reviews for: listing #18611 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Luxury 4BR Oceanfront w/FREE Internet/Lazy River/Great Views
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Drive
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $400 /nt
    $895 - $2,395 /wk
    $1,400 - $1,400 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"Our condo was well appointed, emaculate, and felt

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 10, 2009

We have been staying at North Myrtle Beach for 16 years in various condos and several realtors. This was our first experience with Seaside Vacations and our first stay in unit 1007. We were more than satisfied with both. The staff at Seaside were friendly and very accomodating. OUR CONDO HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED, was clean and attractive. The location can't be beat. Our family has grown... we now have 9 in our extended family of grown children and their significant others. We had a great week. JC from PA

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Beautiful Condo"

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 16, 2009

The condo and the property are fabulous. The location is very convenient and there is always something to do with the kids. We usually make 2-3 trips per year to the Ocean Drive Area of North Myrtle Beach and always make the Ocean Bay Club our first choice.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Best Vacation in a long time!"

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2008

This property was absolutely beautiful! The condo was beautifully decorated, very clean and everything you need was available. Wonderful place to stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Wonderful time"

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

We were 2 families to share the place and both very satisfied as it was clean, functionel and well located. The idea of including the cleaning fee in the rental cost is excellent as you never know in which condition the unit will be left by the previous occupants. We had a wonderful time and will not hesitate to recommend this particular unit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review