reviews for: listing #1890 - Ormond Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 831, 3rd Floor Ocean Front, HDTV, Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $202 - $550 /nt
    $1,195 - $2,195 /wk
    $3,140 - $8,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing! Everything expected & more

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 10, 2009

This was our 2nd year staying at Ocean Hammock and this year was even better than last. Our family enjoyed a wonderful & relaxing time together. The staff who take care of the property (clubhouses & pools) do an excellent job. Everything was so clean and everyone was so nice. We would definitely recommend this property to those interested in a peaceful and relaxing vacation/getaway!! We'll certainly be back!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great accomodations

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 19, 2009

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the accomodations after staying at other so-called five star resorts in the Daytona area. I recommend Cinnamon Beach to anyone.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One of the best vacations ever

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

I was so excited when i walked into our condo on palm beach, it was absolutly beautiful so clean and the ocean view was the best.Every one was so friendly and it seemed aimed towards family witch i loved.The pool was great and the ocean was amaizing.We went out every morning to collect shells and you can see dolphins in the water from the shore.I also liked that it was not a far drive to anywhere we went do marineland and swam with the dolphins, totally worth it and great restrants right near by.we also went to St Augistine where we went parisailing and the town has so much to see.I will definatly be going back i rate this place a 10 out of 10 and would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great oceanfront place to stay :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cinnamon Beach Condo

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 2, 2009

This was our second stay in this unit at Cinnamon Beach and it couldn't have been nicer. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros is professional and responsive. I've rented directly from individuals in the past and will never make that mistake again. Palm Coast and Cinnamon Beach are a great place to relax.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic stay at 732 Cinnamon Beach...

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

The ocean front was great along with the balcony, we loved the master bedroom and ensuite. The kitchen was like we never left home, it had everything. My whole family loved the beach and private pools. The condo well exceeded our expectations. The area was very private and well kept. We will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review