reviews for: listing #18051 - Cocoa Beach, Florida Condo rental

Now booking for Summer & Fall 2014
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cape Winds
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $7 - $70 /nt
    $599 - $875 /wk

sort by:

All you need to enjoy the beach

Review submitted: March 27, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

It is a perfect location; on a clean and not too crowded beach. The spa and the pool were also appreciated.
For more fun on the beach, there were some portable chairs and surf equipment that were available.
The condo was clean and confortable.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

Wonderful Vacation.

Review submitted: May 2, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

The Condo was perfect for us!! We had a great time. The pool and hot tub were clean and the property was well maintained. We took advantage of the 2 grills a few times. I loved that the beach access was nice and close. We will certainly return to this condo again. Thank you for allowing us to stay.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This Condo Has Everything We Need For A Great Time at The Beach

Review submitted: April 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We've stayed in dozens of beach homes and condos and this one will keep us coming back! The convenient location, cleaniliness, and comfort of this Cape Canaveral condo was wonderful. The photos and description are right on target. Try the Pizza from Papa Vitos - yum!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect place!

Review submitted: September 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We had a great vacation in this excellent condo! Everything was in perfect shape and there was nothing you could imagine missing! We shure will be back some day!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wow beach condo

Review submitted: December 9, 2008   Date of arrival: November 28, 2008

My family and I had the best time ..the beach was right there and the condo had it all...And watching the ships was an added perk. It does not get any better than this..I had a week to remember !!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review