reviews for: listing #18818 - Disney Area, Florida House rental

New Disney Villa - Spa, BBQ, Private Bkyard, Cable Internet
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sanctuary
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $675 - $875 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

This is the exact vacation home we like to stay

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: February 23, 2008

We always love coming to Florida and staying in your home was a joy. The kids loved having a pool all to ourselves especially after a long day at the park. Nice quiet, friendly neighborhood. Look forward to staying again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Villa, Great Value

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: May 12, 2008

Dear Wei,
Just wanted to thank you for making our family vacation truly wonderful. Your house is everything you advertise on your website. We had a fantastic time.We will definately be back in 2 years.
The Salley Family

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Vacation Villa

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 18, 2008

We really enjoyed staying at the Orlando villa! It was perfect for our family (2 adults, 4 children), clean, comfortable, and spacious. We also liked the location near, but not too close to, the Orlando attractions--an easy drive in and out of Disney, Sea World, Etc. If we ever get the chance to return to the area, we'll be sure to return!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

after very long flight, it was wonderful to arrive to this beautiful and convinient house - like a paradise,in a good and quiet community also.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review