reviews for: listing #18819 - Navarre Beach, Florida Condo rental

Navarre Towers 4th Floor Gulf Front Great Rates
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Navarre Towers
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $140 - $215 /nt
    $800 - $1,500 /wk
    $1,500 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

Excellent stay, recommend this unit

Review submitted: March 30, 2014   Date of arrival: March 22, 2014

Unit was exceptionally clean upon arrival, plenty of dishes/cookware, nice appliances. Beds/furniture were comfy. Pool was cold; we were under impression it would be heated by then but it was of small consequence as we spend more time on the beach/pier than by the pool. Manager has literature everywhere for folks who need info on tourism destinations/places to eat/etc.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spectacular!

Review submitted: September 2, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

I cant say enough wonderful things about this property. We spent 4 nights here, and didn't want to leave. Exquisitely decorated and impeccably clean. Location was perfect for us-we were looking to wind down, and this area certainly fit the bill. Kitchen was well-stocked with everything needed, and we certainly appreciated the snack basket Peg left. You wont regret a stay here!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

The condo was very clean. We had a wonderful time and the place is well managed. We had a blast collecting tons of shells. We had 4 adults and 3 young children. We had plenty of room.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Just what the family needed!

Review submitted: September 1, 2012   Date of arrival: August 6, 2012

This trip was "THE BEST TRIP EVER!" as my 9 year old son put it. We are looking forward to next year's trip already.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

So relaxing!

Review submitted: September 21, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

We've used this condo for multiple vacations, and it's perfect for the family: it sleeps plenty, it's well-equipped, the view is perfect, access to the beach and pool is so easy....and it has two nice-sized televisions (a GREAT plus for us -- after a long day at the beach, nobody has to play TV referee!). This summer, a group of girlfriends and I left the hubbies and kids at home for a weekend getaway, and this condo was great for that, too! (Blender ... beach chair service ... Need I say more?)

My only hesitation in recommending it to others is that I don't want it to be taken when I want to book it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Surpassed Expectations!

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: June 2, 2009

Ms Pat did a wonderful job of making sure our family vacation was one that we would never forget! The view was more than we could ask for and the accomidations were so clean, neat and organized-we had everything we needed and more! The set up was a very easy and the access to all the surrounding areas was perfect. A great place for families and if you want a great vacation without all the hassle of partiers around you. Wonderful occupiers of the building and everyone was so welcoming. Will for sure vacation with Ms. Pat's properties and this one in particular in the future.

-Family Vacation-June 2009

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Review submitted: June 5, 2009   Date of arrival: June 5, 2009

We stayed at this condo last fall, and absolutely loved it. The decor, set-up, and location were all fantastic, and Navarre has to be the most relaxing, family-friendly beach on the Gulf.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review