reviews for: listing #18299 - Orlando, Florida House rental

New Villa-Pool-Spa-PC-BBQ-Game Room-10min to Disney
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sanctuary at West haven
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $900 /wk

sort by:

Best vacation rental ever.

Review submitted: August 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

The home is beautiful everything is very close by. I loved my stay, i spend lots of time in the pool and the game room with the family, management was great . Thank you so much for sharing your gorgeous home with us we will definitely rent from you again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Spring Break Family Vacation

Review submitted: March 18, 2013   Date of arrival: March 10, 2013

My family stayed at your house this Spring Break. We had a wonderful time! Everything was just as pictured and described. It was perfect! Everyone had their own space and my kids loved the pool! We ended up staying an extra day. I would definitely recommend this property and would love to stay again during our next visit!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

We had a wonderful vacation

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

Hello May,
We had a wonderful vacation in Orlando and we absolutely loved your house! Everything was so great with the house. We loved having the heated pool and hot tub they were just great! We used them a lot. Also your maintenance company was great too, if we had any questions or problems we would call them and they took care of everything right away. I will for sure recommend your house to rent and i will let everyone know they should rent from you. If we ever come back I will definitively be renting from you again.
Thanks so much.
Tracy

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

What a beautiful house!

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Hi May,

Everything was wonderful . What a beautiful house! You made our trip to Orlando a very happy one
Thank you very much.

And thank you again!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome vacation home. Highly recommend.

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

My family of 4 stayed here for a week at the end of May 2012. This home is better in person than in picture. The drive to Disney was easy as well. This home is equipped with everything you would need
It is private. My kids loved the pool and gameroom. I loved the size of the home and the comfort. We are hoping to book it again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

My family had a great time!

Review submitted: May 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 27, 2012

I wanted to write a quick note thanking you for allowing us to stay in your lovely home. My family had a great time and your house had everything we needed to feel "at home" while on vacation. We will contact you again if we are ever planning another trip to the Orlando area. Thanks again.

Jessica Morataya

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

We had a wonderful time at your home.

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2012

Hi May,
We had a wonderful time at your home. Everything went smoothly and no real problems. The accommodations are excellent and the area is great. We hope to book a longer stay in the future.
Bob, Colleen, Mitchell and Paula Johnston.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

This is a very beautiful place

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

This is a very beautiful place with lots of room and 10-15 minutes from Disney gates. It has everything needed for relaxing after leaving the Magical World for the day. TV's for everyone. Grand kids enjoy the game room and the wonderful pool. The owners were very easy to work with and if I ever go back I would definitely stay here again. It is also close to some very excellent restaurants. My grand kids and I give this house 2 thumbs up!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Sandy

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

May your home is absolutely beautiful, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very convienent to everything including Disney. We are planning another trip close to Christmas and would love to stay again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Would love to rent from you again

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 29, 2011

We had a wonderful time! The house was beautiful we loved it . we are planing another vacation for July next year with the kids I would love to rent from you again. Thank you for welcoming us to your home :)
Michelle

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Thank you for allowing us to vacation in your house

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2011

May,

Thank you for allowing us to vacation in your house; our visit to Disney was wonderful. The accommodations suited us and, of course, the Disney Parks are within easy access. I hope that you find everything in order. You may have other prospective tenants contact me and I will be glad to let them know how pleased we were with the accommodations.

Justine O'Brien

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Yes we all very much enjoyed our stay at your Orlando home

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 6, 2011

Hi May,

Yes we all very much enjoyed our stay at your Orlando home. This was our first big vacation trip as a group and we all very much enjoyed the experience. The villa was in an almost perfect location - not too far from the Interstate, but far enough away that we were not hearing the constant traffic. We very much enjoyed the mosquito screen around the patio, so that we could enjoy the nice Florida weather without having to worry too much about the bugs! It was very helpful that you supplied us with plenty of kitchen amenities, towels and blankets. It made the trip all the more pleasant.

And I am very grateful to your patience and professionalism with all of my extra questions and emails. Like I said, this was our first big vacation together, and some essential things that we forgot about you provided or helped us.

All in all a positive experience, and we would definitely love to do business with you again in the future.
-Tanisha Wallis

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Our stay was wonderful & the house was beautiful!!

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Hello May!

Our stay was wonderful & the house was beautiful!! Thank you so much for working with me to find such a wonderful spot. The travel to the parks was quick & easy. The home was perfect and just what our family of 7 needed (room to move & things to do). The kids had the game room & pool! It was far better than squeezing into a hotel room or two.

We didn't want to leave.

I would definitely remember you in any future visits and I would highly recommend your properties to friends.

Thank you again.

Tiffany Cipolla

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We had such a wonderful time!

Review submitted: June 3, 2011   Date of arrival: May 14, 2011

May -

We had a wonderful time in Florida a few weeks ago! Your home was beautiful and just what we were wanting for a relaxing getaway. I have already referred your website to several friends who are interested in Disney vacations. Thanks for contributing to our great week!

Amanda

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

BEST 10 DAYS ORLANDO Vacation

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: January 10, 2009

May,

We had an excellent 10 days at the end of JANUARY. IT WAS THE BEST 10 DAYS ORLANDO HAS HAD ALL YEAR.

Dick Skogg

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: January 30, 2010

Hi May,
We had a wonderful time (even though the weather was cool and wet). The children loved Disney and we spent a chilly day at Daytona Beach collecting shells.
Your Orlando home was very nice, roomy and clean. Everyone enjoyed the heated pool and hottub after a tiring day at the theme parks.
I would like to thank management for their quick response to the hottub and assistance using the internet connection.
We would certainly book with you again and will recommend to our friends and relatives.

Sincerely,

Val Gibbs,

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our trip was fantastic.

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

May,

Our trip was fantastic. The house worked out great for us. Even though the temps were cooler than usual (highs in upper 50s and low 60s) we got plenty of use from the pool and hot tub.

Everything worked well for us, so I don't have anything to really complain about.

Thanks,
Jeff Lee

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was Great

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

Hi May, everything was great. We enjoyed the house very much and when I'm in Florida again I will definitely stay again. No complaints at all.

Thanks again,

Andrew MacLeod

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: October 10, 2009   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

May, I just wanted to let you know that your home was fabulous. We had a great time at Disney and we loved being able to come home at night to such a nice, quiet neighborhood and a beautiful house. It worked great for us and we will definitely consider coming back soon.Thanks for making the renting of your home so easy for us. We really appreciated it.Janet

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: June 28, 2009   Date of arrival: June 28, 2009

Hello May, I just wanted you to know that my family had a fabulous time at your vacation home in Orlando. I couldn't have asked for anything else. I want to assure you that you will have my business again. My kids are already planning our next vacation which will certainly include a trip to Orlando and one of your homes. Thanks again, Juan Pittman

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 20, 2009   Date of arrival: January 20, 2009

Hi May. We had a great time in Florida and at your rental house. The house was perfect. It was the perfect size and location for everything that we had planned. The kids loved the pool and the games and it was a great time. I have aready been asked by a couple of people where we have stayed and am passing the information on to them about your house. If I hear that they are interested in renting, I will pass their names on to you as well. I will definately be keeping your email and link to your rental property as we will definately rent again from you n the future. We don't have any complaints. Everything worked out great and we are glad that we found your rental property to stay at for our trip. Again thanks for renting to us and it was great working with you in planning our stay and we will definately be in contact again. Thanks May.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 20, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

Hi May. We had a great time in Florida and at your rental house. The house was perfect. It was the perfect size and location for everything that we had planned. The kids loved the pool and the games and it was a great time. I have aready been asked by a couple of people where we have stayed and am passing the information on to them about your house. If I hear that they are interested in renting, I will pass their names on to you as well. I will definately be keeping your email and link to your rental property as we will definately rent again from you n the future.
We don't have any complaints. Everything worked out great and we are glad that we found your rental property to stay at for our trip. Again thanks for renting to us and it was great working with you in planning our stay and we will definately be in contact again. Thanks May.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 20, 2008   Date of arrival: July 20, 2008

Your lovely villa provided the perfect setting for our extended family vacation! This is the first time we rented a home instead of staying in a hotel and it won't be the last! The Villa was located a few minutes from Disney and other theme parks allowing us to visit in the morning, return to the Villa for lunch and a swim in the beautiful pool, and then go back to the parks! The Villa was spacious enough for my married children to have their privacy while permitting fun time in the living room and game room. It was spotless and supplied with all you could need. Thank you May for the use of your house and for being available to answer all of my questions. I will certainly recommend your Villa to my friends. Hope to return again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 20, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Your lovely villa provided the perfect setting for our extended family vacation! This is the first time we rented a home instead of staying in a hotel and it won't be the last! The Villa was located a few minutes from Disney and other theme parks allowing us to visit in the morning, return to the Villa for lunch and a swim in the beautiful pool, and then go back to the parks! The Villa was spacious enough for my married children to have their privacy while permitting fun time in the living room and game room. It was spotless and supplied with all you could need. Thank you May for the use of your house and for being available to answer all of my questions. I will certainly recommend your Villa to my friends. Hope to return again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 21, 2008   Date of arrival: March 21, 2008

We really had a wonderful time in the home as this was our first time renting a house instead of staying in a hotel. The home was beautiful and very well supplied with everything one may need - including a fabulous pool and spa! We look forward to renting again and will definitely let all of our friends know about this place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 21, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

We really had a wonderful time in the home as this was our first time renting a house instead of staying in a hotel. The home was beautiful and very well supplied with everything one may need - including a fabulous pool and spa! We look forward to renting again and will definitely let all of our friends know about this place.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Review submitted: March 5, 2008   Date of arrival: March 5, 2008

I just got back from this lovely home.rented it as a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law, and my daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters, plus my self.gave the 2 masters to the couples. shared one of the rooms w/ twins w/ my granddaughter.we had breakfast every morn and a sit down dinner every eve at home.May has really thought about everything when she furnished this home. we had evrything we needed and had a great time!!!!! my kids thought they were in paradise. the only problem,we only stayed 1 week.great home May!!!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 5, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

I just got back from this lovely home.
rented it as a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law, and my daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters, plus my self.gave the 2 masters to the couples. shared one of the rooms w/ twins w/ my granddaughter.we had breakfast every morn and a sit down dinner every eve at home.
May has really thought about everything when she furnished this home. we had evrything we needed and had a great time!!!!! my kids thought they were in paradise. the only problem,we only stayed 1 week.
great home May!!!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Review submitted: June 30, 2007   Date of arrival: June 30, 2007

Hello May, Your house was great. We all loved the pool and the screened in patio. The safety fence around the pool was great to keep our 15month old safe. She was able to run around the patio and we didn't have to worry about her falling in the pool. Thanks

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 30, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

Hello May, Your house was great. We all loved the pool and the screened in patio. The safety fence around the pool was great to keep our 15month old safe. She was able to run around the patio and we didn't have to worry about her falling in the pool. Thanks

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: April 8, 2007   Date of arrival: April 8, 2007

May Li..hello..how are you..we are good..oh our vacation was GREAT..GREAT..and GREAT..we all had a real nice time..and the house was A-1..it rocked..we really like the whole set up..it was cool..we all felt right at home..and when we do this again..we will book with you..you rock..and we have been telling all of our friends..this whole thing from start to finish has been wonderful..and again ..THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH..have a nice weekend..Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 8, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

May Li..hello..how are you..we are good..oh our vacation was GREAT..GREAT..and GREAT..we all had a real nice time..and the house was A-1..it rocked..we really like the whole set up..it was cool..we all felt right at home..and when we do this again..we will book with you..you rock..and we have been telling all of our friends..this whole thing from start to finish has been wonderful..and again ..THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH..have a nice weekend..Kathy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: December 27, 2006   Date of arrival: December 27, 2006

Hello May. Thank you for writing. Our vacation was wonderful! Your house was absolutely perfect and everyone in our family appreciated it and had a fantastic time. We definitely preferred staying in a house rather than at one of the pricey Disney resorts. The house was very clean and beautifully arranged. We found everything to be in working order with nothing contrary to what you had promised. It was a perfect size for the number of family members we had on the trip and we loved the spacious open living room and kitchen area to congregate and enjoy our time off. The master bedroom and bath (which my husband and I had) were unbelievable!! The kids loved taking their baths in the big bath tub. The neighborhood and subdivision were also beautiful and we enjoyed the area (and weather) immensely.Thank you again!! Your beautiful house will be etched in our vacation memories forever, along with permanently being displayed in our vacation scrapbooks!!I have to add that the promptness of your e-mail replies is delightful! Even when we began our search for our vacation home, there were many we eliminated as options because they never replied to our e-mails or didn’t reply in a timely fashion. You always answered our e-mails very quickly and with the answers we were looking for. Thank you very much for that!Jennifer

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 27, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

Hello May.



Thank you for writing. Our vacation was wonderful! Your house was absolutely perfect and everyone in our family appreciated it and had a fantastic time. We definitely preferred staying in a house rather than at one of the pricey Disney resorts. The house was very clean and beautifully arranged. We found everything to be in working order with nothing contrary to what you had promised. It was a perfect size for the number of family members we had on the trip and we loved the spacious open living room and kitchen area to congregate and enjoy our time off. The master bedroom and bath (which my husband and I had) were unbelievable!! The kids loved taking their baths in the big bath tub. The neighborhood and subdivision were also beautiful and we enjoyed the area (and weather) immensely.

Thank you again!! Your beautiful house will be etched in our vacation memories forever, along with permanently being displayed in our vacation scrapbooks!!

I have to add that the promptness of your e-mail replies is delightful! Even when we began our search for our vacation home, there were many we eliminated as options because they never replied to our e-mails or didn’t reply in a timely fashion. You always answered our e-mails very quickly and with the answers we were looking for. Thank you very much for that!


Jennifer

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: December 15, 2006   Date of arrival: December 15, 2006

Hi May:
Just a note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in your lovely
home. It was a pleasure to stay there and it was close to everything. We
will recommend this home to our friends. It was easy to arrange everything with you and will hopefully contact you again soon when we travel back to Florida. Thanks again.

Judy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 15, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

Hi May:
Just a note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in your lovely
home. It was a pleasure to stay there and it was close to everything. We
will recommend this home to our friends. It was easy to arrange everything with you and will hopefully contact you again soon when we travel back to Florida. Thanks again.

Judy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 6, 2006   Date of arrival: December 6, 2006

May,

We had very good time at your home. It is very nice. Kids had very good time with Swimming pool. I will defnitely recommend to our friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 6, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

May,

We had very good time at your home. It is very nice. Kids had very good time with Swimming pool. I will defnitely recommend to our friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 15, 2006   Date of arrival: October 15, 2006

Hi May

This is Angela Hart and to let you know we had a fabulous time, both in the theme parks and staying in your lovely villa
There was plenty of room for everyone and we enjoyed every minute
We did every thing possible to leave it clean for the housekeepers

Angela Hart

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 15, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

Hi May

This is Angela Hart and to let you know we had a fabulous time, both in the theme parks and staying in your lovely villa
There was plenty of room for everyone and we enjoyed every minute
We did every thing possible to leave it clean for the housekeepers

Angela Hart

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 28, 2006   Date of arrival: September 28, 2006

Hi May,

We had a wonderful time in your home. Thank you for opening your investment home to our family. Our two children loved the pool as well as the spa. They thought the spa was a miniature pool just for them. We had a chance to visit Sea World and Gatorland and even more important my wife and I had a chance to sit and relax by the pool. The neighborhood was quiet and well maintained and the house was in good shape as well. The open floor plan design really made the home seem enormous. The Master bath with the garden tub and huge walk in shower was magnificent. We had a couple of insignificant items to report to the property manager and the concerns were attended to the same afternoon. I would definitely suggest your rental properties to our friends and family. We will indeed stay with you in the future!

Sincerely,

MARK WALDEN

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 28, 2006   Date of arrival: September 1, 2006

Hi May,

We had a wonderful time in your home. Thank you for opening your investment home to our family. Our two children loved the pool as well as the spa. They thought the spa was a miniature pool just for them. We had a chance to visit Sea World and Gatorland and even more important my wife and I had a chance to sit and relax by the pool. The neighborhood was quiet and well maintained and the house was in good shape as well. The open floor plan design really made the home seem enormous. The Master bath with the garden tub and huge walk in shower was magnificent. We had a couple of insignificant items to report to the property manager and the concerns were attended to the same afternoon. I would definitely suggest your rental properties to our friends and family. We will indeed stay with you in the future!

Sincerely,

MARK WALDEN

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 20, 2006   Date of arrival: July 20, 2006

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN YOUR LOVELY HOME. EVERYTHING WAS SO CONVENIENT. WE COULD HAVE NOT WISHED FOR ANYTHING THAT YOU DID NOT HAVE. I AM TELLING MY CUSTOMERS ABOUT YOUR HOME AND HOPEFULLY YOU WILL GET A LOT OF INQUIRIES. THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR HOME WITH US. DIANNE DAVIS

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 20, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN YOUR LOVELY HOME. EVERYTHING WAS SO CONVENIENT. WE COULD HAVE NOT WISHED FOR ANYTHING THAT YOU DID NOT HAVE. I AM TELLING MY CUSTOMERS ABOUT YOUR HOME AND HOPEFULLY YOU WILL GET A LOT OF INQUIRIES. THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR HOME WITH US. DIANNE DAVIS

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 5, 2006   Date of arrival: July 5, 2006

May,
I just wanted to thank you so much for allowing us to rent your home. It is a very beautiful home, We had a great time in Florida. I love how there are things to do at the house for the kids. The pool and spa was very relaxing and beautiful, I love how the net separated the pool, because we had a 1 year old with us and could take him out on the back deck and not worry about him falling in the pool. Once again I would just like to thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
Best Regards,
Danielle Townsend,

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 5, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

May,
I just wanted to thank you so much for allowing us to rent your home. It is a very beautiful home, We had a great time in Florida. I love how there are things to do at the house for the kids. The pool and spa was very relaxing and beautiful, I love how the net separated the pool, because we had a 1 year old with us and could take him out on the back deck and not worry about him falling in the pool. Once again I would just like to thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
Best Regards,
Danielle Townsend,

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 4, 2006   Date of arrival: July 4, 2006

May, We had a great time in Orlando and thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations. The home was very convenient to Disney World. It had everything available that we needed while we were there. The pool was great. It was so nice to come home after a day in the Disney parks to a place where there were no crowds!

Thanks for letting us enjoy your place. We will definitely recommend it to friends who are coming down.

Barb Parker

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 4, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

May, We had a great time in Orlando and thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations. The home was very convenient to Disney World. It had everything available that we needed while we were there. The pool was great. It was so nice to come home after a day in the Disney parks to a place where there were no crowds!

Thanks for letting us enjoy your place. We will definitely recommend it to friends who are coming down.

Barb Parker

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 23, 2006   Date of arrival: January 23, 2006

Dear May,

We had a great time and your place was lovely. We are in search of a new
home and we loved the master bedroom and bath. Also, the kitchen was great,
too. My family had a great time and if we ever come back we will want to stay at your place again.

Thanks Again....Allison

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 23, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

Dear May,

We had a great time and your place was lovely. We are in search of a new
home and we loved the master bedroom and bath. Also, the kitchen was great,
too. My family had a great time and if we ever come back we will want to stay at your place again.

Thanks Again....Allison

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 18, 2006   Date of arrival: January 18, 2006

MAy, thank you for the use of your home, it was wonderful, I will never stay in a hotel again for my family vacations. The children enjoyed the pool, always in it from morning to night. It was used alot.
The house clean and the neighborhood very quiet. A+ service.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 18, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

MAy, thank you for the use of your home, it was wonderful, I will never stay in a hotel again for my family vacations. The children enjoyed the pool, always in it from morning to night. It was used alot.
The house clean and the neighborhood very quiet. A+ service.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 4, 2006   Date of arrival: January 4, 2006

Hello May,

Thank you very much. Yes we had a wonderful time in Orlando. We were
very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of your villa, and we will
recommend your villa to friends and family.

Thanks,
John

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 4, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

Hello May,

Thank you very much. Yes we had a wonderful time in Orlando. We were
very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of your villa, and we will
recommend your villa to friends and family.

Thanks,
John

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 22, 2005   Date of arrival: December 22, 2005

Hi May,
I don't have the words to say how good it was and how nice and clean it
was, it was a pleasure to be there, thank you very much and you will
hear from my friends very soon.

Thanks a 1.000.000
Yoel Moskovitz
Happy Holiday!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 22, 2005   Date of arrival: December 1, 2005

Hi May,
I don't have the words to say how good it was and how nice and clean it
was, it was a pleasure to be there, thank you very much and you will
hear from my friends very soon.

Thanks a 1.000.000
Yoel Moskovitz
Happy Holiday!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 6, 2005   Date of arrival: October 6, 2005

Hi May,
We had a fantastic time!! Your home is beautiful and we all really enjoyed the pool. The neighborhood was really nice too. The theme parks were great and very memoriable. We look forward to spending another vacation at your home someday soon. There are no complaints. Everything was perfect.

Thank you again for allowing us to stay in your home.

Best regards and many blessings,

Dawn Nyszik

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 6, 2005   Date of arrival: October 1, 2005

Hi May,
We had a fantastic time!! Your home is beautiful and we all really enjoyed the pool. The neighborhood was really nice too. The theme parks were great and very memoriable. We look forward to spending another vacation at your home someday soon. There are no complaints. Everything was perfect.

Thank you again for allowing us to stay in your home.

Best regards and many blessings,

Dawn Nyszik

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 14, 2005   Date of arrival: September 14, 2005

Hello May,

Our vacation in Orlando was very nice. We had an especially nice experience staying in your home. It
was so much nicer than if we had stayed in a hotel,and much more economical too! Your home is lovely,and I will definitely recommend it to friends if they are going to be in the area.

Thank you for providing such a lovely place to stay. Our family very much enjoyed being there.

Thanks,
Randy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 14, 2005   Date of arrival: September 1, 2005

Hello May,

Our vacation in Orlando was very nice. We had an especially nice experience staying in your home. It
was so much nicer than if we had stayed in a hotel,and much more economical too! Your home is lovely,and I will definitely recommend it to friends if they are going to be in the area.

Thank you for providing such a lovely place to stay. Our family very much enjoyed being there.

Thanks,
Randy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 25, 2005   Date of arrival: April 25, 2005

Hi May,
I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your house for our vacation. It was wonderful. My family & I had a great time. We went to all of the Disney Parks, outlet shopping and swam in the pool daily. The weather was in the 80s all week and it never rained.
I will definitely keep your name for the next time we go and I'll also pass it on to family and friends.
Thank you again,
Barb Meara

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 25, 2005   Date of arrival: April 1, 2005

Hi May,
I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your house for our vacation. It was wonderful. My family & I had a great time. We went to all of the Disney Parks, outlet shopping and swam in the pool daily. The weather was in the 80s all week and it never rained.
I will definitely keep your name for the next time we go and I'll also pass it on to family and friends.
Thank you again,
Barb Meara

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 17, 2005   Date of arrival: April 17, 2005

Dear May
We had a great time & wanted to let you know that we thought the house was incredible. It was extremely clean & well cared for & when we had difficulties with the spa, Ian came & fixed it right away. We will certainly use it again if we come back to Orlando, & with grandkids, I imagine we will. We would also certainly recommend you to any of our friends. Thanks again.

Arlene Phillips

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 17, 2005   Date of arrival: April 1, 2005

Dear May
We had a great time & wanted to let you know that we thought the house was incredible. It was extremely clean & well cared for & when we had difficulties with the spa, Ian came & fixed it right away. We will certainly use it again if we come back to Orlando, & with grandkids, I imagine we will. We would also certainly recommend you to any of our friends. Thanks again.

Arlene Phillips

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 5, 2005   Date of arrival: April 5, 2005

Hi May,
Just a short note to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your villa. It was everything we were looking for and the proximity to the theme parks was very convenient.
Again, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Ray Laframboise
Otawa, Canada

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 5, 2005   Date of arrival: April 1, 2005

Hi May,
Just a short note to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your villa. It was everything we were looking for and the proximity to the theme parks was very convenient.
Again, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Ray Laframboise
Otawa, Canada

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 22, 2005   Date of arrival: March 22, 2005

Hello May,

Thank you for renting your villa to us. We all had a wonderful time. Your villa exceeded our expectations. It was literally a home away from home. We did not want to leave. We enjoyed it so much we were going to book with you for next year and were quite disappointed to see that the villa is already rented out for our March Break next year.

Thank you very much for everything,
Michelle Rye
One again, we cannot thank you enough.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 22, 2005   Date of arrival: March 1, 2005

Hello May,

Thank you for renting your villa to us. We all had a wonderful time. Your villa exceeded our expectations. It was literally a home away from home. We did not want to leave. We enjoyed it so much we were going to book with you for next year and were quite disappointed to see that the villa is already rented out for our March Break next year.

Thank you very much for everything,
Michelle Rye
One again, we cannot thank you enough.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 1, 2005   Date of arrival: March 1, 2005

Thank you so much for such a wonderful place to stay in during our vacation! Your house is great and just what you described! I've already told three other families about your house and have given them your email address! So they may be contacting you soon!

We have already decided to come back in 2007 so we'll be in touch! Do you know, by any chance, if your neighbors to your left or right (towards the cul-de-sac) rent also? If so, we're planning on a family vacation with about 20 of us and would need a few of the houses!

The weather was so warm and we only saw rain once! The girls loved Disney World and saw most of the characters. We had such a great time.

Thank you again. And I'll be in touch!

Heather Bodwell

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 1, 2005   Date of arrival: March 1, 2005

Thank you so much for such a wonderful place to stay in during our vacation! Your house is great and just what you described! I've already told three other families about your house and have given them your email address! So they may be contacting you soon!

We have already decided to come back in 2007 so we'll be in touch! Do you know, by any chance, if your neighbors to your left or right (towards the cul-de-sac) rent also? If so, we're planning on a family vacation with about 20 of us and would need a few of the houses!

The weather was so warm and we only saw rain once! The girls loved Disney World and saw most of the characters. We had such a great time.

Thank you again. And I'll be in touch!

Heather Bodwell

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: February 14, 2005   Date of arrival: February 14, 2005

May,

We had a great time in orlando and your home was lovely. My family really had an awesome vacation and staying at your house was a big part of it. We will definately be rent from you again.

Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Valerie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 14, 2005   Date of arrival: February 1, 2005

May,

We had a great time in orlando and your home was lovely. My family really had an awesome vacation and staying at your house was a big part of it. We will definately be rent from you again.

Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Valerie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 19, 2005   Date of arrival: January 19, 2005

MAY
THE VACTION WAS PERFECT...THE HOUSE WAS GREAT, THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, THE WEATHER WAS GREAT.....IT WAS A GREAT VACTION, WISH IT COULD HAVE LASTED LONGER.......THANK YOU FOR THE USE OF YOU HOUSE, AND I AM KEEPING YOUR ADDRESS FOR THE FUTURE.


THANKS AGAIN
MIKE

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 19, 2005   Date of arrival: January 1, 2005

MAY
THE VACTION WAS PERFECT...THE HOUSE WAS GREAT, THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, THE WEATHER WAS GREAT.....IT WAS A GREAT VACTION, WISH IT COULD HAVE LASTED LONGER.......THANK YOU FOR THE USE OF YOU HOUSE, AND I AM KEEPING YOUR ADDRESS FOR THE FUTURE.


THANKS AGAIN
MIKE

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 2, 2005   Date of arrival: January 2, 2005

Hi May!
Just wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. Your home exceeded my expectations and more. We enjoyed it so much that we are talking about going back in 2005. You will hear from me soon. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 2, 2005   Date of arrival: January 1, 2005

Hi May!
Just wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. Your home exceeded my expectations and more. We enjoyed it so much that we are talking about going back in 2005. You will hear from me soon. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 20, 2004   Date of arrival: October 20, 2004

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home.The villa was immaculate with all the facilities that anyone would need to ensure a great vacation and the estate was very private and residential.My party and I would definately return to your villa again without hesitation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 20, 2004   Date of arrival: October 1, 2004

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home.The villa was immaculate with all the facilities that anyone would need to ensure a great vacation and the estate was very private and residential.My party and I would definately return to your villa again without hesitation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 13, 2004   Date of arrival: August 13, 2004

Dear May,
Everything was wonderful while we were in Orlando, the house was gorgeous and the whole family had a great time. We want to thank you so much for the opportunity of letting us enjoy your house. We will recommend it to anyone who will be traveling to Florida in the future. We are planning to return next summer hopefully if all goes well and we will definitely plan on contacting you at that time. Thanks again and thanks for following up with us.

Dorene

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 13, 2004   Date of arrival: August 1, 2004

Dear May,
Everything was wonderful while we were in Orlando, the house was gorgeous and the whole family had a great time. We want to thank you so much for the opportunity of letting us enjoy your house. We will recommend it to anyone who will be traveling to Florida in the future. We are planning to return next summer hopefully if all goes well and we will definitely plan on contacting you at that time. Thanks again and thanks for following up with us.

Dorene

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 21, 2004   Date of arrival: July 21, 2004

May,
We enjoyed our stay at your beautiful villa. It surpassed all expectations we had. No one wanted to go home. We hope to return in the Spring.

The Donovans

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 21, 2004   Date of arrival: July 1, 2004

May,
We enjoyed our stay at your beautiful villa. It surpassed all expectations we had. No one wanted to go home. We hope to return in the Spring.

The Donovans

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2004   Date of arrival: July 19, 2004

Dear May, We had a wonderful time on our vacation. We spent more time than we had planned just enjoying the house -- it cut down on Disney days, but we enjoyed swimming and relaxing all together! The house, pool and neighborhood were wonderful.Thank you!Sarah Rogers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 16, 2004   Date of arrival: July 16, 2004

May,Our stay in Orlando was wonderful! The house was beautiful and we will definitely be back. Thank you again, and we¡¯ll be contacting you for another wonderful vacation!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 9, 2004   Date of arrival: July 9, 2004

Dear May,

Just a quick note to let you know that our family had a wonderful time staying in your home. It was beautiful. We were so happy that we decided to rent a home instead of staying in a hotel. Everything was PERFECT.

Thank you,

Kim Cumber

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 9, 2004   Date of arrival: July 9, 2004

Hello. We loved your villa. It was so much better than we even imagined!!! It is a beautiful home! The neighborhood was great, also. None of us wanted to come home! That was our best vacation ever. My kids had such fun, they loved being at the house as much as being at Disney! I've had some friends that saw my pictures (I took lots of pictures at the house) and they are interested in staying there when they go to Disney. We have decided we want to come back next summer and not do Disney, but just do a few smaller places and stay home and relax more. I'll be sure to contact you around the first of the year when we can set a date.
Thank you so much for everything! This has been a truly wonderful vacation!!
Angie Dillon

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 9, 2004   Date of arrival: July 1, 2004

Dear May,

Just a quick note to let you know that our family had a wonderful time staying in your home. It was beautiful. We were so happy that we decided to rent a home instead of staying in a hotel. Everything was PERFECT.

Thank you,

Kim Cumber

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 9, 2004   Date of arrival: July 1, 2004

Hello. We loved your villa. It was so much better than we even imagined!!! It is a beautiful home! The neighborhood was great, also. None of us wanted to come home! That was our best vacation ever. My kids had such fun, they loved being at the house as much as being at Disney! I've had some friends that saw my pictures (I took lots of pictures at the house) and they are interested in staying there when they go to Disney. We have decided we want to come back next summer and not do Disney, but just do a few smaller places and stay home and relax more. I'll be sure to contact you around the first of the year when we can set a date.
Thank you so much for everything! This has been a truly wonderful vacation!!
Angie Dillon

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review