reviews for: listing #19129 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Ocean Front Condo - Crescent Beach/NMB
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Island Dunes
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,175 - $2,350 /wk

sort by:

Really love coming here!

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

We have been fortunate enough to be able stay here for a week each of the past 3 years, and have enjoyed it immensely each time. The listing is exactly correct regarding the condo layout, appearance, and amenities. The condo was very clean and well-maintained, it looks exactly like the posted pictures. The beach is lovely, we very rarely ventured away from the condo/coastline in front of it. The area is very family friendly: there is a wide variety of places to eat, and lots of shopping just down the road (a huge outlet mall in easy driving range). I would absolutely recommend this property for your beach vacation, it is the first place we think of when we want to go to North Myrtle!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 9, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

My friend and I just spent last week at your condo with my daughter and 6 of her friends who all just graduated high school. There was just enough room for everyone to be comfortable, and it was so nice to be oceanfront. The area was peaceful and fairly quiet and we all had a great time. The condo was decorated very nice and felt like home during our stay. Thank you for allowing us to stay there, we will definitely stay again sometime.

Helpful votes: 12 / 14

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 1, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

This was our 4th time at your condo. We love the recent upgrads you've done with the new carpet, tile and living room furniture. We come with another family and the open floor plan allows us to have enough space to spread out. We will be back again and have told friends to come as well.

Helpful votes: 10 / 11

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 25, 2005   Date of arrival: April 1, 2005

The condo was absolutely wonderful! It's location is perfect, with easy access to any place in North Myrtle or Myrtle Beach itself. We stayed for 3 weeks with our relatives staying on for another 2 months. We look forward to doing it again next year! Great place - great people! Thank you for the memories!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 19, 2004   Date of arrival: October 1, 2004

We had the pleasure of staying in your beautiful condo. Our first impression was the cleanliness - throughout the entire unit! Next was the brightness and lovely decor. Being right there on the ocean and having the pool just off of our balcony was wonderful. It was a pleasure staying in a more private, much smaller building without the hassle of elevators, shopping carts and people running all over - it certainly seemed more peaceful.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful 'home'. We will be back next year for sure.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 23, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

Very beautiful condo, picture's don,t do it justice. will be recomending to friends.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 11, 2004   Date of arrival: April 1, 2004

We have just returned from our stay in this condo. We had a great time. This is a very nice place to stay and we hope to return again. The view of the ocean, sun rises and sun sets were great. This unit was very clean and just like the picture.
Thanks The Neff's and Canfield Family

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 23, 2004   Date of arrival: January 23, 2004

We have recently purchased this property after owning another unit in the same area for quite some time. We hope you will consider staying at our wonderful condo. It is a peaceful and relaxing place and one we know you'll want to come back to year after year. If you have any questions please email us and we'll get back to you immediately.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review