reviews for: listing #18055 - Scottsdale, Arizona Condo rental

Scottsdale Kierland available after April 19th
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kierland Commons
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,700 - $4,500 /mth

sort by:

Better Than A Hotel

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 16, 2011

Awesome location. Comfortable and very clean. Modern furniture and much better than staying in a hotel. Everything we needed was close by and within walking distance. Dino and Jackie were very accommodating and made our stay extremely enjoyable. I would highly recommend this place.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Better Than A Hotel

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 16, 2011

Awesome location. Comfortable and very clean. Modern furniture and much better than staying in a hotel. Everything we needed was close by and within walking distance. Dino and Jackie were very accommodating and made our stay extremely enjoyable. I would highly recommend this place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place, Great Loaction

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: January 9, 2012

The unit was extremely clean and modern. The location was ideal. Everything was within walking distance. Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter were some of our favorite places to go. Dino and Jackie were very easy to work with and very accommodating. We plan on staying here again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful condo for a nice vacation

Review submitted: January 11, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

We were down at the condo from dec 26 to jan 10 2011. The condo is very clean, well decorated. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. All the appliances needed were there. We were two couples and really enjoyed our stay.

BBQ nearby and pool

The location is great near shopping and restaurants

We would go back and would recommand this condo for a wonderful in Scottsdale!!!

Sylvie
Montreal Canada

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice condo!

Review submitted: July 1, 2010   Date of arrival: June 23, 2010

This is a beautiful, comfortable and well equipped condo. Location is quiet, beds are good, clean attractive pool area. Everything is as described by the owner.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

A very nice place to stay!

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: January 13, 2009

This Condo is perfect in every way. Spotlessly clean, exceptionally well equipped, beautiful decor & furniture, and very comfortable beds. The heated pools and spa were just outside our door. We felt very safe and secure and everyone was very friendly. We were very well taken care of by the property manager. The kirland commos are just two block away for great upscale restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed every minute of our 6 week stay and will be back again in the future. We very highly recommend this Condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review