reviews for: listing #1825 - South Padre Island, Texas Condo rental

Luxurious Beachfront Condo with panoramic view
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Summit
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $490 /nt
    $550 - $3,200 /wk
    $2,450 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Vacation Spot

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 18, 2009

Our stay at the Summit Condo was fantastic! The Condo is exactly as described and pictured. There was everything we needed and more. Great beachfront location, parasailing right down the beach. Great customer service. Can't wait to come back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 11

 

Gerald & Michelle

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Andy,

I would like to start by saying how much we enjoyed the Condo. This was our first time to South Padre we have always gone to Port Aransas in the past. By far your condo is the best and you were personally great to work with. We very much hope to see you again next year.

To anyone who sees this we highly recommend this condo, Andy is great to work with and the condo is right on the beach and has a wonderful view.

Thanks agan,

Gerald & Michelle

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Wonderful Condo Rental Experience!!!

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

This condo is incredible! Lots of room! The view from the balcony is astonishing!

We had a total of 8 people (4 adults, 3 teens, and one child). There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep. The two bedrooms each had their own bathroom which was great. There are lots of drawers and cabinets in the bedrooms and bathrooms to put your clothes and personal items. The couch in the living room picture is a pull out sleeper sofa. The decor is perfect for a beach condo - really sets the mood!

Cynthia, the property manager, is great! If you need anything, she takes care of it very quickly!
Andy, the property owner, is absolutely amazing! He has very high standards and he made sure everything was perfect!

My family and I stayed in the Summit July 1st, 2010 (yes, right after Hurricane Alex!). We were supposed to stay in the Florence starting July 1st, but the hurricane brought lots of seaweed and flooding to the Florence condo area. Andy accommodated us by putting us up in The Summit for the night while the Florence was being cleaned up. We loved the Summit and didn't want to leave! :-)

(Remember, this is July 4th weekend when most people have their own plans/parties/etc - even condo owners!) Andy kept checking with us to make sure we were doing alright and that we were happy with the arrangements. Amazing!!!

We definitely recommend this condo, condo owner and property manager!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 10

 

Great Place/Great Owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2010

We just got back from our 5 night vacation in Summit #703 and could not be happier. The place was great and so was Andy, the owner.

The Place:
This was our first time vacationing in South Padre and our first experience renting a condo. We have been to other beaches before with our 7 and 10 year old and have always stayed in hotels -- Never Again! Staying in a condo (especially this one) is way better because we truly felt like we were in a home rather than being crammed into a hotel room.

We were very excited by the pictures and videos we saw on the internet but were nervous that the place would not actually look the same. Those concerns were gone about 8 seconds after we opened the door. The condo was every bit as nice as we had seen and hoped for. We are pretty particular about things being clean but there was nothing to concern us here. The only thing we noticed was a little charcoal dust that someone left around the grill but that was it. We also really liked the fact that the complex and beach access are gated and that we had our own covered parking space.

The Owner:
When we read other reviews and then spoke with Andy we got the impression that he was a really nice guy that views his condo rentals as a way to create great vacation experiences for people, not just a way to make money. From beginning to end that feeling never changed. Though we never met Andy, we feel blessed that we picked him and his condo for our vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Finally!

Review submitted: June 18, 2010   Date of arrival: June 9, 2010

My family and I have been making annual trips to South Padre Island for 5 years now. Previous experiences ranged from miserable to acceptable at other locations. This year, we finally got it right. For the obvious high standards in appearance, furniture, and decor, this room is a bargain that should not be passed. Family living nearby visited and were impressed with their surroundings. The additional perks including but not limited to beach chairs, wireless internet, Xbox, HD LCD TVs and DVDs in each room, as well as numerous other thoughtful additions really exceeded expectations. The Summit is a very well-kept and private property with plenty of parking and great location to attractions. The quality of the room makes it possibly the best bargain on the island. Andy is a great person to deal with who cares about the experience of those staying at his condo. Overall, an excellent experience that is sure to be repeated in out future trips. See you next year Andy!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 25, 2010

The condo and property were even nicer than I imagined. The whole place was clean and lovely. We had a beautiful view which was very important to me. We enjoyed our stay so much and look forward to returning again next year.

Deb

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2010

The condo and property were even nicer than I imagined. The whole place was clean and lovely. We had a beautiful view which was very important to me. We enjoyed our stay so much and look forward to returning again next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 29, 2010

Our recent stay in Summit 703 was nothing short of perfect. Andy delivers! This home away from home was incredibly well thought through. Staying at this location will now be a new habit and if you have the opportunity to do the same, you will not be disappointed.Many thanks again Andy.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 16, 2010

The condo was wonderful - everything was beautiful. We spent spring break here with our two teenage boys and, while they loved being able to watch all the girls up and down the beach, they got equally as much enjoyment from the tennis court. There was hardly anyone staying and we pretty much had the run of the place. The sunrise was beautiful through the master bedroom, and the sunset was gorgeous through the guest bedroom.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 16, 2010

The Condo is wonderful!! The views both of the Gulf & the Bay were beautiful.We enjoyed our stay entirely. The entire Condo was so well equiped. We had everything we needed.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 2, 2009   Date of arrival: December 2, 2009

Andy's condo really is great. It had everthing anyone would need while at the beach. My niece and nephews from New Jersey had a blast being able to swim on Thanksgiving.
It was a pleasure and we will be back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 4, 2009   Date of arrival: October 4, 2009

The condo was clean, well equiped and the views of the beach and back bay were great. I will definitely return for a vacation getaway in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 1, 2009   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

This was our first experience at Andy's condo at The Summit and we cannot say enough great comments about it. OUR EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME! Andy's place met our every vacation need while in SPI. The Condo was beautifully decorated with every available amenity, beautiful beachfront view from L/R & MBR, as well as a beautiful Bayview from the guest BR. We loved the private beach access just steps from the condo, the fact that there are two pools available, one with a great beach view while the other pool gets the late afternoon sun, if desired. We are avid tennis players, so the tennis court was one more plus for us. Also, having a W/D in the condo was especially nice too, very convenient! And how thoughtful are the beach chairs!!! Such a great idea, we loved it!!! The property is secured, quiet and very well maintained. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT, HAD A GREAT TIME, AND WE ARE BOOKING AGAIN FOR TWO VISITS NEXT YEAR. Thanks Andy!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: September 24, 2009   Date of arrival: September 24, 2009

This was our second stay at Andy's condo, and again everything was great. One of the flat screen TV's quit working while I was there and it was replaced in the same day. I am impressed with that level of service. We had another great vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 11, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything we needed. The views are spectacular and beach access is close. We would definitely stay in this condo again. Andy is a pleasure to work with.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 10, 2009   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We just had a wonderful week's stay at Andy's condo and are already planning the next visit. We had a great time! Everything we needed was readily available. They even have beach toys and kites for the kids to play with while on the beach. We had a couple of minor issues, but they were quickly resolved by Andy. My family and I will definitely be back again! Thanks Andy!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: June 25, 2009   Date of arrival: June 25, 2009

Great place to stay! Very nice. Andy took care of every little detail. We really enjoyed ourselves and will be back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 22, 2009   Date of arrival: June 22, 2009

The condo was very nice. The view of the beach was great and the amenities were more than you would get at most other places. What place would have beach chairs, umbrella and sand toys for the kids.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 15, 2009

Perfect place for the perfect vacation! A beautiful view of the ocean and everything else you need for a nice stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 29, 2009   Date of arrival: May 29, 2009

We can say nothing but "awesome" for our stay at Andy's condo. It is beautiful and the views are gorgeous. We liked how you can see the ocean from one bedroom and the bay from the other. We took our granddaughter on her first ocean vacation to this condo. The condo is decorated beautifully, and everything is so convenient. The two pools are wonderful as is the general location. You couldn't ask for a better place to vacation on South Padre Island. Andy is great to rent from.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 26, 2009   Date of arrival: May 26, 2009

We were very happy to see that the condo was every bit what we were expecting. Sometimes you don't get what you expect. Andy has done a great job of making this condo comfortable like home. We were also impressed with how well maintained the building and grounds are. This is really a beautiful place for a vacation. We will be contacting Andy again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 12, 2009   Date of arrival: May 12, 2009

This condo is beautifully decorated inside and has the best views of the gulf sunrises and awesome sunset views on the bay side. LOVED IT!! It was very relaxing with everything and anything you could possibly need. Andy does think of everything to make everyone feel at home.away. from home!!
Our family enjoyed every day we spent there and we were sad to leave but take with us some wonderful memories that our kids will remember always.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 4, 2009   Date of arrival: May 4, 2009

My wife and I just returned from a few days at the Summit condo and it was even better than it was last fall when we also spent a few days. Andy has made several worthwhile improvements including adding more large screen televisions than anyone should use while on vacation at this beautiful location. Last fall we were run out a day early by the possibility of hurricane Ike hitting South Padre. Andy was just super about the whole thing and gave us a one day credit which we cashed in on this visit.

If you want to have a very comfortable and quiet stay at the beach, and you want to deal with a terrific owner, you can't go wrong with this place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 14, 2009   Date of arrival: April 14, 2009

As folks who often vacation in the spaces of others, we'd rate Andy's Summit condo as one of the very best deals we've encountered from the Pacific to the Atlantic. Clean, modern, quiet, well-equipped, spectacular views, in the heart of SPI, and wide sprawling sandy beaches of world class quality every where you look. Hard to beat the two views from the 7th floor either. Sunrises over the Gulf and sunsets over Port Isabel. Found the staff friendly and attentive, especially Pablo. Will be recommending this vacation adventure to anyone who'll listen. Thanks, Andy and Cynthia. Are we really the 75th? (smile)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 8, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

We just came back from Texas where we spent 2 glorious weeks with our 2 boys ages 9 and 13 in the Summit Condo. We all loved it. The boys loved the beach and the two pools. The one pool was heated and the other was more like a true Canadian pool a little cooler... on the warmer days it was great!! The condo has everything you need and is extremely well maintained. The island was also very welcoming. We also found a beautiful Baptist Church that made us feel extremly welcome on Sunday morning. We will definitely be going back. It is really worth the drive to South Padre.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 6, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

My 50th birthday was a blast!! We thoroughly enjoyed the condo and the location. Would definitely recommend it for another vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 23, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

Andy's Condo Exceeded our expectations! The condo was so clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was stocked. We definitely took advantage of the beach umbrella and chairs that Andy has in the condo. The condo has all the technology we needed with a television in every room and dvd players, wifi available. The grounds and pool were immaculate. We especially liked the heated pool We will definitely return soon! Thanks Andy!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 22, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We spent hours perusing destination locations and accommodations on the VRBO web site to plan our family's spring break. By looking at the photo's and reading the comments on Andy's listing, we knew that we wanted to go to South Padre and stay at Summit #703. It is truly everything all the other guests have described.

We took our three teens who couldn't stop raving about how much they loved the condo and the location. Since older teens don't like to do everything with Mom and Dad, the condo, its amenities and location really provided diverse and fun activities with parents' peace of mind. The kids could be on the beach or at either of the two pools and we could see them from one of our two balconies; there were shops and teen-friendly eating establishments right by the condo that they could walk to; they loved having internet access so they could keep in touch with their friends; and with a large nice t.v. in their room, (besides the living room and master bedroom) there was no griping about who wanted to watch what. The gated property and friendly and professional security and grounds staff made us feel very secure. Andy and Cynthia were wonderfully gracious and accommodating.

We loved our stay and will definitely come again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 16, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

Summit 703 certainly met our expectations. The "actual" measured up to the pictures & description. A unit with a king bedroom & a double queen bedroom is a rarity. The balcony is terrific. And the location couldn't be better on SPI. A very enjoyable experience.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 8, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We were fortunate enough to book this wonderful unit for February 2009. The location is excellent, the view extraordinary - in both directions - and the people are so friendly. If you have a chance to stay here, grab it. The owner and staff are first rate and the spacious accommodations make for a terrific vacation at the best beach town.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 27, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

WOW!! Everything was great with the condo and working with Andy. We have been here for a month and have loved every minute of it. The furnishings,view,location,balcony,bed linens, appliances--totally exceeded our expectations. We loved having the heated pool in January and internet access right in the condo. Andy was attentive, and quick to deal with any concerns that we had--he was a total pleasure to work with!! We will definitely be working with Andy in the future!!! Ren & Larry Mckenzie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 23, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

My husband & I just returned from a 2 week holiday to South Padre Island. One reason we chose to stay at Andy's condo were the positive reviews we read beforehand as well as the pictures on his website. We would like to add that everything we read is true, the condo is lovely, amenities couldn't be better, the view is spectacular, his assistance was invaluable and always gracious, and the sound of the surf was very soothing. Anything and everything you could possibly want or need for your stay are here including beach chairs, umbrella, towels, & the kitchen is well stocked with everything you'd have in your own home including waffle iron, and margarita mixer (unfortunately we don't drink tequila so didn't get to use it!). The condo is in a wonderful location on the island and our daily walks down the beach were a pleasure every day.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 26, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

This condo is perfect!! We had 8 people staying there for a bachlorette party weekend and never felt cramped or uncomfortable. The condo provided all the amenities we needed - the laundry room is a HUGE plus!! They even provided beach umbrella, boogie boards and a cooler for those beach days. The view is perfect
Now for where to go...
The Dolphin Watch/Sunset with Fireworks was pretty neat, but we went with the most boring boat ever!! No music playing and I think our driver must have been intoxicated. There were better boat trips out there. We used the company at the corner of the bridge on the Port Isabel side. They also don't refund tickets - so be sure everyone will go when you buy.
Now we visited many of the restaurants, bars and shopping. If you don't go to the dolphin watch on Friday night, you can watch the fireworks from Louies (happening place) or the other 2 bars next to Louies. We enjoyed Tom & Jerry's - great, fun bartenders. Jakes was very low-key, but had awesome top-shelf margaritas and good food. Gonzalez's was great for shopping and they have a mexican restaurant upstairs. The owner was very pleasant and gave me some really great deals. I came home with boxes not bags of items. Overall our stay was incredible!! I recommend this rental property - most for your money!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 8, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

We recently returned from a 5 day stay at Andy's Summit condo. It was the nicest condo rental experience that we have ever had! First of all, the unit itself is beautiful, kept in excellent condition, and has some really nice features like the wonderful kitchen and its own laundry room. The master bedroom has a very comfortable King bed, where we fell asleep each night to the sound of the ocean. The second bedroom has two big beds and a second bath, so our kids had their own private domain. The complex is very well maintained, has great facilities, and pretty landscaping.

But one of the most outstanding features about staying at this place is how pleasant and professional Andy is. All of our questions and transaction details were promptly dealt with, and he truly does care about your experience. Our thanks to Andy, and we can't wait to return!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 29, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Our stay at the Summit Condo was even greater than we had hoped for. The unit was beautiful and very well furnished. We only wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely make reservations again at one of Andys units! Thank you Andy, for your great hospitality!
Tom Johnson

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 23, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

WOW...half of what I brought I didn't even need!! the kitchen was stocked with everything from sandwich makers, blenders, rolling pins, you name it...we cooked every day and had a blast! the private balcony is a dream. We were on the 7th floor and had a exquisite view...everything was clean, neat, and beautifully decorated...even a wet bar, a washer and dryer, kite, lawn chairs...will DEFINITELY stay again at any of Andy's properties! there was a slight problem getting the blinds to come up in one room, and he had someone out to fix it within just a few hours!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 9, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Andy's condo in the Summit is fanatastic! We brought so many things from home that we did not need because everything is already just like home! The kitchen is great - beautiful and easy to cook in! The view of the ocean is outstanding. The bed in the master bedroom is amazingly comfortable. We truly had a fantastic trip and would love to come back. We would recommend Andy's condo in a heartbeat to anyone interested in a truly beautiful and comfortable place to stay!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 27, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

We stayed at the Summit condo #703 for a week in May. We had an absolutely wonderful stay. The condo is decorated very nicely and all the furniture was very nice and comfortable. And of course the balcony had incredible views of the ocean. We have two little boys, ages 3 & 1, so we ate at the condo a lot! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and more. The beds were dreamy. Even my boys who never sleep through the night actually slept through 6 entire nights. Now that's a vacation! It was really nice having a king in the master and 2 queens in the 2nd bedroom. That is hard to find in a condo. It was also super convenient having a washer and dryer in the condo.

Andy also provided beach toys, boogie boards, beach chairs and a beach umbrella for us. It was so nice to be able to just walk to the beach with our two little ones. The pool was perfect, heated to just the right temperature.

We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to South Padre Island. Just the great customer service from Andy makes it well worth it. Thanks Andy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Stay Here!

Review submitted: May 18, 2008   Date of arrival: May 3, 2008

Great location, right on the beach. It’s minutes away from several great restaurants and a park was just a few miles up the road. What you couldn’t find on the island was just over the causeway on the mainland.

Great place! Everything you needed was included. Well maintained and clean, first class all around. Better than most first apartments! We enjoyed just sitting on the balcony that overlooked the gulf and beach.

We were there after spring break and before summer, between seasons, and there were renovations going on, other than that I'd rate it “excellent.” (One toilet was not functioning).

I would definitely recommend staying here!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 14, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

My family just returned from a week long stay on South Padre Island, where we stayed in Andy's condo at the Summit. Andy has thought of everything to make his condo a home away from home. All you need is your personal things and groceries. It was wonderful. The condo was beautiful, along with the view of the Gulf from the balcony,which is off of the living area. There is also a beautiful view of the bay from the front entrance. The pool and hot tube was wonderful. You are close to shopping and just a few steps from the beach. Most of the shops and resturants are within walking distance of the condo. Andy has decorated the condo to really give you the feeling of being at the beach. Everything was just perfect. We would not think of staying anywhere else when we return to South Padre Island. Andy is a great person to work with. Why would you want to stay in a motel when you can stay in a beautiful condo, right on the Gulf with a beautiful view! Thanks Andy for sharing your condo with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 1, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

All we can say is WOW!! The Summit condo (#703) that our family stayed in over spring break (March 22-29, 08) was incredible! The condo was very clean and had everything we needed and than some. Andy and Cynthia were the best. Any questions or problems that came up were dealt with immediately. Andy gave us great information about South Padre Island before our trip, we were able to plan day trips and feel comfortable about where we were going from day one. Thanks again for making our vacation one to remember!!
Karie & Tony Valona

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 31, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

March 12 - 19, 2008

This was our first stay in Texas and I just want to comment on how wonderful the condo was. It is extremely well taken care of and so clean! The grounds are lovely and the view is breathtaking. Being that the property is very private and gated brings great piece of mind. Andy was so helpful in not only helping us plan our trip but making sure we arrived safely and that we had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this condo as a relaxing and beautiful vacation spot! We sure enjoyed our vacation there and look forward to staying there again...soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 25, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

WOW,it is all I could say,this place is not only beautiful and clean it has everything you need for a comfortable stay.This place also has a lot of privacy,it's never packed with people. Everything was just great! We'll be back there next summer! Will never have to look for another place to stay thanks to Andy..

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: December 27, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

The property was exactly as described and the owner was wonderful to work with. We were in need of a quiet, relaxing vacation and this location perfectly fit the bill. December is the off-season for South Padre Island, but there were still plenty of things to see and do and since relaxing was at the top of our list, the quiet suited us just fine. We will definitely rent this property again and look forward to our next visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for being a valued guest. We appreciate your comments and are looking forward to your next visit. In the mean time, we will continue to work hard to offer the same great vacation experience to our guests.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 27, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

We stayed 3 nights in the Summit Condo and had a wonderful time. The area is quiet this time of year and just what we needed for a relaxing vacation. Andy is an excellent host and helped to make our stay even better by his close attention to our every need. We will definitely rent from Andy again and are looking forward to our next visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo, great owner

Review submitted: November 20, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

We rented the condo in October 2007. The complex was having construction done to it so there was a little noise and toward the end of our trip the balconies were not accessible. However, the owner, Andy was totally upfront about the construction, provided special discount pricing due to the construction, and was very concerned that our stay would be a great one. He is a very honest and kind man from whom to rent. We had a great time in South Padre. The view is beautiful from the unit and the beach is right there for enjoyment. It was warm enough for us to swim in the ocean. The beds were very comfortable. It was a wonderful place for our family of four to have a vacation away.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

My wife and I were looking for a place to celebrate our 10th Anniversary in South Padre Island. We found this luxurious condo at the Summit. When we checked in, the condo matched exactly the photos shown on the website and everything was available for our needs.
the view from both balconies on the 7th floor was beautiful. Andy even provided us a list of activities and attractions in the area. The weather was warm and beautiful for early November. Thank you Andy for the wonderful accommodation ! We are already considering to go back soon

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 9, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

This property has a great view of the ocean and is in a very convenient area. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 2, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

We had a great stay - not nearly long enough but we would definately consider coming again. The condo was very nice - beds were comfortable and it had anything you might need - sitting out on the balcony in the morning and night just watching the ocean and enjoying the breeze was fantastic!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

South Padre Luxury Condo

Review submitted: October 23, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Our family of four stayed at this condo and found it to be beyond comparison with any other condos we have rented. The view of the beach from the balcony was the highlight of our vacation! The furnishings are luxurious; and the beds are as comfortable as those at high-end hotels. The kitchen is as well equipped as my own kitchen at home...including glass casserole dishes, cookie sheets, pasta pot, blender, onion chopper, toaster...everything you need and more. The customer service from Andy was terrific from our initial reservation through the phone call at the condo to see if we needed anything once we had arrived at the condo. We give this condo a 5-Star rating! Thanks Andy! See you next year! Kathleen & Steve

Helpful votes: 6 / 9

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 20, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

We spent 5 nights in Andy's condo. We were very pleased with everything he'd done to make it just like home. Plenty of towels, a change of linens, beach chairs...all the amenities and more. We felt extremely spoiled. We are already planning our next trip. Thanks Andy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 9, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

The condo is wonderful, everything was perfect, we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The view of the beach and ocean is one of the best on the island. Can't wait to come again!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 9, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

My family go to SPI at least twice a year for the last 15 years so we are very familiar with a lot of the properties and accommodations. This one ranks up there with the best. The view is awesome and the condo is nicely furnished with everything that you can think of . It even had a smoothie machine on the wet bar. Andy is also gives top quality customer service. He called when we checked in to make sure we were satisfied and he was just a pleasure to work with. This property is also a private property which also made our stay special. If you are considering this property, then look now more. This is definitely the one you want.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 9, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Our South Padre Island experience was wonderful. The view from the balcony was spectacular and Andy's condo had all the amenities of home. He made sure we had absolutely everything we needed, and was so accommodating in every aspect of the rental. I would definitely recommend renting Andy's condo. We would stay again on our next trip!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 28, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

We had a great time and everything was just right at the condo. Very nicely clean and with everything we needed.
Hopefuly come again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 26, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

Ruth and I were very pleased to find the condo "as advertised" and it really did exceed our expectations. Great location on the island, access to the beach and everything we need on a vacation was included and worked well. The condo is clean and neat, just what one expects but with more than you normally get from a similar accommodation. We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 18, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

We stayed in this condo for 4 days and had a great time. The condo was very nice, clean and had everything we needed. The bed in the master suite was wonderful, pillow top. Thanks Andy for your assistance, everything was wonderful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 27, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

What a wonderful week we had. I don't know what to say was the best - the Condo, the beach, the view or the weather! All were spectacular. This was our third year to vacation in South Padre but by far the best accomodations we have booked. The condo has everything you can imagine including little extras like beach toys, juicer, iron and board, etc. Plus, big extas like washer/dryer, Sat TV in every room and wireless internet (which my teenagers can't live without)...Thanks Andy for a great place to stay. Tammy Brown

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 18, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We just got back from SPI and we had a wonderful time. Andy's condo was great, it was everything we could've dreamed of and more. The views were beautiful. We are already planning a trip back next yr. Andy even called us when it looked like the weather was going to get bad. Andy really had our best interest at heart. Thanks again we had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

This is our second year to stay here and we really love it. Andy has added everything needed to ensure an enjoyable stay. We are so comfortable with all of the amenities and the view! We especially appreciate having a comfortable bed to sleep in at the end of each day. So many places forget how important a comfortable night's sleep is to vacationers. We will continue to come back to Andy's condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 26, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

WOW!!! What a great condo. It had everything we needed and more. We never wanted for anything during our stay. Andy has thought of everyhting that his guests might need and was very helpful through out the whole process. I will recommend this condo to my friends and family. We really enjoyed the balconies, even watched the Friday night fireworks from the front. We will definetly stay here again our next trip to SPI. Thanks again Andy, you have done a great job.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 14, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Andy was great to work with. The unit at the Summit was really nice. Most likely the nicest unit we have stayed in over the last 26 years. Weather was outstanding. Hope to go back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 6, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Our stay at The Summit was absolutely great. The condo is in a great location- next to all of the attractions and right on the beach. The view from the balcony was very beautiful and relaxing. The condo was very comfortable and had everything we needed, like extra t.v.s and wireless internet. Our stay at the condo really couldn't have been better and we hope to be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 28, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

We just got back from spending 9 days at the Summit. The unit was wonderful and had everything you needed and more. The view from the balcony was spectacular and the one from the front was very nice also. The complex was very clean. We liked having two pools to choose from. The location was perfect. The beach was never seemed crowded and was very well maintained. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to SPI. Thank you Andy for all your help.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 30, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

The condo is exactly as it looks in the pictures. The view is spectacular!! The condo is very well stocked including in-unit washer-dryer, a charcoal grill, beach umbrella and chairs. The property is extremely well-maintained, and also is very secure. We used both pools, the hot tub and the tennis court every day. The owner, Andy, was attentive and helpful - he really wants his guests to have a great experience. (He even asked us if there was anything he could do to make it better.) We definitely hope to visit again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 23, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

We have just completed our second stay in the condo at Summit. We were very pleased with the improvements that have been made by Andy from our first visit last winter. Great time!!!

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 21, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

Wow, what a great vacation. This condo is everything the owner says it is. Andy called to make sure we had everything we needed. The view is breathtaking and we were very comfortable in this condo. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 3, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

A very peaceful vacation--the views from both sides of the condo are spectacular! Easy walking distance to attractions and very secure!
Owner is very helpful and receptive to comments and suggestions.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 2, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

We just completed a stay at this beautiful condo. It has all the comforts of home, internet access, and much more. Our host certainly went the extra mile to make our vacation a great one!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 3, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

The condo was awesome. Very clean with all the essentials of home. With the information that was sent and being on the Island once before gave us lots of things to do with the kids of all ages. The security there also was helpful and you felt safe the entire stay at the condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 27, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

The condo is perfect- well decorated, spotlessly clean, and with a great beach view. The kitchen has all needed equipment. The beach chairs and boogie boards were handy. The info from Andy helped us plan our meals and excursions. The beds were comfortable. We could find absolutely nothing wrong with the place! We would rent it again, and would recommend it to our friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 25, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

The condo exceeded our expectations. The view was beautiful, the pools were wonderful, and the condo had everything that we could have possibly wanted. The gated access and security were great - especially since we had two daughters. We would definitely rent it again and recommend it to our friends!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 20, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

WOW!! The Summit is the most beautifully maintained site in South Padre. So much care has been taken to make it feel like home. The unit, by far, was beyond our expectation. Clean,comfortable,and well stocked. It was definitely a "home away from home." We were greeted by Margarite upon arrival who was eager to answer any questions we had. Then, within minutes of entering the condo, Andy called to make sure we were satisfied with the unit!! The view, location, privacy, and facilites were incredible. "Everyone"--security,groundkeepers--were very friendly and couteous. Thanks, Andy. With all of the info you supplied we were set prior to our trip. We look forward to another stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 12, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

We have been using the internet for years to find vacation homes, apartments or condos. Your condo certainly lived up to your website promises and in fact had amenities that far exceeded those we ususlly find. It was spacious, quiet, clean and the view was wonderful. If we visit South Padre again we'll be back.
Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 5, 2007   Date of arrival: March 5, 2007

Our month at your condo passed much too quickly, but what a beautiful month it was! Everybody had a wonderful time. We felt it was the most relaxing vacation we have had. It truly is a little piece of heaven you have there.The view was great. We enjoyed all of the amenities inside the condo and in the complex. Thank you for checking frequently to see if we needed anything else. We can’t think of anything else to make our vacation more relaxing. You have thought of everything. After reading all the reviews, our expectations were very high and I am pleased to say they were all met or exceeded. Talking with everyone after returning home the conversation always became "are we doing it again next year?" So I am fairly certain that you will be seeing us again next year. Again, thank you for making this beautiful condo available. We all had a great time and we will see you soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 5, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

Our month at your condo passed much too quickly, but what a beautiful month it was! Everybody had a wonderful time. We felt it was the most relaxing vacation we have had. It truly is a little piece of heaven you have there.

The view was great. We enjoyed all of the amenities inside the condo and in the complex. Thank you for checking frequently to see if we needed anything else. We can’t think of anything else to make our vacation more relaxing. You have thought of everything.

After reading all the reviews, our expectations were very high and I am pleased to say they were all met or exceeded. Talking with everyone after returning home the conversation always became "are we doing it again next year?" So I am fairly certain that you will be seeing us again next year.

Again, thank you for making this beautiful condo available. We all had a great time and we will see you soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 11, 2007   Date of arrival: February 1, 2007

This condo is a premier place to stay at South Padre Island. It has so many extras i.e. televisions in each bedroom, lots of storage in the closets and dressers, well outfitted kitchen, etc. We so enjoyed spending the month of January there even though the weather wasn't the best this year. If one has to be couped up during inclement weather, this is the condo to be couped up in. It is very clean and lots of time and energy has been spent on upgrades and the little niceties in the decor made it a great home away from home. The grounds of the facility are very impressive and the maintenance crew deserves great kudos for the hard work they put in daily on the landscaping and pools. The Summit is definitely one of the best maintained properties on the Island. We were very pleased with our stay and it's at the top of our list for future rentals.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 5, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

We spent the week before Christmas and had a wonderful time. I think there was only two other units occupied. The condo is the real deal. It was clean, nicely decorated with two pools and grounds that are very well maintained.
The view is beautiful especially to someone from Wisconsin. I ran or walked every day on the beach. Andy sent an information package which was very helpful. Would definately rent from him again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 3, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

This condo is beautiful both inside and out. The location was perfect! It's beautifully decorated with WONDERFUL matresses and pillows, all kinds of cooking materials (including juicers, blenders, etc...), TV's in all rooms with DVD players, and a GORGEOUS view. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 3, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

My family has been vacationing on the South Padre Island for the past 8 years and have never had such a wonderful vacation experience as this past vacation. The condominium is conveniently located and the accomodations exceeded our expectations. The special attention to details made us feel at home. The views, Sunrise and sunsets from the condo were hard to leave behind. This one is by far the best. Owner made sure that we were extremely satisfied. We look forward to coming back next year and every year! Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 2, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

We had a wonderful time in unit 703 this New Year's Weekend. The Summit Tower is very clean and well maintained and we will definitely be back this Spring/Summer! Thanks Andy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 29, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

This condo was one of the best we've ever stayed in. We spent Thanksgiving 2006 and we loved every minute of it. The kitchen was so well stocked we were able to cook a great Thanksgiving feast with all the trimmings! The view from the balcony was spectacular. And everyone slept great because the mattresses were great quality! All the little details helped make our stay perfect! Wouldn't change a thing! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 16, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

We had a delighful 4 nights at this 2 bedroom
condo in October 2006. It was a quiet season so we
rested, enjoyed the views from the balcony and
walked the clean expansive beach. The location is
central to many restaurants and shops. The owner
is attentive and cares about his property and
making his guests happy. I would recommend it to
anyone looking for an easy getaway from anywhere
in Texas.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The BEST Place on the island

Review submitted: October 24, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

This is a fantastic place to stay and we felt right at home. Super clean and close to EVERYTHING. In my opinion, this is the best deal on the beach for a place to stay and we'll definitely book the condo again. I close my eyes and still remember fantastic view from the balcony. The owner has thought of all the details to make this very special. The beds were very comfortable. Our kids enjoyed their own DVD players in their room. We could not believe how well stocked the kitchen was. This was our first trip to the island and the owner guided us very well to make the most out of our stay. We could not have done so many activities without the information provided to us by the owner. THANK YOU for making such a wonderful place available to us.

Helpful votes: 5 / 8

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 16, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

This is a fantastic place to stay and we felt right at home. Super clean and close to EVERYTHING. In my opinion, this is the best deal on the beach for a place to stay and we'll definitely book the condo again. I close my eyes and still remember fantastic view from the balcony. The owner has thought of all the details to make this very special. The beds were very comfortable. Our kids enjoyed their own DVD players in their room. We could not believe how well stocked the kitchen was. This was our first trip to the island and the owner guided us very well to make the most out of our stay. We could not have done so many activities without the information provided to us by the owner. THANK YOU for making such a wonderful place available to us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 12, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

Travel dates 10/08/06 - 10/12/06 Andy, just want to say thank you for everything. Your condo is beautiful and everything is close by and the beach, right on the back yard with beautiful views. Margarett, was also wonderful and very helpful. My family and I want to say thank you for everything and hope to visit again soon. Once again, your condo is awesome, security is awesome and anything that you may need is availabe in the condo. If anyone would like to email me for any comments, etc. they are more than welcome to write to my email address listed above.
Homer

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 12, 2006   Date of arrival: September 1, 2006

We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was closer to the beach than most of the other condos and the view was incredible. Andy was very helpful and really made our planning easy. We will definitely stay in this condo again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 12, 2006   Date of arrival: September 1, 2006

Our week at the Summit Condo was really great. We were just about the only ones there and we really appreciated the quiet, relaxing time that we had. The balcony overlooking the Gulf makes morning time wonderful and the evening time even better as you look at the moon over the water. The condo was extremely clean and everything you needed in the kitchen was provided. We look forward to a future stay!

Ricki & Susan Lunsford

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 7, 2006   Date of arrival: September 1, 2006

The is the second year in a row that we have stayed at the Summitt #703. The condo is very nice and has everyting you need. The views from it are awesome of both the beach and the bay. The kids really enjoy having 2 swimming pools. It is always quite and relaxing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 27, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

We had a great time at this apartment in the Summit. The view of the ocean from the balcony is gorgeous. My kids love having their own TV with DVD player in each room. Beds are really comfortable and the kitchen is superbly equiped. The building was very well maintained and never crowded so most of the time we had the two pools for ourselves. The covered parking lot kept our vehicle protected from the sun and sandy wind from the island. Overall it was a memorable experience. We will come back in the future. Alan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 23, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

We had a great time at the Summit. The condo was very nice and the beds were so comfortable. The location was very convenient and close to the beach. It was never crowded and we had the pool to ourselves most of the time. We liked that the pool in the back was shaded most of the day so our kids could still enjoy the water without being in the sun for hours. If you prefer the sun, the pool up front always had sun. The view from the balcony was wonderful and we spent a lot of time out there. We also liked the shade that darkened the Master bedroom so the morning sun didn't wake us up too early. Key pick-up and drop off was easy. Great place!! We'll definitely be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 20, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

What a delight! We vacationed here in August and were extremely comfortable. The condo is spacious and very tastefully decorated, the complex and grounds are very well kept, and there is an awesome view of the gulf and the bay. There is great access to the beach and two very nice pools. Thank you for providing a wonderful relaxing setting for a tremendous family vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

What a wonderful surprise South Padre and the condo were! South Padre is a hidden Texas treasure, very relaxing and laid back. The Summit condo is very well located and well maintained.
A great get away!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

We spent a week at the condo in late July and had a great time. The condo is spacious and comfortable and the view is great. We loved that the complex was smaller and had easy access to the pools and beach. Andy was very helpful and accomodating - more than any other owner I've dealt with in the past. We'll definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 16, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

This was the best vacation we have ever had. The condo was great. The view was more than I expected. The sunrise from the balcony was un-real. Andy was very nice and helpful, very easy to work with, even sent links on activities for the kids. Margret was very helpful as well. we coulnd't believe how well stocked to condo was. We will be back here again!! Thank you Andy!!

Stephen and Valerie Hall

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 10, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!!Everything was GREAT!!! Condo was very nice. The view of the beach and Gulf was astonishing. Very helpful owner. He sent us links of activities that our kids would be interested in. The experience was beyond what we expected. We WILL return to this condo in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 2, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Wonderful week! Excellent condo and very reasonable rate. owner very friendly and renter oriented. Key pick up was easy and greated nicely. All amenities we could think of were there including juicer, smoothie maker, window cleaner, dish soap etc., etc. Excellent week. Thank you. Will do it again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 12, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

We had such a wonderful time. The condo is beautiful, very well kept and the furniture is beautiful. The beds slept comfortably, and the view is outstanding. Looking off the balcony at the ocean was like nothing I can compare it too. I will definately be a return visitor. I loved it!!! Thank you for thinking of everything and then some for your guests.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 10, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

Your condo was a wonderful surprise. The view from the balcony took our breath away. From the peaceful morning sitting on the balcony to the stroll on the beach in the evening, everything was perfect. There were 6 adults and 2 children, we were very comfortable. The beds were great,nice and firm, and the furniture was very nice. Thank you for a wonderful experience and making sure we were comfortable. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. We can't wait to come back and stay longer this time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 4, 2006   Date of arrival: May 1, 2006

Your condo is wonderful! The view of the ocean was Gorgeous from large balcony, living room and master bedroom. There was plenty of room for our family and some friends over. Each room was clean and tastefully decorated. Kitchen was well appointed with everything you would need to cook and serve a nice dinner for 6. The condo is just as lovely, and more so than advertised, so well equipped even down to the tiniest detail. There were even beach chairs and cooler for us to use. It showed owner’s care. Thanks for opening up your home, we felt right at home. We are the beach people and we have found our vacation home on the island. We promise to come back every year and stay here again. ...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review