reviews for: listing #17481 - Newport Beach, California House rental

Favorite Family Year Round Vacation Home - Lower Unit
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $145 - $430 /nt
    $1,000 - $3,000 /wk
    $3,000 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Beach House

Review submitted: April 14, 2014   Date of arrival: March 21, 2014

I highly recommend this place. The amenities much more than I had expected. I would definitely do it again. Thanks

Owners response: We so appreciate every kind comment from our guests, and it's especially delightful to find that the most common comment is how our guests are so surprised upon their arrival to find that our accommodations are better than they ever expected: that's a wonderful "problem" for us to have! Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome location & great family vacation home

Review submitted: March 7, 2014   Date of arrival: February 17, 2014

We stayed in this home for a mini-reunion of sisters and children and loved it. The location is awesome: it's literally a walk across a very quiet street to the beach, so the kids could hop over any time, with a 3 mile boardwalk for running, walking, and gelato! The home itself is perfect for families or other groups who will want to gather & cook, eat, or watch movies in the evening, with a very spacious, open dining/living/kitchen (fully stocked with utensils, etc.) area. All in all, a great vacation home!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: We are so happy that your family reunion was a success in our 35th Street vacation home! That's exactly what our family's goal is for all our vacation homes. We dearly love the neighborhood and Newport Beach ourselves, so it's a great pleasure for us to share our favorite place with others to provide a memorable vacation experience for their own families!
Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback....

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family Get-together in NB

Review submitted: February 24, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

We had a fantastic weekend at this unit, steps from the beach in Newport. The unit was well appointed, very clean and the Owner was very responsive. We found that when we got there, we were in need of batteries for our personal portable i-pod player. She said that she had extras and provided them to us. That was a personal touch that was greatly appreciated. Great location, close to but not too close to the Newport pier, just away from the weekend noise. Parking was easy in the area where we were. Can't wait to go back. We were there for a special weekend for our 81 year old Mother. You helped to make it a memorable one.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities

Owners response: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that our accommodations and service provided a wonderful experience for our guests' special occasion....it's a real treat to meet guests from so many places and "show off" our favorite neck of the woods! And these folks were a real pleasure to have in our home!
We're so grateful.....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Brought the whole crew, left with great memories for a lifetime!

Review submitted: October 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

We rented the whole place for a very memorable 5 days. Our party ranged from a 6 month old baby to our dear 93 year old grandma. Everyone to a person had a great time. The location was perfect, the weather was perfect and with all the toys you made available to us, we never felt the need to venture very far from our home base. No one wanted to leave including grandma! Thank you for your attention to detail which made the whole trip worry free. Looking forward to a return trip soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach House!

Review submitted: October 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

The Beach House was such a fun spot for our family to stay! The location is great, the owners are easy to work with and very helpful. We had a great time and will be back soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect vacation home

Review submitted: September 27, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2013

We LOVED staying here! The home is more spacious than it looks in the pictures. It is very clean and organized. The owners have thought of lots of helpful items to have stocked throughout the house. It was great to have lots of towels, pillows, beach equipment, and kitchen items available for our use. We loved eating on the front patio with a view of the beach. It was so convenient to have a short walk out to the beach, and made it easy to go back and forth. Great to have and outdoor shower and footwash. The beach by the house is so clean, with soft sand and perfect waves for the kids to play in. We stayed for 7 nights. We spent 3 days on the beach and 3 days at Disneyland, which is a quick 20 min. drive. We would love to stay here again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Beach House Ever!

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 18, 2013

The name of this home "Favorite Family Year Round Vacation Home" couldn't describe it any better. We have been taking our family to Newport for family vacations for 11+ years and now the kids are grown with kids of thier own and we have finally found our "Favorite Family Vacataion Home". The house is beautifully kept and in a great location. Far enough away from the Pier but close enough to hop on your beach cruiser and be anywhere within minutes. Our family took our cruisers and once we parked we never got in a motor vehicle again until we left. The patio was the gathering place every morning for breakfast and coffee and every night for dinner and drinks. Did i mention you can see the water from the patio? In the late evening you can actually hear the waves. We would recommend this house to anyone. Connie met us and even came by to see if we were in need of anything. That has never happened in our previous rentals. Don't miss out on this place, you will never forgive yourself.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Vacation!

Review submitted: April 16, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

The home was well maintained and CLEAN! Connie was a wonderful host/concierge. The home was close to the beach as promised, and we ended up getting great weather for the month of February. We will DEFINITELY be back! Thanks Again Connie!
P.S. The bike rentals were great! Thanks for the recommendation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the great vote of confidence for our Favorite Family vacation home on 35th Street! Newport Beach is indeed our family's favorite place to work and play, and we love providing our guests with great accommodations as a home base to enjoy all that our unique beach community has to offer. It's important to us that all of our vacation homes are furnished and prepared the way WE would expect to find them for our own family vacations! So it gives us great pleasure to hear from our guests that we did our job right...we really appreciate it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Found Everything as Promised

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

Our family arrived and found everything as promised - looking forward to your "drop-in" so we can meet. We're so excited for our week of....NOTHING!!!

Paul, Lori, Max, Jake, Andrew, Amelia
He Is Risen!!
Visalia, California

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location was Perfect

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 17, 2013

Thank you for the great week at your place. The location was perfect for everything and we enjoyed visiting family in California. Special thanks also for being so accommodating during the booking process! We would absolutely love to come back.....and soon!

Thanks again,
Brian & Crystal - Macomb, Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded our Greatest Expectations!

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 9, 2013

Thanks you for the wonderful time in your home. We really had a great time and the house exceeded our greatest expectations!! We hope to return one day!

Thanks again,
Tim & Amber - Victorville, California

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 2, 2013

We had a great time here in Southern California at your great place. The weather was very nice, and we got to visit with a lot of our family while here. Your beach house was a wonderful place to sleep and hang out.

Bob - Sand Springs, Oklahoma

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place to Sleep and Hang Out

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 2, 2013

We had a great time here in Southern California at your great place. The weather was very nice, and we got to visit with a lot of our family while here. Your beach house was a wonderful place to sleep and hang out.

Bob - Sand Springs, Oklahoma

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Four Days!

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

Dear Mike, Connie & Adnoff Family -

Thanks so much for the wonderful beach accommodations for our family gathering.....we had a fabulous four days! We'd also love to come back again, and spend more time.

Thanks,
Mary - Pullman, Washington
Jeff & Nina - Grayslake, Illinois

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Times at Newport Beach!

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: January 27, 2013

Thanks for having such a great place to have friends and family out to stay - we will be doing this again! Great times in Newport Beach!

Matt - Chicago, Illinois

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Beach House Experience!

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

Thanks for a great beach house experience! We had perfect weather and wonderful views of Catalina! Beautiful sunsets and a whale sighting on the bike ride. The house had everything we needed and it was comfortable and very clean! It was fun to come back to Newport Beach and see the area again. We stayed in this area as teenagers in the 60's and had so many memories.

We were here with family and our two little granddaughters - they loved the beach, bikes and special family time.

Maureen & John - Altadena, California
Shawn & Kathleen - San Diego, California

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Really Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: April 8, 2013   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

Thanks so much. We really enjoyed our stay at the beach house. It was their first time to see and swim in the ocean.
Thanks again.
Susan & family - North Richland, TX

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An Amazing Time

Review submitted: April 8, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

Hi Connie,

We had an amazing time and felt like it was "our home". We will be visiting often.
Best Regards,
Sandy & Family – Las Vegas, Nevada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Close to the Ocean!

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: January 3, 2013

Thanks so much for having such a lovely place so close to the ocean! It was lovely and we had a wonderful time at the beach! Hope to come back again!

Terry & Family - Ann Arbor, Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Weekend

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

We had such a wonderful time here at 114 35th Street. Your place is wonderful and the proximity to the ocean was a plus!

It was a perfect weekend to spend with family and friends....We also enjoyed walking on the boardwalk, eating ice cream and we also took a nice evening Duffy boat ride in the harbor!

Thanks for everything and hope to see you soon!

Tom & Family - Rancho Cucamonga, California

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding Time!

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

We had an outstanding time staying here! The close proximity to the beach was fantastic, as was being near all the wonderful things to do in Balboa.

It was a great way for our family to spend Christmas together.

Don & Family - Albany, New York

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Weekend!

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

We had such a wonderful time here at 114 35th Street. Your place is wonderful and the proximity to the ocean was a plus!

It was a perfect weekend to spend with family and friends....We also enjoyed walking on the boardwalk, eating ice cream and we also took a nice evening Duffy ride (electric boat) in the harbor!

Thanks for everything, and hope to see you soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Close to the Ocean!

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: January 3, 2013

Thanks so much for having such a lovely place so close to the ocean! It was lovely and we had a wonderful time at the beach! Hope to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding Time!

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

We had an outstanding time staying here! The close proximity to the beach was fantastic, as was being near all the wonderful things to do in Balboa.

It was a great way for our family to spend Christmas together.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

Thanks Connie! We had a great time and will keep you in mind for our next outing to Southern Cal.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

Thanks Connie! We had a great time and will keep you in mind for our next outing to Southern Cal.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Your House!

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Hi Connie,

Had a great time this past week. Loved your house! So clean and well supplied. Would definitely come back and recommend it to my friends!

Thanks again,
Diane

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A New Family Tradition

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 6, 2012

It was so nice to meet you as well. We look forward to seeing you again next year! We really enjoyed staying there; it was such a nice rental!! The area, house, neighbors, food, activities, beach etc. were all so awesome!! We will definitely be coming back and hope to make it a new family tradition! Thanks again!

Mauri June 2012

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Starting to Feel Like Home

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Thank you Connie, we had a wonderful time - the place is starting to feel like home! We certainly hope we can make it back next year. Happy to hear that we beat the heat and the crowds! The weather was perfect while we were there. It was 108 here today and supposed to get hotter!

Take care and thanks for everything.

Sue

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Starting to Feel Like Home

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Thank you Connie, we had a wonderful time! The place is starting to feel like home....certainly hope we can make it back next year. Happy to hear that we beat the heat and the crowds! The weather was perfect while we were there - it was 108 here today and supposed to get hotter!

Take care and thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A New Family Tradition!

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 6, 2012

It was so nice to meet you as well, we look forward to seeing you again next year! We really enjoyed staying there, it was such a nice rental!! The area, house, neighbors, food, activities, beach etc. were all so awesome!! We will definitely be coming back and hope to make it a new family tradition! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Your House!

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Hi Connie,

Had a great time this past week. Loved your house! So clean and well supplied. Would definitely come back and recommend it to my friends!

Thanks again,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Upstairs/Downstairs Family Fun

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 14, 2012

Connie - Thank you very much, it was a pure delight. We look forward to sharing your info with several others and using you again. Have a good one!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Impressive Accommodations

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

Connie,

We were very impressed with the accommodations - extremely clean and well-
kept. The close proximity to the ocean and grocery store were a plus. My
son commented, "even the towels are soft". :-)

Thank you and if we decide to head west again, we will be sure to contact
you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Handy Dandy

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: December 18, 2011

Connie
Thank you so much. We really enjoyed your place ... very clean and comfortable and nicely stocked with all the essentials.
We hope to spend some more time there this spring or summer. Our daughter who lives across the street is expecting a baby early summer. She has already told me that she will need help. The private space was a perfect combination for us over the holiday season.
Our parents are looking forward to their Jan. stay.
Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Holiday Vacation

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

We had a wonderful time at your rental this week, it was a great house with a fabulous location. We hope to rent it again next year. It worked out perfectly to visit our family without staying with them!
Happy New Year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise!

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: February 15, 2012

Connie:

The place is lovely. We feel like we have landed in paradise. Thank you so much. Russell is such a nice young man. He was VERY helpful and a great representative for your business.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Landed in Paradise

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 15, 2012

The place is lovely. We feel like we have landed in paradise. Thank you so much. Russell is such a nice young man. He was VERY helpful and a great representative for your business.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Both Units - Super

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: May 14, 2012

Connie - Thank you very much, it was a pure delight. We look forward to sharing your info with several others and using you again. Have a good one!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Close to Everything!

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Connie,

We were very impressed with the accommodations - extremely clean and well-
kept. The close proximity to the ocean and grocery store were a plus. My
son commented, "even the towels are soft". :-)

Thank you and if we decide to head west again, we will be sure to contact
you.

Marilyn Blunck 114 35th St. Unit A

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

West Coast Holiday

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: December 18, 2011

Connie
Thank you so much. We really enjoyed your place ... very clean and comfortable and nicely stocked with all the essentials.
We hope to spend some more time there this spring or summer. Our daughter who lives across the street is expecting a baby early summer. She has already told me that she will need help. The private space was a perfect combination for us over the holiday season.
Our parents are looking forward to their Jan. stay.
Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Close to beach & Close to family

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

We had a wonderful time at your rental this week, it was a great house with a fabulous location. We hope to rent it again next year. It worked out perfectly to visit our family without staying with them!
Happy New Year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Never Again!!!!

Review submitted: January 25, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

The noise from the upstairs at all hours of the night is unbearable at times. Anytime someone walks around or gets up to go to the restroom in the middle of the night to go to the restroom it echoes in the downstairs unit. There is a volcano sound whenever they shower upstairs into the master bedroom downstairs. The owner Connie is aware of this but chooses not to disclose it to the would be renters, she say maybe youu can use the noise fans to drown it out??? Smokers upstairs made it smell horrible the entire vacation in our downstairs unit and we were forced to keep our front door closed. On top of it all we were docked $75 bucks for not leaving promptly at 10:00 am, even though we had our luggage out and one person was aiding in the clean up with the staff...Not anything I can recommend in good faith. It fell short and the owner's response was that a rule was a rule. Got news for you I will make it a rule not to rent again from this group and they should divulge how noisy it truly is!!!

Owners response: The unfortunate part of Michael's review is that we were not notified of his complaints until over two weeks after his departure, when his security refund arrived with a partial deduction for his late check-out. We did not have a chance to address and mitigate the issues listed - especially for the allegation of the upstairs guests smoking on our property, which would have been a breach of our policy/agreement.(There was no evidence during our drive-by's or upon departure.)One phone call from him would have brought us to the property immediately. Any of our guests that we've accommodated over the 7 1/2 years that we've owned and operated this property would attest to our immediate action for ANY concern or complaint they might have. The only call we received from Michael was that he was leaving because the weather was not warm enough to merit staying any longer. He could have, even at that time, brought up any of the complaints for us to handle. As for the late check-out: our check-out time is clearly posted, as well as being stressed multiple times in our Rental Agreement (along with the deduction it incurs). The so-called goodwill gesture of "helping our staff to clean up" one hour past the posted check-out time, was not appropriate, and should have been done before the check-out time when the property is to be vacated. We allow for late check-outs when that arrangement is made with us prior to the departure date. No effort was made by Michael to seek that permission from us. We typically have incoming guests the same day, and we insist on the same standard of cleanliness and consideration of consistent times that everyone else would expect to enjoy, both arriving & leaving. During an attempted discussion on the phone with Michael, he hung up on me...so once again, there was no chance to come to a reasonable resolution. Our family is well-known, and hopefully, respected within the neighborhood, as we lived next door to this property for several years. We know many of the neighbors, and they appreciate our standards expected of all vacationing guests we have on our property, as well as the extra efforts we take to ensure that the property, the guests, and the neighborhood are well-cared for. Therefore, it is admittedly difficult to swallow a review such as Michael's when we feel so misrepresented. We believe we have many wonderful guests from many wonderful years of service that would attest to something different than what was printed here.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing Family Vacation

Review submitted: November 26, 2011   Date of arrival: November 13, 2011

An amazing family vacation destination home. My family and I are frequent vacationers and have experienced the best to the worst in vacation resorts & rentals. The owners of 35th Street have completely thought of everything to make this vacation home comfortable and enjoyable. When we arrived late Sunday, the porch light was on, an interior light, and music - truly a comforting sight after a long journey on the road. The personal touch was very much appreciated.
The proximity for sight-seeing is also a great advantage - Disneyland, Balboa Island, Laguna Beach, etc. all extremely close. We walked every morning and most evenings on the beach- just a few doors down from the home.
The owners were very accessible in communicating from the onset of our inquiry, during our stay, and even after our vacation.
We will definitely be back and looking forward to it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Our family so appreciates the kind words describing our recent guests' experience in our Favorite Family vacation home...it's exactly what we hope to hear! Mission accomplished!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Location

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

We had a great stay at this beach house! The only problem was that we didn't have enough time there! We found ourselves wanting less time at Disneyland and more time to enjoy the location of this home. It was literally steps to the beach, the boardwalk, and the pier. It was the perfect place to stay with children. The home was well stocked and clean. I have never slept so well on vacation! The owners were thoughtful enough to put air purifiers in each room that double as white noise machines. It helped us all sleep like babies. Usually when we have gone to Orange County, we have stayed on Harbor Blvd in Anaheim to be close to Disneyland, but we enjoyed this so much more. You feel like a local rather than a tourist in a tourist trap. While playing in the waves, dolphins and a sea lion swam feet away from us! I would definitely recommend this home to a friend (and already have). We hope to be back soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A month at the beach

Review submitted: February 23, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

What a great spot to escape the freezing Nebraska winter. The rental was spacious and clean. The location (four houses from the beach) was perfect. I walked the beach every morning to a donut shop for coffee and a newspaper and watched the sun set over Catalina Island every night.
The owner was very responsive to questions and needs. We used this rental as a home base to visit many other beach communities, downtown LA, Old Town Orange, whale watching and fishing.
Garage parking was available for one car. If you have more than one car be prepared to drive around the neighborhood to look for a spot. Many nights there was nothing within a four square block area.
There were lots of interesting places to eat and drink within six blocks. We cooked in the kitchen a few times. Pots, pans, silver and plates are provided but are well worn. Beds were comfortable and the covers and linens were very nice.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Such a nice home and perfect location

Review submitted: September 21, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2010

We had such a nice time staying here. The home is perfectly located, just seconds from the beach. You don't have to cross PCH to get to the beach which is great since we had small children with us. walking distance to the pier and lot's of local shops/restaurants. The home is spacious, clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed and would definitely recommend this place. Also, Disneyland is only 13 miles away.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review