reviews for: listing #17693 - Atlantic City, New Jersey Condo rental

Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $325 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,550 /wk

sort by:

Condo on the Boardwalk

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Very nice condo - and great location (do not need to drive at all!)
I would definitely recommend.
Description of condo is exact what to expect.
And Natalie is very welcoming and helpful.
Thanks for a wonderful time!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Awesome Place

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: June 2, 2011

It was a great place to stay described exactly to a tee...The view was lovely and place was so clean and it also right on the boardwalk can't ask for for A++++++

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

A Very Comfortable Stay

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

This rental worked out perfectly for us! In town for multi-day event at the Sheraton near the convention center, we did not want to be held to eating all of our meals out and did not want to be cooped up in a hotel room without the amenities of an apartment for a full week. -- a young child in tow, we also did not desire to be within a casino environment. We were close to everything (amusement rides, casinos, shopping, more shopping --- but no too close :)! It was great to have luggage assistance when we arrived and on departure (something you don't always get with condo renting). With parking on premises, it was easy and safe to get to and from the convention center. The outdoor pool was perfect to unwind and watch the ocean waves directly from the deck. -- And the skyline views from the condo were spectacular. Lovely to have all the windows but yet still feel very private. Inside, we had everything we needed and more and it was a very comfortable stay. We'll definately call again, if we are ever back in town. P.S. We took a quick day-trip (only 25 minutes) to Ocean City, NJ (family-oriented boardwalk) and enjoyed it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Great weekend get away!!!!! Stay here!!!

Review submitted: February 18, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

One word...amazing!! The view, the short walk to everywhere, the room, the whirlpool, everything!!!

I can not say enough good things about this place or the owner. She is very helpful and great. I look forward to staying here over the casino next time I go also.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

great weekend rental

Review submitted: January 20, 2010   Date of arrival: January 15, 2010

We decided at the last minute to get away for a weekend and was thrilled when Nathalie said the condo was available. Nathalie was so accommodating and even called the night before we were leaving to give restaurant and site seeing suggestions. The condo was perfect for our family of 4. There was a great gift basket waiting for us and the views from the living room and bedroom are breathtaking both at night and during the day. The condo is decorated nicely and extremely clean and well kept. It has a beautiful bathroom with an awesome jet tub. Leaving the building you walk right onto the boardwalk which was great and you are well within walking distance of the Mall at Ceasars and great Casinos and places to eat. We had a great time and hope to return over the summer.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect

Review submitted: December 9, 2009   Date of arrival: November 25, 2009

This place is amazing and I would highly recommend to anyone. It is EXACTLY as great as it looks in the pictures. Nathalie is great to work with; prices are much cheaper than hotels, room is beautiful and she let us even come a night early for no extra charge! She even gives you a free food basket of very fancy stuff. The room is incredible!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review