reviews for: listing #18339 - Ko Olina, Hawaii Villa rental

Tropical Villa at Ko Olina Resort - 1 Block from the Coves!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Coconut Plantation
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,190 - $4,390 /mth

sort by:

Dream Vacation

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

We had a wonderful month in your condo! everything we needed was provided and communication was fantastic. Thank you for making our first family vacation wonderful. We will be back for sure!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Beautiful Villa

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

We had an amazing experience here and highly recommend it. The villa is beautifully appointed and the location is fantastic; a short walk to the beautiful beach coves. The amenities were as described and we truly had everything we needed for a beach vacation and were able to enjoy "the luxuries of home" in this beautiful unit. Gina was a very gracious and friendly host. We could not be more pleased with our experience and look forward to future visits.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Amazing!

Review submitted: July 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2010

This villa is amazing and shows even better than the photos. It was the perfect size for my group of 6 and the location is very convenient, close to the highway, shops/groccery and the beach! My husband and I are "neat freaks" and very particular when it comes to cleanliness, the villa is spotless and exceeded our expectations. It is equipped with everything you would need and more for your stay. We will definatley be back! Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Delightful

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

We found the villa to be as described. The grounds were so well kept and beautiful. The owner was very quick and helpful in resolving a question. I LOVED the master bed and slept better than I can remember ever sleeping! The only negative was the construction noise of the Disney hotel. However, the sound was adequately muffled with the windows closed. I did feel badly about running the A/C as much as we needed to with the windows closed.

LOVED Roy's restaurant and eating shave ice after our daily walks.

I would definately stay there again and recommend it to friends. It was a delightful villa.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

......

Review submitted: April 28, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

We enjoyed our time in the villa and on the wonderful Coconut Plantation grounds. The pools, the hammocks and the walking paths are delightful. The description was accurate and the pictures too. The owner was helpful in all respects, but went out of her way to call and warn us at 6:00 a.m. that there was a tsunami warning - we could have slept through it! Yes, I would recommend the property to friends and family. The activities at KoOlina and the surrounding island are outstanding - there is truly something for all ages and all interests.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review