reviews for: listing #18095 - New Port Richey, Florida House rental

North Channel Home
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Gulf Habors
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,200 /wk
    $3,000 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Audra and Merrill

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2008

We had a wonderful time here. We all enjoyed the pool! The house is beautiful. Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Matt and Patty

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: May 3, 2008

We had such a wonderful time! I can't think of a better place for us to spend our honeymoon. We have totally fallen in love with this place! Being able to fish right off the dock was great. A blue herring has taken up residence on the deck. We named him Elrod and he really liked the fact that we could catch and feed him so many fish! The neighbor (Steve) was very friendly. He took us out to fish where we were able to catch a 26" Spanish macrol which he fileted for us to take home. All in all is was the most relaxing and special time we've been able to spend together. Thank you a million times over. P.S. We think you've inspired us to find a place of our own.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mark and Dawn

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: January 5, 2008

We had a wonderful time. We really enjoyed relaxing and watching the boats. The kids loved the pool! :) The weather was pretty cold here so we spent a lot of time shopping. Tarpon Springs was filled with lots of little fun shops. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We will be calling again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Betsy and Jess

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2007

We had a great time! This was a very relaxing vacation. We feel recharged! The scenery was beautiful from the view from the patio to the daily visits of our Florida "friends" it is a stay we will always remember! The 4th of July was spectacular!!! It's really hard going back to Georgia. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

John and Debbie

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2007

We had a wonderful time! You have a beautiful home. Everything was perfect. It was neat and clean when we arrived. We felt right at home. Our kids enjoyed the pool and my husband and I enjoyed watching the boats go by. It was a perfect week. We just might come back some day. Will be sure to tell others about your home. It was definitely worth it. Thank you. PS. We named the crane Roger!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dan and Sue

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 26, 2006

We had a wonderful time. Very relaxing. The food at Red Fish, Blue Fish (Palm Harbor) was excellent and the ribs at Sonny's were awesome. We will definitely call you again for next year (our 3rd). Thank you for making us feel at home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gary & Darlene

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2006

Had a fabulous time. House was truly a second home - extremely comfortable. Had a wonderful time - will definitely recommend to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nichole and Steven

Review submitted: March 6, 2012   Date of arrival: March 6, 2012

Thank you for your hospitality. The house and property were perfect for us to spend the holidays in. Also, thank you for the perfect weather! Best wishes in 2012.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pat and Char

Review submitted: March 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

You have a wonderful place here! The pool was exceptional. Our brother and his wife (from Boston) truly enjoyed themselves as well! If we come back to this area again we will definitely contact you. Happy Holidays to you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Reuther

Review submitted: March 6, 2012   Date of arrival: February 28, 2012

The grand children enjoyed the pool every day of their stay. They enjoyed finishing off the dock and caught a few fish that we threw back in. Thanks again for your help the last two months. We enjoyed our stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review