reviews for: listing #18735 - Rotonda, Florida House rental

**Large 4000sqft** Luxury 4/5 Bed Secluded Gulf Coast Villa
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Rotonda West
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,450 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Ran around squealing with delight

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

We had a beautiful villa the first week in Orlando and thought that would never be topped... until we walked into your villa that is! We were all stunned and all ran around squealing with delight! Fabulous villa, all the little things thought of and much appreciated! Superb decor and such a warm pool! Many thanks again - and we shall be recommending it to all our friends!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

All we could have wanted, and more

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

The villa was all we could have wanted and more. There is so much to do that we just didn't have the time to do it. You have a wonderful villa in Florida and we feel very privileged to have been able to stay there.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Golf better than St.Andrews!!

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

We have had the greatest holiday and have talked non-stop about returning to the area as it is so lovely. The villa is superb and has a real home-from-home feel to it. The added touches such as the bikes & internet access have been a godsend. My Dad managed to play most of the courses in Rotonda and is desperate to return. His sweeping statement was that Long Marsh was a better game than his usual, St Andrews!! Thanks again to you and your family for the use of your beautiful home, it has been one of the best holidays, if not the best, we as a family have ever had.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful place to stay

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

The Palms is a wonderful place to stay (the best villa we have rented in Florida) and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Rotonda. We'll certainly recommend your home to our family and friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

By far the best

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 10, 2009

I have stayed several times in villas in Rotonda and each time the villa has been better than the last. Your villa is by far the best we have ever stayed in.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review