Orlando. We also enjoyed the pool very much and my Mother, the kitchen (lol). We felt right at home. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

9

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2007

We had a lovely time in your home. Enjoyed the pool tremendously! It felt great after returning from the theme parks. The rooms, equipment, etc., were perfect and we loved the privacy of a home rather than a hotel. Thank you for letting us stay in your home and we'll be sure to contact you again for our next Orlando trip.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

8

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 3, 2006

This house was just the right size for us. It was a nice place to retreat to after a busy day of activities. Hopefully to be repeated.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

7

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 22, 2005

We have had a great time here in Orlando, your villa is lovely. We love coming here, the kids enjoy all the aprks, shopping and, of course, eating out.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

6

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 2, 2005

We had a wonderful time. The villa was excellent. Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 25, 2005

Beautiful home and thank you for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

4

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 7, 2004

We all had a really great time. We loved the villa and hope to come again soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

3

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2004

This is the 3rd time we've stayed here - the house is still lovely.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2004

3 fabulous weeks in this beautiful home!! Hope you enjoy your visit as much as us!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

1

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2004

We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your beautiful home. Booking with you was easy. We hope to return again very soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review